Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Dec 02, 2013
We love this KOA
Nov 30, 2013
Nov 27, 2013
Nov 20, 2013
Wonderful, absolutely perfect.
Nov 16, 2013
Most excellent park. Tidy, pretty, friendly.
Nov 15, 2013
Very well organized! Nice landscape! Friendly peoples! It's a great place !
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 13, 2013
A beautiful park with all the amenities. Staff were very attentive even escorting you to your space.
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
We stayed here while we were there at Super Lift. Nice clean place to stay, we will be back!
Nov 11, 2013
Nov 10, 2013
It is our favorite KOA park & we love Hot Springs. We love the staff & always feel welcomed. We have been & will be back many more times.
Nov 10, 2013
This koa campground is really pretty. Lots of trees which we love. We will stay here again. The roads are a little tight if u have a bus like RV but we don't. We love koa's. We feel more secure with the employees driving around in there carts...
Nov 09, 2013
Nice clean campground! Very well maintained!! Nice campsites!!
Nov 09, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
We had a wonderful time. The shuttle to downtown was the reason we stayed and everything was perfect. The campground was every thing they promised. We will be back. Excellent service.
Nov 07, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
Stayed in 2 room cabin. Campground facilities extremely clean, staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Nov 04, 2013
Friendly staff. Nice, clean cabin.
Nov 04, 2013
The man & lady that run the camp was very helpful with setting up our TV. Very nice people.
Nov 03, 2013
It was clean, lovely, and well kept. The staff was informative, helpful, and friendly. It's definitely the best KOA I've ever stayed at and one of my favorite campgrounds ever!
Oct 29, 2013
Nice quiet site,near the hiway but ok. Small but nice functional cabin. Nice RV sites.
Oct 29, 2013
This the best KOA in Arkansas.
Oct 27, 2013
One of tghe nicest KOAs we've stayed at and we've stayed at many. They offer a local area tour which was great since we'd never been to Hot Springs before.
Oct 27, 2013
This was our second stay at this KOA. Always great accommodations.
Oct 26, 2013
Everyone was friendly and helpful! The tour of Hot Springs was awesome! Lynn was so knowledgable, funny & made the tour so enjoyable. Will definitely recommend! Great campground - we head the prime location on the pond! It was beautiful. Will definitely stay here again next time we're in the area!
Oct 25, 2013
We had a great time! It's clean, well maintained and the staff is friendly and very helpful. In fact, my daughter and I planned next year's trip on our last night there! We hope to see you next year in late September!
Oct 25, 2013
Very nice with very helpful staff
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
Great place to stay. Would definitely stay there again. Very nice people. Everything hooked up easily. Nice & level. Having the shuttle available to take us to down town Hot Springs was definitely a bonus!!
Oct 23, 2013
We thought that you had a piece of heaven. You have a beautiful campground. Maggie Mae loved the puppy park. Lots of equipment. The ponds were beautiful. We enjoyed the trails that you had. The facilities were spotless. The entire staff was so helpful in giving us maps so we could make use of our time effectively. We plan on returning. This park is outstanding and we will let all know.
Oct 23, 2013
We have stayed at KOA Hot Springs several times over the summer and will continue to do so. Management is wonderful and more than accommodating, the grounds are beautiful, and bath houses are the best I've seen yet.
Oct 23, 2013
Amazing! Super clean, wooded, with all the amenities of a hotel! Couldn't have been any better! And, I didn't have to breakfast! They served is Sat and Sun.
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Very clean, quiet Kampground with pleasant staff. Sites are large & relatively level, all gravel. Would definitely stay here again if in this area.
Oct 22, 2013
My rating has been 5 stars and a 10 in the past. However, I had to lower it this time because of the noise and disturbance from the "Rock Crawlers" who were there. They were very inconsiderate.
Oct 22, 2013
Loved the location. The park was easy to find, clean & had all the amenities we required
Oct 21, 2013
we were very happy with the conditions of the park and the friendliness of the staff. on thing is we spend money on wood for the camp fire and the wood was wet and we could not get it to start. so to us we felt like we wasted our money there.
Oct 21, 2013
This is one of the nicest campgrounds I have stayed. The facilities and grounds were excellent. The people very friendly and helpful.
Oct 21, 2013
Have stayed at the KOA several time and have never been disappointed. Great staff, very friendly and helpful.
Oct 21, 2013
10 out of 10, they just don't get much better than this. (Except for Billings,MT.)
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Very pretty area and park is nicely landscaped. Very accommodating people. Nice facilities.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
We have nothing but praise for your campground by far the nicest we've stayed at on our vacation can't wait to come back and stay again but longer next time Bruce Page and Jill Johnson
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
I alway rate parks according to the bathrooms and this park gets 5 stars. Thank you.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.