Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
The website described my spot as large and openot. To say that is false advertising would be a huge understatement. This place is not suitable for large rvselection. I drug the back of my rv pulling out of the campground bending my license plate bracket and tearing a piece of corner trim off of the back. The road going downhill to the pull through sites is not as wide as the rvs and has a rough
Oct 31, 2016
It was very clean and neat, we had heard some rumors of bed bugs in our research but once we arrive we could easily tell that they were not true, very rustic feel with clean showers and bathrooms, and minutes away from central avenue!! We will defiantly stay here again!!
Oct 31, 2016
Beautiful KOA but noisy from Hwy. But the biggest ding I give you is that the people in D10 (I think) long termers dog barks ALL the time. Saturday that dog barked from 8:30 am till 9 pm. Ridiculous
Oct 30, 2016
Staff very helpful. Enjoyed our stay.
Oct 30, 2016
Pour cable tv Pour wifi Pull True to short to accommodation rv plus car
Oct 30, 2016
Was there to work and could not check out by desired time. They were very accomodating and let me leave my RV on site until I was through at work and did not charge me an extra day. I really did appreciate it very much. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Oct 29, 2016
Fun time, clean cabins and restrooms. Friendly staff.
Oct 29, 2016
Beautiful setting, enjoyed watching the ducks walk around.
Oct 28, 2016
Upon arrival we were upgraded to a deluxe site. the campground is very well kept and the staff were friendly and very welcoming. Great place to stay.
Oct 28, 2016
Beautifully maintained and well laid out. Great sites and great location.
Oct 27, 2016
Excellent experience. Clean facilities. Friendly hosts. Reserved a cabin. Will return.
Oct 27, 2016
Easy reservations. Clean facilities, and friendly hosts. Perfect
Oct 27, 2016
Stayed for our honeymoon in a mini lodge and our stay was fantastic! Very relaxing. Camp was well maintained and people were super friendly! Loved it! We will definitely be back
Oct 27, 2016
Great tour. Friendly staff. Clean rest rooms.
Oct 26, 2016
Our cabin was perfect and we really enjoyed our stay. We visit Hot Springs several times a year and will continue to stay at the KOA during our visits.
Oct 26, 2016
The Cabins were clean. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable.We had a great time
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 26, 2016
Great stay while visiting friends. Very clean,employees very friendly and helpful. Nice spacing between sites.
Oct 25, 2016
Great cabin! Really enjoyed our stay there.
Oct 25, 2016
Love this place! So glad we picked it! Facility was clean and beautiful. Staff was friendly, helpful, and some of the hardest working people I have seen! Will definitely be back!
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. A great weekend stay.
Oct 25, 2016
Great camping and really great and helpful staff. One of our favorite camp sites...
Oct 25, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time. We actually celebrated out 22nd Wedding Anniversary while we were there. The area is super clean and pet friendly. Loved how convenient everything was. We will be back!
Oct 25, 2016
All the people that I encountered at the Hot Springs KOA were very nice. The KOA Restrooms were clean and the Campground was kept OK. Not as well as some I have seen. Biggest Issue for us was lack of Digital Cable. Was barely coming in the two days we were there. When I asked about it the person told me they had been having problems and did not know when it would be fixed.
Oct 24, 2016
Easy reasonably-priced booking. Great stay. Comfortable, clean site with decent shop in a beautiful part of AR. Helpful staff. Highly recommended. I'll definitely be back. Thanks.
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff
Oct 24, 2016
It was wonderful. Comfortable. The staff was very nice, happy and helpful.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Luv the city tour and weekend breakfast. Nice KOA
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Nice setting and quiet, close to historic Hot Springs. We would stay again.
Oct 24, 2016
staff was very helpful!!! the breakfast offered on weekends was wonderful. Really enjoyed the time there.
Oct 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Wonderful sites. Quiet, clean. Playground. I have Breakfast grill open weekends. Awesome. I would definitely come back.
Oct 23, 2016
This was a very nice KOA and convenient to the locations I was visiting. The sites were a little closer than I'm used to, but I liked how they grouped families with children in an area, and quieter sites for couples. All of the staff were very friendly except one older women who seemed to be crabbing at the younger staff whenever I was in the store.
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice park, great staff, I enjoyed my stay.
Oct 23, 2016
Easily one of the nicest KOA Kampgrounds we've been to. All of the expected services plus a convenience store, all nestled in a lovely hilly forest; spacious terraced sites
Oct 22, 2016
Very nice park, very accomodating. Friendly staff. Will definitely stop again when in the area.
Oct 22, 2016
Great place to stay, close to downtown. Kinda hilly but very well laid out. We stayed in a 40' MH pulling an 18' car hauler and had no problems getting in and out.
Oct 22, 2016
Nice location, friendly staff. Wifi needs work.
Oct 21, 2016
The tour was great and gave us insight to the history of hot springs. They also provide a shuttle service to bathhouse row which was nice considering the motor home was our only transportation. It was me & my sisters birthday and they went and got a cake for our husbands. They were very friendly and excellent customer service!😉
Oct 20, 2016
Lovely place. Very clean and well kept. Our Kabin was very comfortable with a nice deck and easy walk to the restrooms and showers.
Oct 19, 2016
Beautiful park, great location, staff was attentive and courteous. we will definetley return.
Oct 19, 2016
Wasn't long enough stay
Oct 18, 2016
Staff was friendly, cheerful, and very helpful. Wonderful first time experience at this location.
Oct 18, 2016
Our stay was magnificent. We had a very relaxing mini vacation and one of the best sights in the camp ground. The staff was quite friendly and helpfull. We will definately be back! If you havenot done so, reserve one of the premium spots for a night. This really made the stay.
Oct 18, 2016
This was the best experience I've ever had at any KOA, these people have a Travel Trailer to rent for $100 a night and in a big group of guys of 6 going wheeling at the HOT SPRINGS OHV PARK 2 miles away. This place has very clean and hot water in the showers, they offer breakfasts if you do not want to cook. They have a canteen store on site with snacks and stuff to buy, they have a video ga
Oct 18, 2016
Staff is very gracious and accommodating. Provide free shuttle service to and from downtown and magic springs, even coming to pick us up after their office hours!
Oct 18, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here! Staff was very friendly and nice!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps