Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 25, 2016
Great cabin! Really enjoyed our stay there.
Oct 25, 2016
Love this place! So glad we picked it! Facility was clean and beautiful. Staff was friendly, helpful, and some of the hardest working people I have seen! Will definitely be back!
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. A great weekend stay.
Oct 25, 2016
Great camping and really great and helpful staff. One of our favorite camp sites...
Oct 25, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time. We actually celebrated out 22nd Wedding Anniversary while we were there. The area is super clean and pet friendly. Loved how convenient everything was. We will be back!
Oct 25, 2016
All the people that I encountered at the Hot Springs KOA were very nice. The KOA Restrooms were clean and the Campground was kept OK. Not as well as some I have seen. Biggest Issue for us was lack of Digital Cable. Was barely coming in the two days we were there. When I asked about it the person told me they had been having problems and did not know when it would be fixed.
Oct 24, 2016
Easy reasonably-priced booking. Great stay. Comfortable, clean site with decent shop in a beautiful part of AR. Helpful staff. Highly recommended. I'll definitely be back. Thanks.
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly staff
Oct 24, 2016
It was wonderful. Comfortable. The staff was very nice, happy and helpful.
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Luv the city tour and weekend breakfast. Nice KOA
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Nice setting and quiet, close to historic Hot Springs. We would stay again.
Oct 24, 2016
staff was very helpful!!! the breakfast offered on weekends was wonderful. Really enjoyed the time there.
Oct 23, 2016
Friendly staff. Wonderful sites. Quiet, clean. Playground. I have Breakfast grill open weekends. Awesome. I would definitely come back.
Oct 23, 2016
This was a very nice KOA and convenient to the locations I was visiting. The sites were a little closer than I'm used to, but I liked how they grouped families with children in an area, and quieter sites for couples. All of the staff were very friendly except one older women who seemed to be crabbing at the younger staff whenever I was in the store.
Oct 23, 2016
Very nice park, great staff, I enjoyed my stay.
Oct 23, 2016
Easily one of the nicest KOA Kampgrounds we've been to. All of the expected services plus a convenience store, all nestled in a lovely hilly forest; spacious terraced sites
Oct 22, 2016
Very nice park, very accomodating. Friendly staff. Will definitely stop again when in the area.
Oct 22, 2016
Great place to stay, close to downtown. Kinda hilly but very well laid out. We stayed in a 40' MH pulling an 18' car hauler and had no problems getting in and out.
Oct 22, 2016
Nice location, friendly staff. Wifi needs work.
Oct 21, 2016
The tour was great and gave us insight to the history of hot springs. They also provide a shuttle service to bathhouse row which was nice considering the motor home was our only transportation. It was me & my sisters birthday and they went and got a cake for our husbands. They were very friendly and excellent customer service!😉
Oct 20, 2016
Lovely place. Very clean and well kept. Our Kabin was very comfortable with a nice deck and easy walk to the restrooms and showers.
Oct 19, 2016
Beautiful park, great location, staff was attentive and courteous. we will definetley return.
Oct 19, 2016
Wasn't long enough stay
Oct 18, 2016
Staff was friendly, cheerful, and very helpful. Wonderful first time experience at this location.
Oct 18, 2016
Our stay was magnificent. We had a very relaxing mini vacation and one of the best sights in the camp ground. The staff was quite friendly and helpfull. We will definately be back! If you havenot done so, reserve one of the premium spots for a night. This really made the stay.
Oct 18, 2016
This was the best experience I've ever had at any KOA, these people have a Travel Trailer to rent for $100 a night and in a big group of guys of 6 going wheeling at the HOT SPRINGS OHV PARK 2 miles away. This place has very clean and hot water in the showers, they offer breakfasts if you do not want to cook. They have a canteen store on site with snacks and stuff to buy, they have a video ga
Oct 18, 2016
Staff is very gracious and accommodating. Provide free shuttle service to and from downtown and magic springs, even coming to pick us up after their office hours!
Oct 18, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here! Staff was very friendly and nice!
Oct 18, 2016
This is one of the finest KOA we've visited. Friendly staff, clean and quiet.
Oct 18, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
Stayed in one of the studio lodge cabins. Aside from an any problem, it was perfect! Very clean and cozy. Loved the porch swing.
Oct 17, 2016
Stayed in the tent water electric sites by the gluch and near the pond. Sites were good sized, could fit a couple big tents. Sites are close together, not great if you like privacy, but great for groups. 4 tent sites in a row.
Oct 17, 2016
Very clean, very well maintained aND nicely laid out. The staff was curteous and attentive. I stayed 3 days and wanted to stay longer.
Oct 17, 2016
Always great and friendly service. Very nice KOA.
Oct 17, 2016
Extremely well maintained campground, friendly staff, very clean bathrooms; a great place to stay
Oct 17, 2016
Fantastic
Oct 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Convenient location
Oct 15, 2016
Our second time with Hot Springs KOA. Clean and updated restrooms. Wonderful breakfast on the weekends. Staff helpful and courteous.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 14, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our cabin! The only downside was we didn't have hot water the first night (we arrived late), but the staff got it taken care of for us first thing in the morning. The breakfast was awesome and staff was friendly. We did have a few big bugs in our cabin, but not a huge deal for us! Will definitely stay here again!
Oct 14, 2016
We loved it.
Oct 14, 2016
Great staff and great location!
Oct 13, 2016
Rustic surroundings, great people, shuttle service a big plus, full service site very accommodating.
Oct 12, 2016
Our first visit but won't be our last. Very nice, clean, VERY friendly staff, easy to navigate grounds and late check in process. Our only complaint is that there were no grilles at our site (except a grate on the fire pit).
Oct 12, 2016
Active campground on weekends due to motorcycle/scenery/4 wheelers though it was still quiet during night hours.Good friendly staff and well kept grounds. Hilly campground makes for good exercise after dinner.
Oct 12, 2016
Very nice campground and the girls in the office were great and very helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
Loved the stay! Friendly staff. Nice facilities. The only thing I recommend is the slats on the bunk beds need to be bolted down, they kept moving and falling. We couldn't use the top bunk in fear that the child on the bottom bunk would get hurt. So, they had to share a bed. We loved everything else and enjoyed our stay!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy