Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 13, 2015
Well kept grounds and facilities. Next to a busy highway. Cramped property. Our cabin was right on the highway and next to a sewer so it was loud and smelly every time we went outside. The hot water heater in the cabin was unreliable.
Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful campground convenient to all attractions. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The activities are well planned and the campsites, restrooms and pool are clean.
Jul 13, 2015
This is first time for us to stay. We enjoyed the quite surrounding.
Jul 13, 2015
It was awsome place to stay ! Very nice staff and enjoyed meet other KOA family . just really enjoyed our weekend
Jul 13, 2015
Campgrounds, cabins and bathroom was very clean. Staff was super friendly. We will definitely be back
Jul 12, 2015
Clean and well maintained spaces. Cordial and helpful staff. Nice pool.
Jul 12, 2015
We stayed in a cabin that seemed brand new. Very impressed by the cleanliness and also the friendly helpful staff.
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
The spaces were not well kept and little smelly. The staff not too friendly
Jul 11, 2015
Bathrooms were great, very clean. Pizza's were always delivered to cabin, with a smile. And the coolest thing was the Big Welcome sign, with the names of campers coming that day, at the entrance to the office.
Jul 11, 2015
Great location. Beautiful camground. Friendly staff. The cabin has many areas sealed but the sun still shines through in a few places. No bugs though. The Kabin bathroom was really nice. Enjoyed the wifi.
Jul 11, 2015
The location was great. The park was very nice and the owners very nice. Will for sure stay again. The only negative think I could say would be the mini putt putt for sure could use some care. Played it but would have been nicer if it was maintained. Overall stay was wonderful.
Jul 11, 2015
Kabin was NICE. A little difficult to find though. No numbers on Kabin and we were trying to find it after hours. Would highly recommend staying here. Breakfast was wonderful. Thanks.
Jul 10, 2015
Great stay! Will be staying there again!
Jul 10, 2015
This KOA gets 10++ from me. Great place stay and close lots to do. Thank you !!!
Jul 10, 2015
Great cabin, friendly, helpful and courteous staff, and a beautiful property. Family and I use KOA often in different states. The Hot Springs KOA has been the best, so far.
Jul 10, 2015
Very accommodating and pleasant
Jul 10, 2015
Nice people, nice place.
Jul 10, 2015
Only one night, but a good stay. All the sites are nice. We will be going back through there on our way home, and we are staying for two nights. Will probably vacation there next year.
Jul 10, 2015
My wife an I camped in a tent and saved a lot. Besides the humidity that comes with a southern summer, we enjoyed our stay here. The amenities were great.
Jul 09, 2015
Very nice place to stay.
Jul 08, 2015
We love site A14. big paved patio with fire pit, umbrella table with 4 chairs and still plenty of room to set up all our toys. We stayed there in a 40' 5th wheel.
Jul 08, 2015
WE LOVED IT!!
Jul 08, 2015
A nice campground with lots to do. The pull through site we had was not very level and rather short.
Jul 08, 2015
They were very accommodating and super helpful.
Jul 08, 2015
Great place!!! Friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2015
Wonderful location and people! My dogs were well received, and my cabin was ready when I arrived late. It was a perfect location and I highly recommend it!
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
The stay was great yet we could always smell the septic outside. The guy who looked over everything was amazing he always drove around to make sure everything was good and safe. He needs a raise
Jul 07, 2015
My family and I have stayed here at least 4 times in the last 9 years. It has always been enjoyable talking walks around the park and meeting fellow campers. The highway is close but not noisy as long as you are not on the road side. The landscaping is cared for and the people employed are hard workers.
Jul 07, 2015
We had a wonderful stay! Lots of activities for the kids and convenience for the adults. The grounds are very well kept and the cleanliness of the restrooms and showers was outstanding. We met a lot of great people and have actually already booked our next stay. Thank you to the staff for your hospitality.
Jul 07, 2015
Had a great stay and will be back. All the staff were very helpfull.
Jul 07, 2015
Thank you, a very nice camp site, great service, shuttle service with local info very helpful, went out of there way to Help 👍
Jul 07, 2015
There is no a good trail around koa camp. The swimming pool size is so small for us. I have 3 teenageers. And the miniature golf course is not maintained, we cannot play at there. It was exellen to get the national hotspring park very close from koa.
Jul 06, 2015
Great place to spend time me with the family. The staff is very attentive.
Jul 06, 2015
This was our first stay at the KOA in Hot Springs, AR. We were very pleased with the location and facilities. We will definitely stay again!
Jul 06, 2015
The kids had fun swimming in the pool and tye-dying t-shirts. The cabin was clean and had plenty of hot water for 4 showers.
Jul 06, 2015
We loved everything just that the campsites are so close to one another.
Jul 06, 2015
Enjoyable stay over the 4th of July weekend. Staff very helpful and friendly. Our kids especially enjoyed the train ride. Staff very helpful in backing in RV upon arrival.
Jul 05, 2015
Stayed here for a week(6/17-6/23/15 and I must say the staff was great! Clean showers/rest rooms..We took the tour and Lynn was wealth of information and the weekend breakfast great and so was the pizza! Shout out to Vic! Thanks the help.
Jul 05, 2015
Camp spots are always roomy with easy hook-ups. Rest rooms are very clean with plenty of hot water. A very comfortable and safe place to stay.
Jul 05, 2015
My Granddaughter and I had a great time there. The staff is friendly and helpful. The grounds are clean and well kept. We loved it so much we are going back after only being gone one week. This will be our yearly vacation spot. Looking forward to our return.
Jul 05, 2015
Great stay, perfect for families. We loved the catch and release pond and pool.
Jul 05, 2015
The staff was very friendly and efficient. We staying in one of the last spots available on 4th of July weekend. We have a 33 ft travel trailer and stayed in spot D-21. DO NOT attempt this. We could not open the slide all of the way and had to maneuver for 40 minutes to get the water and sewer near. The other spots were wide, we got the last one available. the facilities were clean and plentiful.
Jul 03, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff, sites were well maintained & clean. Bath houses & laundry facilities were clean also.
Jul 03, 2015
We were very happy with our stay at this K.O.A. Campground. Everyone was very helpful and nice. We don't do too much traveling, but the experience there was great.....even our 4 little dogs loved it.
Jul 02, 2015
The staff was very friendly and even escorted me to my cabin. If you forget to bring something, their store has everything and lots of great souvenirs. The pool was nice. The laundromat was great and I was able to wash and dry my clothes in about an hour. My dogs loved the dog park. And me and my kids got to hold one of their ducks. We had a blast. Thanks for making our stay so fun and easy!
Jul 01, 2015
our cabin was clean and nice quiet, neighbors,friendly people,your crew was polite,and very helpful
Jul 01, 2015
We were in one of the newer cabins and it was just lovely.The bed looked worn, but it was perfectly comfortable. The staff took great care of us from check in to check out - heads up looking for things any guest might need. Saw me waiting for the store to open and opened 15 minutes early so I could buy a toothbrush, just as one example.The breakfast was reasonably priced and very good. Great place
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals