Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2013
Have stayed at the KOA several time and have never been disappointed. Great staff, very friendly and helpful.
Oct 21, 2013
10 out of 10, they just don't get much better than this. (Except for Billings,MT.)
Oct 20, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Very pretty area and park is nicely landscaped. Very accommodating people. Nice facilities.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
We have nothing but praise for your campground by far the nicest we've stayed at on our vacation can't wait to come back and stay again but longer next time Bruce Page and Jill Johnson
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
I alway rate parks according to the bathrooms and this park gets 5 stars. Thank you.
Oct 18, 2013
It was great as usual. It makes Hot Springs that much better I wish they all where this nice..
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 17, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Great facility, some of the sites are close to road noisey
Oct 16, 2013
Great staff/Will return for downtown shuttle service
Oct 15, 2013
Beautiful campsite. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 15, 2013
This was just an overnight stay on our way back to Michigan from Texas. Next time we will stay longer in order to comment better.
Oct 14, 2013
Excellent. Clean site and friendly staff. I always stay here when I go to Superlift ORV. However, the mattress in the cabin is horrible.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Great. Clean restrooms. Nice park
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
The co-owner went out of her way to make my visit memorable! Bathrooms were spotless.
Oct 11, 2013
The only complaint I have is that there was no ventilation in the bathroom. When I left the shower I had sweat running down my back because it was so steamy in there! The grounds are well kept and everything is clean.
Oct 11, 2013
Nice campground!
Oct 09, 2013
Very nice facility with friendly people!!
Oct 08, 2013
Had a great time, everyone at the park was very nice and helpful.
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Only place we will stay in Hot Springs. The park is great and the staff is great!
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Always stay here when we come to Hot Springs. Love the staff and the camp grounds are beautiful! Thanks again for a great stay.
Oct 07, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the park again! Everyone just the greatest. Will definitely be back.
Oct 06, 2013
Our problem wasn't the KOA, but the other people that were there for the off road rally a few miles away. There is a quiet time and the people staying there with their side by side vehicle's, 4x4 jeep, etc vehicle with very load motors, went in and out all night long. Making for a long loud night without any sleep.
Oct 05, 2013
Owners are great, and I would have rated 5 stars, but my fault should have stayed closer to the store instead of closer to the highway.
Oct 04, 2013
Office staff were EXCELLENT
Oct 04, 2013
Everyone was great had a wonderful time
Oct 04, 2013
A+++
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
The staff are great . I was alone and fhey helped me park my camper. They were great when I called to make my reservations. They are very nice people. The the grounds are clean. It's a nice place.
Oct 01, 2013
I had never tent camped on fine gravel before but I found the clearly designated sites to be easy to use. Less clean up needed when taking down my tent. Nice gift shop, restrooms clean and roomy.
Sep 30, 2013
We stayed in L3. We have a 40' camper that we haul an old Bronco in. With the camper, truck, and Bronco there isn't much room for camping.
Sep 30, 2013
Great service and clean facilities.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
The people at the Hot Springs were very friendly. The park was the best that we have ever stayed in. The restrooms are the best and cleanest I have ever seen in over 40 years of camping. Great place to stay!!!
Sep 30, 2013
Camp was very clean, camp staff was great, and love breakfast @ grandpa's kitchen, thanks and see ya soon
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
This was the best KOA park I have ever stayed in. The staff and park were great. I surely stay here again. Great place
Sep 30, 2013
Our 1st time staying at a KOA, we camp but seem to miss your campgrounds. They are GREAT and we WILL be looking for KOA's to stay at from now on end. They are friendly, clean, beautiful, and a real treat for anyone who stays there from the tent camping to the campers. Plan to stay at many more in the years to come. Thank you for being there for us.
Sep 30, 2013
This park was a pleasant surprise. Pet friendly. Clean, modern facilities. Easy access to Hot Springs attractions. Friendly and helpful office personnel. Well maintained sites.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Beautiful campground. Well maintained. Courteous and friendly staff.
Sep 29, 2013
Nice quiet campground. Clean!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.