Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Beautiful campground, outstanding and helpful staff. Special thanks to Mark Sparks
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Wish I could have stayed all summer....love me some K.O.A Hot Spring Ark.....
Sep 04, 2013
Excellent camping experience, very clean, loved the daily trash pic up, great pool, very dog friendly. I would definetly stay again. Thank you!!! :)
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
We enjoyed a tour of Hot Springs & learned the history of the area offered by the KOA. Very good! Mini lodge was great!!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
The only thing I would say, we were Putin the pond site notbecauseweasked, but not informed it was more expensive, we should have been told that up front.
Sep 03, 2013
The Barrett family were wonderful hosts. Kids activities made our trip extra special!
Sep 03, 2013
Nice park. Our converter blew up so we had no electricity on Saturday Aug 31, but you still had a cabin for us for the night.
Sep 03, 2013
We loved our stay and the staff was very friendly. We will for sure be back!
Sep 03, 2013
What a beautiful camp ground. If you have children or grandchildren then this KOA is perfect for you! Friendly staff and nice, clean shower house. We will definitely be back!
Sep 03, 2013
Awesome! Clean, well organized, friendly, helpful, activities for the kids. Loved it!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
clean park and friendly staff always willing to help resolve any issues that might come up. Enjoyed the stay!
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Visited with my parents over 18 yrs ago . They have since passed and left memories of the best days of my life. I brought my nieces 13yr old and now it is my responsibility to keep the memories alive. It has continued and I will be back soon to making more memories. Great Staff. Please tell me more about the work plan , camp for free . I'm very interested.....CU soon Dusty Weaver
Aug 31, 2013
We only stayed one night but it was very nice and the staff was helpful and friendly. We would recommend this campground highly.
Aug 31, 2013
We were disappointed that the pool was locked at 7pm.
Aug 30, 2013
A beautiful campground! The staff is very friendly and helpful! Will definitely recommend this KOA to others.
Aug 27, 2013
We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 26, 2013
We really enjoy visiting the KOA in Hot Springs. It is peaceful. Thanks
Aug 26, 2013
Everything was great including extremely clean facilities. We will stay again next time in the area.
Aug 24, 2013
Very clean & quiet
Aug 24, 2013
This was Great Thanks a Lot for all your help
Aug 24, 2013
Great people, clean, great time :-)
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Great time. It just needs to be on the other side of town. Everyone was very helpful including Mark who helped me park my trailer. We will see you again. Happy trails, Bill & Linda Land Garland, Texas
Aug 19, 2013
We really did enjoy our stay at Hot Springs National Park, AR KOA. My only complaint is that you couldn't balance the hot and cold water in our studio lodge. The shower would constantly go from hot to cold, and cold to hot. Aside from this, no other complaints. We will definitely be back!
Aug 19, 2013
THIS WAS OUR 3RD STAY THIS YEAR!! WE HAD A PERFECT STAY. THIS VISIT WAS IN ONE OF THE STUDIO LODGES AND IT WAS WONDERFUL. VERY VERY CLEAN! THE STAFF IS AMAZING LYNN, JAN, LARRY, AND MARK THEY ALL MADE US FEEL RIGHT AT HOME! WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR!!!
Aug 19, 2013
Our third time to stay here. Staff and facility were wonderful as always.
Aug 19, 2013
Very clean and a nice peaceful place to stay. We were in town for the rock crawling event at the orv park.I was impressed with the bathroom facility, I have never been to a camp ground where you had to enter a code to get in. Bathrooms were extremely clean big plus in my books considering I'm a picky person when it comes to public restrooms. Will only stay at KOA from now on.
Aug 19, 2013
This is my 4th stay w/ you and I can assure you that we will be back. Thanks for a great and wonderful mini-vacation.
Aug 19, 2013
I just want to say i was shocked how nice the cabin we stayed in was and the staff couldnt get any better because they are great.. I will be coming back very soon with the family again.. thanks..
Aug 19, 2013
This KOA has a great crew! They are there to help with any need. Example - we needed LP. I went up to the office to get help. The owner's son and I returned to the RV. One of the crew had just about finished the filling of the tank. He saw us by the tank and did the job. Now that is customer service! We will keep going back!!!!
Aug 19, 2013
Making reservations was easy and the check in was too. The KOA was very accomodating for us and made sure we had enough tent sites. I do wish that the tent sites weren't so close to the road. Clean bathrooms and clean campgrounds. The staff was extremely helpful.
Aug 18, 2013
Had a great time. All the amenities were good with us.
Aug 18, 2013
Friendly service and beautiful area.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
The staff were very friendly and professional. This location is very family and pet friendly. We stayed in one of the lodges, and it was very comfortable for our family of five.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Great location with full hook up. Had help backing into site.
Aug 15, 2013
Bathrooms were closed from 10 am to 12 am. I would have like to known that but a great stay overall.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
This is one awesome place. Love the sites, love the staff, loved the tour, loved the trails all over the place, I just love this place.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.