Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 06, 2015
So convenient to have a mechanic on staff!
Apr 06, 2015
The electricity was out two night at night and my cabin was noise due to highway. Bathroom was clean and I enjoyed fishing in the pond.
Apr 06, 2015
Nice campground. Clean, friendly and lots of amenities. Would like to come back and spend more time.
Apr 06, 2015
This is one of the cleanest koa's we have stayed at the staff was wonderful
Apr 06, 2015
staff very helpful with info in the area,and they provide shuttle service to the city,and provide very good breakfast on weekends.
Apr 05, 2015
The staff is very friendly! The grounds are well kept! This is our favorite KOA!
Apr 05, 2015
We stayed 6 nights and for the most part, enjoyed our second stay there. Unfortunatley, there are a few dissappointments. A couple of times we went to the office and it was closed well before the scheduled time. Vic and Nina were very friendly and helpful. I can not say that for the owners and some of the other employees.
Apr 03, 2015
could use more products in the market area , the play ground could be updated
Apr 03, 2015
Wonderful place to stay and great staff. We will be back next year.
Apr 02, 2015
The site was beautiful, the service was great, and we loved our trip into town!
Apr 02, 2015
Best KOA I have ever stayed. Will most certain visit as often as possible. Kind and curtious staff, feels like family.
Apr 02, 2015
Site was great (bathrooms were awesome). Only negative was dogs barking/howling in nearby kennel.
Apr 01, 2015
Excellent service and clean sites. Street noise was a bit much.
Apr 01, 2015
The staff was very friendly. They let us know they were there if we needed anything.
Mar 31, 2015
We had a great time !! Friendly service and friendly people that helped us with anything we needed . I would stay again 😃
Mar 30, 2015
Always top notch
Mar 30, 2015
We love this KOA! We have stayed at several others, but none measure up to this one. We stay here very often and will in the future.
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
The extra service, Wow help backing in our trailer was so appreciated.
Mar 30, 2015
Hot Springs Arkansas KOA has an attentive staff and well-kept facilities. We will be back and will upgrade cabins to eliminate or diminish the traffic noise that was the only negative.
Mar 29, 2015
We stayed in a Deluxe Studio cabin, and absolutely loved it. It was roomy, comfortable, and was perfect for family with kids and dogs. Bonus - with mini-kitchen, we didn't have to eat out all the time.
Mar 29, 2015
Mar 27, 2015
Friendly, clean excellent service from check-in to check-out. It is a great place to use as base camp on your visit to the Hot Springs area.
Mar 27, 2015
Very nice campground
Mar 26, 2015
Grounds were really nice and the staff was very helpful. The spaces were just way to close.
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Everything we expected And more
Mar 24, 2015
Nice place to park for your stay in Hot Springs. The facilities are nice, clean, and maintained well. But by far the best part, is the staff. I had trouble with my camper while on vacation. They have a very nice gentleman, Vic, that is their on-site RV tech. Very helpful! And the tour put on by the lady at the front desk! Very educational and it made our stay in Hot Springs more interesting.
Mar 24, 2015
The staff was so kind to my dog! I forgot her dry food, so they kindly gave me kibble for her!
Mar 23, 2015
This Koa is a favorite. It has been a destination of choice at spring break for about 10 years. The employees and owners are very efficient and friendly. The park is always clean. The cable leaves a lot to desire but the other things make up for that.
Mar 23, 2015
Had a great time! Perfect location! If it weren't for the spitting rain we would have had a much better time!
Mar 23, 2015
The camp groud was nice but a little expensive for tent sites. Especially considering it rained and our tent site flooded over an 1 inch deep. We had to sleep most of the night crammed in our truck cab. In the morning we found because of the flooding all of our clothes and bedding were soaked. We should of slept in a parking lot somewhere free since we did not use any of the facilities.
Mar 22, 2015
We had a great stay at the campground. The beds were a bit uncomfortable and there wasn't a lot of hiking there but it didn't take long to get to the state parks or downtown hot springs.
Mar 22, 2015
Very nice sites, office staff was real good, the lights at each site was a real nice addition you don't see this in other parks. We will definitely stay at this KOA when in the Hot Springs, Ar. area.
Mar 20, 2015
This is our 2nd stay here. A beautiful area. Always very clean restrooms. We will be back again.
Mar 19, 2015
Very nice campground! The cabin was adorable...very nice and new!
Mar 19, 2015
My boyfriend and I loved everything about our stay. We were looking to camp but after a long drive knew we wouldn't have the energy set up our site. I came across the one room camping cabin and it was perfect. Everyone was so friendly. The campground is located perfectly, near lake catherine state park for some hiking and Downtown Hot Springs. We will return! Thank you for the great hospitality!
Mar 19, 2015
park was very nice and clean and the staff very helpful. Especially Vic.
Mar 18, 2015
We were treated like family. Loved it!
Mar 18, 2015
The staff was incredibly friendly and informative concerning the area. Upon arrival, we were upgraded to a cabin with a kitchen. Not only was there no additional cost, they added a discount! Wonderful! When I asked why, she said because we want to! We had an issue with water heater and space heater. 1 phone call and 10 minutes later both were fixed/replaced. Cute cabin, beautiful grounds,great
Mar 17, 2015
we camped at Hot Springs on 3/11/2015 for 4 nights. It rained 2to 3inches. the camp-ground drained well. Great weekend breakfast.
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 16, 2015
Stayed there for one night and it was an amazing experience plus customer service was outstanding
Mar 15, 2015
I would give it 10 stars if I could! The team at this KOA were amazing, the grounds are extremely well kept we had a wonderful time at this KOA. We had spots A11 thru 13 which were very nice. Look forward to a return visit to this KOA.
Mar 15, 2015
This KOA is very well equipped. They gave us a great rate on the cabins on the 2 days that it rained all day. The grassy tent sites are large and comfortable. Lots of things to keep you busy.
Mar 14, 2015
Staff is wonderful, friendly, and helpful. Everything seemed to be very well kept and clean. Whole campground is nice. I stayed in a cabin- really appreciated the heater. It rained day and night the whole time we were there. It was still a nice get away!
Mar 14, 2015
We stayed two nights and had a very positive visit. Very clean restrooms and laundry. Loved Grampa's Griddle--delicious breakfast and good prices.
Mar 13, 2015
The staff was so nice and helpful. They checked on us toke sure everything was ok. Very nice at check in and check out. We will go back.
Mar 13, 2015
Great camp ground! Super friendly staff - more than willing to go the extra mile.
Mar 13, 2015
Great clean campgrounds with terraced tent sites and street lights that give the sites a nice neighborhood feel at night. The workers were friendly, the bathrooms were modern looking, well equipped and clean. Overall great experience for us. I would have preferred a little more room between the tent sites though. I would recommend this campground to others.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps