Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2016
Beautiful park, great location, staff was attentive and courteous. we will definetley return.
Oct 19, 2016
Wasn't long enough stay
Oct 18, 2016
Staff was friendly, cheerful, and very helpful. Wonderful first time experience at this location.
Oct 18, 2016
Our stay was magnificent. We had a very relaxing mini vacation and one of the best sights in the camp ground. The staff was quite friendly and helpfull. We will definately be back! If you havenot done so, reserve one of the premium spots for a night. This really made the stay.
Oct 18, 2016
This was the best experience I've ever had at any KOA, these people have a Travel Trailer to rent for $100 a night and in a big group of guys of 6 going wheeling at the HOT SPRINGS OHV PARK 2 miles away. This place has very clean and hot water in the showers, they offer breakfasts if you do not want to cook. They have a canteen store on site with snacks and stuff to buy, they have a video ga
Oct 18, 2016
Staff is very gracious and accommodating. Provide free shuttle service to and from downtown and magic springs, even coming to pick us up after their office hours!
Oct 18, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here! Staff was very friendly and nice!
Oct 18, 2016
This is one of the finest KOA we've visited. Friendly staff, clean and quiet.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Stayed in one of the studio lodge cabins. Aside from an any problem, it was perfect! Very clean and cozy. Loved the porch swing.
Oct 17, 2016
Stayed in the tent water electric sites by the gluch and near the pond. Sites were good sized, could fit a couple big tents. Sites are close together, not great if you like privacy, but great for groups. 4 tent sites in a row.
Oct 17, 2016
Very clean, very well maintained aND nicely laid out. The staff was curteous and attentive. I stayed 3 days and wanted to stay longer.
Oct 17, 2016
Always great and friendly service. Very nice KOA.
Oct 17, 2016
Extremely well maintained campground, friendly staff, very clean bathrooms; a great place to stay
Oct 17, 2016
Fantastic
Oct 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location
Oct 15, 2016
Our second time with Hot Springs KOA. Clean and updated restrooms. Wonderful breakfast on the weekends. Staff helpful and courteous.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our cabin! The only downside was we didn't have hot water the first night (we arrived late), but the staff got it taken care of for us first thing in the morning. The breakfast was awesome and staff was friendly. We did have a few big bugs in our cabin, but not a huge deal for us! Will definitely stay here again!
Oct 14, 2016
We loved it.
Oct 14, 2016
Great staff and great location!
Oct 13, 2016
Rustic surroundings, great people, shuttle service a big plus, full service site very accommodating.
Oct 12, 2016
Our first visit but won't be our last. Very nice, clean, VERY friendly staff, easy to navigate grounds and late check in process. Our only complaint is that there were no grilles at our site (except a grate on the fire pit).
Oct 12, 2016
Active campground on weekends due to motorcycle/scenery/4 wheelers though it was still quiet during night hours.Good friendly staff and well kept grounds. Hilly campground makes for good exercise after dinner.
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground and the girls in the office were great and very helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
Loved the stay! Friendly staff. Nice facilities. The only thing I recommend is the slats on the bunk beds need to be bolted down, they kept moving and falling. We couldn't use the top bunk in fear that the child on the bottom bunk would get hurt. So, they had to share a bed. We loved everything else and enjoyed our stay!
Oct 11, 2016
Every timeI pull in no matter the time of day, There is always some there to help us. It's clean and beautiful.I mean , come on it's Hot Springs, Arkansas.
Oct 11, 2016
Just dandy!
Oct 11, 2016
Only suggestion is to have the waste can in the pet area emptied and clean water available daily. Other than that great campground
Oct 11, 2016
Too steep for my large rig
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Nice sites, dog friendly, great staff
Oct 10, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and loved the breakfast on the weekends
Oct 10, 2016
The host was very helpful, even though we came in late. Nice, clean sites, beautiful trees, and wonderful breakfast. I will definitely be back.
Oct 10, 2016
Wonderful always is ! Great people
Oct 09, 2016
Campground was nice but too many loud off road vehicles entering and exiting the park at all hours. Loved Hot Springs but would likely stay somewhere else if we ever return.
Oct 09, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 09, 2016
Nice park. Close to Hot Springs.
Oct 08, 2016
We LOVED this place! GREAT cabin, friendly staff that went out of their way to make us feel so welcome! Cabin was wonderful, roomy and clean! Only thing that I would change is placement of the t.v Hard to watch when laying in bed. Great time! Thank you!
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
This park was awesome. First time staying at a KOA and we will be back. Friendly staff. They shuttled us around whenever we asked.
Oct 07, 2016
Very clean and friendly. Hostess went the extra mile to make us comfortable and welcome
Oct 07, 2016
Nice facility! Clean, efficient,
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Great visit owners went above and beyond! 5+++
Oct 06, 2016
The door was very finicky and difficult to lock and the ceiling fan didn't work.
Oct 06, 2016
Everyone was so kind and helpful! The bathroom and common areas were clean. The campsite was clean, spacious, and not far from the bathrooms. It was definitely one of the nicer campgrounds I have been to!
Oct 05, 2016
Staff was super. Campground so clean, as were all facilities. Kept pool open with the good weather.
Oct 05, 2016
They cabin was very nice and the people in the camp store were very helpful. My kids wanted to do smores and they were nice enough to lend us the roasting sticks for the night!
Oct 04, 2016
Not the most convenient location for visiting the national park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy