Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 29, 2017
The facilities were clean and in good working order. The staff was very helpful & friendly. Our cabin was so quaint our 7 year old didn't want to leave. This was our 1st stay at a KOA, the Hot springs location exceeded our expectations.
Jun 29, 2017
I got a shady spot and some leftover firewood. all facilities are clean and the campground is a feat of landscape engineering.
Jun 28, 2017
Couldn't have been any better. All the staff are so nice and accommodating.
Jun 28, 2017
Everything was great and the kids had a lot of fun. The only negative was our bed. It was so uncomfortable and my back is still hurting from it. We have more visits booked and we plan on bringing some bed toppers next time. Overall, great stay and we can't wait to go back!
Jun 28, 2017
very helpful folks. It stormed but male person helped us get parked in the rain. also checkin girls were friendly and very helpful too.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Everything was five star
Jun 27, 2017
Clean, friendly and very helpful
Jun 27, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
It was very pretty and clean. Staff was nice and the camp ground was close to all the places we wanted to see.
Jun 27, 2017
We stayed for 6 nights in our camper and had a great time. The staff was very friendly and hard working. The pool was perfect! Very close to town also. Stay here, you will love it!
Jun 27, 2017
We had a great time and staff was very friendly
Jun 26, 2017
First trip to Hot Springs. Enjoyed the location, close to the National Park. Nice and shaded. Nice store.
Jun 26, 2017
We had a wonderful time. We will definitely be back!
Jun 26, 2017
It was a great experience can't wait to get back
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Great staff! Very helpful and kind. CLEAN! Looking forward to staying there again!
Jun 26, 2017
We love this place and the owners
Jun 26, 2017
The staff members were very friendly and accommodating. The sites and facilities were clean and well maintained.
Jun 25, 2017
My reservation was canceled by mistake but I got the email and was able to reinstate it. Then when we asked to upgrade to a cabin because of rain, we were accommodated and given a discount because of the reservation screw up. Katy was a lovely young lady and very helpful in getting our reservation corrected.However owner was not available to confirm correct credit card charges and did not call us
Jun 25, 2017
Great staff and very understanding out standing service.
Jun 23, 2017
We had a great time with our visit to the park and really enjoyed the hiking paths for taking the digs on walks as well as the lamp k-9 and the friendly staff. The place was even better than we expected from the web site and got a bonus of seeing the momma duck with her babies on our visit.
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
Very beautifully terraced & landscaped. Nice pool & we loved the walking trails. Everyone was so friendly & helpful!
Jun 23, 2017
This is a perfect campground. We stayed over night while on the road and it was worth the drive from the interstate to get there. Sites are spacious, heavily treed, and neatly kept. Just beautiful! The campground has an excellent store, friendly staff and special touches like "Grandpa's Griddle" on the weekend. We will definitely be back and hope to stay longer to enjoy Hot Springs attractions!
Jun 22, 2017
Very friendly. They helped me park and kept bathrooms clean also.
Jun 22, 2017
What a great stay! loved having the shuttle! Friendly owner!!! Beautiful setting!
Jun 22, 2017
Definitely dog friendly Had a great time
Jun 22, 2017
Very friendly and hassle free. Clean and neat..
Jun 21, 2017
Quiet and very well maintained. Friendly owners.
Jun 21, 2017
We were extremely disappointed in our campsite location and how we were crammed together with other campers & cabin with small children. Our campsite was right next to the major road. There were 18 wheelers blowing their horns and other traffic noise. The other campers we were squeezed in between had young children that were noisy. Not the commune with nature we were hoping for.
Jun 21, 2017
Wonderful staff, very helpful and friendly! Clean and very well-kept park and facilities. They actually help you get your rig backed in. Second time to stay there in a year's time, and cannot complain about a thing. Large, comfortable, shaded spots with fire ring and table. About a 10 minute drive to downtown Hot Springs. Will continue to stay there when we travel to Hot Springs!!!
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice, clean campground. Staff very friendly and helpful. Awesome bathrooms and showers. Doggie playground was great!
Jun 21, 2017
The camp host John and Angela were just great. Had an electrical problem on our site and John got us an extension cord.
Jun 21, 2017
We always have a great time at your KOA. Its always clean and everyone is so friendly. Thank you
Jun 20, 2017
Nice place.
Jun 20, 2017
A clean, well organized site. A bit close to the main road so we did hear some traffic noise We stayed in the deluxe cabin and were impressed with how functional it was: a static tiny house! Only complaint was the bed was very uncomfortable. Nice option for cooked breakfast over the weekends. We were delighted with the facilities for the dogs; trails and dog park. Definitely plan to return.
Jun 20, 2017
Accommodating for a over night stay.
Jun 20, 2017
The cabin was clean, good location, and the staff where friendly. I would highly recommend friends and family to stay at KOA cabins. We will be back again.
Jun 20, 2017
This is the best place for camping. We always choose KOA in the future
Jun 20, 2017
Very Nice
Jun 19, 2017
Had the most wonderful time. The staff there at KOA Hot Springs are very polite and respectful. Will do anything to make your experience top notch. Camp grounds are very well kept and very clean.
Jun 19, 2017
Would of gave it a 5 star if cable had been working. Watching TV is one my husband favorite things he stayed at camp all day having to watch old movies we had. one very unpleased guy. Guess because where we parked could not pick up channels with antenna.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
After hours check in was super easy! The cabin was clean and was a great place to rest my head at a reasonable rate. All staff I came in contact with was super friendly! I would certainly stay here again!
Jun 19, 2017
I have traditionally stayed in a more remote, wooded, lake type area, so was a little cautious when pulling in. However, the campground was terrific, (the breakfasts were top notch!), the staff was the BEST I have ever encountered, and our stay was absolutely wonderful.
Jun 19, 2017
The people were very nice but the campsites were right on top of each other. My tent campsite was at an intersection of two main roads and there was traffic in and out until late.
Jun 19, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals