Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 27, 2015
It was fine. Why do you force me to leave a comment? I rated the KOA as good. That should be enough. I should have just exited out and not even finished. Crap like this is why I usually don't bother rating anything.
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
Enjoyed the stay, will definitely stay again! Nice clean facilities, breakfast was good. Kabin was clean. Noise level at night was good. Thank you! Keep up the good work!!
Oct 27, 2015
Very friendly staff. Sites a little snug but definitely doable. Built on hillside so some roads steep but had no problem with only 2 wheel drive truck pulling 13500 lbs. Overall very comfortable and close to downtown Hot Springs
Oct 26, 2015
Friendly staff. Convenient for downtown, stores, and the freeway. Well laid out sites.
Oct 25, 2015
This is the nicest KOA we've ever stayed at
Oct 25, 2015
very helpful and friendly people. I highly recommend this RV site. end of October is beautiful there.
Oct 25, 2015
Nice!
Oct 25, 2015
Absolutely beautiful campground! Nice little store on site also. Will definitely be our go to site in Hot Springs!
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Nice people! We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to anyone asking.
Oct 24, 2015
Everyone was very helpful the place was well maintained we had a death in the family and they were all very kind and thoughtful we enjoyed our time there thanks to all of you there
Oct 24, 2015
Close to Hot Springs. Nice cabin.
Oct 23, 2015
Love the shuttle and the caring and helpful staff
Oct 22, 2015
I was a little concerned after reading other reviews on this campground, I have to say that my stay was great. Other than the road noise, which was not as bad as some reviews stated. Will definitely be back.
Oct 22, 2015
Clean cabin, but missing some promised working utensils and had to replace. No gas in tank and had to have them refill on second night when we realized that was why we did not have hot water. All that should have been checked out prior to us coming. Otherwise, very friendly and courteous staff and owner.
Oct 21, 2015
Very clean and friendly. Too urban & spots are too close together.
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
Best campground of our stay. Staff went out of their way to help us enjoy our trip by providing a ride to/from downtown Hot Springs. Would put this campground on our list for a repeat stay.
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Loved this place for tent camping. Staff was polite, courteous and very helpful. Bathrooms were always clean and stocked. Site were good size and clean. My only complaint was that we couldn't have a fire due to the burn ban. Please let your patrons know b4 they book. It can make or break someones experience; even if its not your fault. Thank you for a wonderful time. Mike & Jeanette Fox
Oct 20, 2015
Good People, good location, very nice
Oct 20, 2015
Always a good experience staying at this KOA. Always a friendly smile ready to accommodate their guest. Nice clean bathhouse and laundry, and making it easy for a Granpa's breakfast before heading up the mountain trails. A must place to stay when visiting Hot Springs.
Oct 20, 2015
was ok for the money ...overpriced bfast and horrible location and staff was nice but not very knowledgeable of the area
Oct 20, 2015
Breakfast was great & much appreciated.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
I've stayed at many, many KOA's and this is definitely one of the best! Everything about it was A+.
Oct 19, 2015
Nice place, very nice people in the office, good access to area, will stay again.
Oct 19, 2015
The cabin was not nearly as clean as it should have been. Also, the cabin had not been maintained very well at all. I was disappointed in it.
Oct 19, 2015
reservations were a little goofed up but it all worked out!I had a great stay and will be back!
Oct 19, 2015
We stayed in a 29ft travel trailer with full hook ups. Women's shower had wonderful pressure stall #2. Surprised at the amount of off road vehicles, 4wheelers etc ... Note to self next time bring toys to ride near by trails. No Problems, No issues - We will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
Nice campground. Friendly staff.
Oct 19, 2015
We loved our stay at Hot Springs National Park KOA! Our cabin was perfect and breakfast was great! Everyone was so very friendly! We will be back 😁
Oct 19, 2015
great camping experience. All the amenities were clean and accessible. Thank you for accommodating our late arrival.
Oct 19, 2015
I prefer campsite not as close, but everything was nice and great to have cable hookup
Oct 19, 2015
Love it!
Oct 19, 2015
Nice sites. Well maintained.
Oct 18, 2015
Hard for a bigger rig to get in. Tight sites. Love the paths to walk the dogs really felt like we were exploring. Very friendly.
Oct 17, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in the cabin. October is a great time to go. Nice scenery with the fall colors.
Oct 16, 2015
tv no good, roads awful
Oct 16, 2015
Very nice quiet campground and clean facilities
Oct 16, 2015
Friendly and clean
Oct 15, 2015
shuttle to the national park was great. nice place to stay anyways and compared to other KOA's we have stayed at on this trip it was TOPS. FIRST KOA TO GET A 10 & FIVE stars from us.(15+yrs)
Oct 14, 2015
Top notch facility
Oct 14, 2015
Friendly staff. We stayed in a 1 room cabin with no bathroom. It was clean, although it had a weird smell. I got chlorox wipes and Lysol. After using the wipes I realized how very clean everything was. I was quite impressed. The kids loved the bunk beds. It is a beautiful campground. The bathrooms were extremely clean. I'm not so sure what the smell was but open windows and Lysol helped lots.
Oct 14, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
One of the best sights that we have had the pleasure to stay in for a long time! Too bad the area was so dry as the scenery would have been splendid, but still quite beautiful! We will be back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals