Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 07, 2013
May 07, 2013
May 06, 2013
Was great, the park is beautiful and so well maintained. We plan to revisit later in the year.
May 06, 2013
Very friendly staff and very clean
May 06, 2013
This was by far the best facility I have ever kamped at. I asked when I made the reservation to please locate us by the bathhouse and it was perfect. The bath house was spotless and ease of access was great. Will definitely be back.
May 05, 2013
This KOA was excellent. So very nice
May 03, 2013
Great place to stay , kids loved grandpas pancakes will stay here again guaranteed .
May 03, 2013
Excellent!! Everyone was so friendly and I really appreciated the clean restrooms!
May 02, 2013
May 01, 2013
The staff was friendly and the lodge was very nice. This KOA is in a beautiful setting. Even the ducks made us feel welcome! Will be going back this KOA.
May 01, 2013
Terrific. We'll be back
Apr 29, 2013
The cabins and the grounds were nice and clean. The employees were always friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a bargain as well.
Apr 29, 2013
Such a wonderful place to stay! I will be staying here again next time I come to Hot Springs!
Apr 29, 2013
I love KOA. Clean, great showers/bathroom, some of the nicest people you'll ever meet. KOA makes traveling easy. Even accommodated car hauler parking with zero issues. Ill be back to KOA.
Apr 29, 2013
This place Very very clean which is what we were after. Check in and out was a breeze and the entire sites landscaping is professionally done. Even the ducks would walk right up to you. Only complaint i have isnt really an issue with the cabin i was in but with the size of the bunk bed. Me being 6'6" made sleeping in the bunks less than desirable.
Apr 29, 2013
Beautiful park! 21 miles off the interstate on a windy road, but very worth the drive!!
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
The staff was super friendly. There are easy walking trails great for walking the dog down to the dog Park. Dog park could use some help..the campground is terraced, streets are all pave and the sites are wide and easily accessed. Some sites are pull thru. We stayed on site 14 A which had a concert patio, table & chairs and a hammock. The park is located very close the hot springs,easy access.
Apr 27, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
The personnel were very friendly and helpful. The park was well kept. I will suggest this location to others. I will return and use this facility again.
Apr 26, 2013
Really nice campground and staff.
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
Very nice KOA - Had a very good time
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
We enjoyed the campground, terraced to different heights. Also the tour was excellent.
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 18, 2013
Great staff. We really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely stay at this KOA again
Apr 18, 2013
Most of the sites were back-in but the one that we had which was representative was very wide and level. The terraced nature of the entire campground really appealed to us. Very nice and competent personnel. We would definitely stay here again.
Apr 18, 2013
Arguably the best KOA we have stayed at out of several dozen we have stayed at over a decade or more
Apr 17, 2013
We were taken care of very well and enjoyed our stay at the KOA park. Linda Smith.
Apr 17, 2013
Very friendly and helpful even when they were off work. Really enjoyed the stay.
Apr 17, 2013
Very Friendly people. Had a great time in Hot Springs.
Apr 17, 2013
it was clean and everyone was so friendly had the time of my life made reservation already for next year
Apr 17, 2013
This is one of the best campgrounds we have visited. We felt welcome from the moment we made our reser action. Truly a ' be back' campground for us.
Apr 17, 2013
Love this park! Staff was extremely friendly. Plenty of trash cans well spaced to help with pet cleanup. Breakfast was great! Plenty of distance between RV sites. Very clean!
Apr 15, 2013
the KOA in Hot Springs is our "home away from home!" love it...
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Beautiful campsite. Great Pizza. Staff are soooo helpful We had a wonderful stay
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
Apr 15, 2013
As allways this KOA is tops, they go out of thier way to make you stay enjoyable and make you feel part of the family.
Apr 15, 2013
Very friendly. We have stayed there several times. They remember us from year to year!
Apr 15, 2013
We love this campground. It is overall very friendly and helpful. I love the atmosphere. Thanks again!
Apr 15, 2013
Great as ususal. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will be back next month.
Apr 14, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
Beautiful setting, Clean, great breakfast options--loved this campground!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.