Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 17, 2017
Loved all the trees and the very friendly and helpful staff!
Apr 17, 2017
Love this KOA, we have stayed there many time, people are very friendly and helpful! Breakfast is awesome, clean bathrooms.
Apr 17, 2017
We have stayed here for the last three years an have always enjoyed this place an will continue to stay here
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 16, 2017
Nice campground. Too many flies.
Apr 16, 2017
Bachelorette party weekend!!! The KOA was the place to stay! All of the staff were very friendly and even joked about our party and didn't mind that we decorated the cabin. Of course, we cleaned up after ourselves when the party was done. The cabin was great. We got the biggest cabin available and if fit 8 girls. KOA ALL THE WAY!
Apr 16, 2017
Great staff, delicious breakfast, and firewood delivery! The only reason I'm unlikely to go back is that I don't plan on being in that area again.
Apr 16, 2017
Wonderfully ran by sweet people. Lots of small hiking trails. Our kids loved the ducks, trails, playground, etc. lots of fun!! Good breakfast at Grandpa's Griddle
Apr 16, 2017
It was a very convenient place to stay for the horse race, they had a shuttle to drop you off an pick you up. Campsite was kinda small could not use the fire ring to close to the neighbors camper. Had low water pressure in the morning I guess do to everyone using it.
Apr 15, 2017
This KOA is alittle tight getting the coach around but we managed to get it in and out. Bathrooms,showers,and facilities overall were good. Hot Springs is close and is a great little town to visit. People were friendly and the park is dog friendy as well. Internet and cable services good. They had beautiful cabins for rent as well. We were there in April 2017 in a 45' motorhome. Would stay again.
Apr 14, 2017
Was on the water huge cement with agagrate patio owner and staff was wonderful park was nice
Apr 13, 2017
This was our first visit to Hot Springs. We enjoyed our stay at your KOA.The park was quite and the lots were spacious. We are looking forward to our next visit to your area, and will plan to stay at KOA. Thank you.
Apr 13, 2017
Nice, shady park. Great staff. Easy to find. Follow your GPS to Hot Springs NP rather than the road signs though.
Apr 12, 2017
Pretty location, lovely level sites. Close to everything.
Apr 12, 2017
GREAT STAFF, CLEAN AND QUIET.
Apr 11, 2017
Staff are awesome, cabin was clean. Delta goes out of her way to be helpful. The only bad thing was that our cabin was close to the highway so cars woke us up a lot. We'll get a cabin further from the road next time.
Apr 11, 2017
Our site was wonderful. It was very clean and the guy that guided us to the site helped me back our camper in so it was situated perfectly. He was very friendly and made us feel welcomed & appreciated. Other than the loud motorcycles, it was a wonderful stay.. Thanks, Mel & Susan Lee
Apr 11, 2017
one of the best i have ever stayed at went out of there way to make me happy
Apr 11, 2017
Trash at site was not emptied first 2 days. Racoons made a mess that we had to clean up. I told store clerk and she was rude about it but they finally came and emptied trash. I also asked store clerk about local town and she said rudely "go see for yourself". KOA was clean and we enjoyed our stay. People are rude us all.
Apr 11, 2017
Had a electrical issue with camper, Lynn was very helpful in getting it resolved.
Apr 11, 2017
Thank you KOA for your hospitality and amazing accommodations. We will be back in the future!!!
Apr 11, 2017
Beautiful cabin! Clean and smells great! The grounds were beautiful and the location couldn't be better, country setting just 3 minutes from the cities attractions and highway.
Apr 11, 2017
It would have been extra great if the loud motorcycles would have observed quiet time, 2am is disrespectful. Other than that night without sleep, it was great.
Apr 11, 2017
Nicely laid out KOA. Friendly staff and clean facilities and sites. Would defintely come back here if I am in the area.
Apr 10, 2017
Our cabin was clean and very comfortable.
Apr 10, 2017
Great amenities & staff. Even though it was busy we never felt "cramped." We will definitely be back!
Apr 10, 2017
I would have given a five star rating if you offered recycling. This day & age its something you should have for your clients.
Apr 09, 2017
Enjoy the shuttle to the track
Apr 09, 2017
Space was difficult to back into on the level we were assigned to. Wifi was hit and miss the majority of the time. The doggie dumpster was not emptied for 3 days or more. We were a bit disappointed.
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Grretchen was wonderful and so was Lynn, but Gretchen was so nice and very helpful
Apr 05, 2017
Very peaceful. Great staff
Apr 05, 2017
Needs a hot tub
Apr 04, 2017
We stayed in the deluxe cabin. Cabin was clean and comfortable. Everything we needed was there. Campground is very pretty. Staff was helpful and nice.
Apr 04, 2017
Nice place to stay
Apr 04, 2017
Beds are not comfy at all.. but rest of the place was nice and clean, very nice people..
Apr 04, 2017
Very pleasant park and ambiance. Great customer service and people who manage it. A hearty thank you for the wonderfull experience!
Apr 04, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Other than the uncleanliness due to roaches in the cabin and the shoes found under the bed our stay was ok.
Apr 03, 2017
Very pretty park, very helpful staff.
Apr 02, 2017
Apr 01, 2017
The campgrounds were really nice. Pad site could be a little more level but over all clean park and everyone was really nice and helpful.
Apr 01, 2017
Very welcoming and friendly staff. Spotless bathrooms and nice sized sites. Shuttle bus into town was very convenient and helpful. Great service.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 29, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
Mar 28, 2017
Staff was VERY friendly
Mar 28, 2017
Very clean friendly staff
Mar 28, 2017
My family and I have been staying at the hot springs KOA for four years now. We love everything about it! See you again soon!
Mar 28, 2017
Nice people, nice place
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals