Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 11, 2013
Wow! Cute campground and cabins! Friendly service, clean, and plenty of space for campers and tents, too. Really enjoyed having a place to buy a delicious hot breakfast so that we had more time with our local relatives. Fantastic rates!
Jul 11, 2013
This was our third stay at this KOA. Excellent people and facilities. We'll definitely be back
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
A very nice KOA.
Jul 10, 2013
Extremely clean & peaceful. Staff was super friendly & meet all our needs. Thank you koa of hot springs
Jul 10, 2013
Enjoyed our stay so much we extended a couple extra days! Nice place.
Jul 10, 2013
My husband and I wanted to take our kids camping for the first time. The Kamping Cabin was perfect!! The activities planned for the kids were also great! Will be going back again!
Jul 10, 2013
Great stay. Facilities first class. We would definitely stay here again next time in the area.
Jul 09, 2013
Great place, friendly staff. Busier time than I anticipated. will come back another time.
Jul 09, 2013
All was great, love the activities for the kids, the pond and pool. Only complaint was there wasn't a skillet in the cabin. All else was wonderful.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Nice setting on gentle hillside; lots of trees. For a 40' rig with 3 slides, sites are a bit tight but doable. Hosts very helpful. Short ride into town.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
This is an awesome place to Stay. Sometimes we go two or three times a year to this koa and every time it's great! No complaints here!!
Jul 09, 2013
Very clean and nice. We didn't involve ourselves in any activity there and it was for the basic need to sleep somewhere while we visited the area. The staff was very friendly and we had nothing remotely bad. We will stay there again next time we are in Hot Springs.
Jul 08, 2013
Great place to stay. I did not like my first site, so they accommodated me without the blink of an eye. Owners know what they are doing.
Jul 08, 2013
Very clean park.
Jul 08, 2013
great staff - very accommodating and we will definitely stay there again!
Jul 08, 2013
We had 11 children ranging from 3 yrs to 14 yrs. They ran free over the grounds and always felt they were safe. The personell was always helpful.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Beautiful campsite in a heavily wooded area. Nice, clean area and the log cabins give it that extra 'campy' feel, with the luxury of air conditioning. Also, just a short drive from all the action on Central Ave. Would definitely recommend, and already have.
Jul 08, 2013
We enjoyed our weekend! We felt safe and all the facilities were clean. Thank you for you hospitality, Ray and Cindy Harp
Jul 08, 2013
This KOA is wonderful. The amenities are great and the staff is helpful and friendly. Very clean and well kept grounds here also.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Very friendly hosts.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Nice camp site. had everything we needed for a good stay.
Jul 08, 2013
I liked the camp ground. The kids really enjoyed the pool. However, the bed was REALLY uncomfortable and I think it was overpriced at $70 a night for not having any bathroom or plumbing etc. I would stay there again if they dropped the price of the stay.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
This was our first KOA to stay at and loved it. Great place to stay. I loved the hot showers! Staff is very friendly.
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
we have stayed at several koa's in the state. we enjoy everything at this camp. the people are the greatest.
Jul 06, 2013
Cabin was clean and comfortable. Beautiful camp ground. This was a great place for my family .
Jul 06, 2013
Very welcoming, clean and well maintained. Pleasant stay.
Jul 05, 2013
Nice and quiet. Exactly what we needed to wind down on vacation.
Jul 04, 2013
We can always count on this KOA for friendly staff and good upkeep. Took 4 granddaughters this time and will return in a couple of weeks with two more.
Jul 04, 2013
This was our first trip. We arrived after dark,Linda was a lot of help getting us setup.
Jul 04, 2013
Great place to stay. Thank you Lynn and Misty.
Jul 03, 2013
One of the best KOA's we've stayed at! Staff was very helpful, friendly, & knowledgable. Clean bathrooms and grounds. Well stocked store. Recommend if your going to Hot Springs NP.
Jul 03, 2013
Very clean and staff was the friendliest we have ever had!
Jul 03, 2013
Lynn, the manager was wonderful. She made sure our stay was a relaxing and enjoyable. Lynn parked her father's RV closer to the store. This helped tremendously because our grandmother is not too mobile. This is a great campsite, with an excellent. I highly recommend Hot Springs National Park KOA.
Jul 02, 2013
Staff were more than friendly. Very nice campground....
Jul 02, 2013
We were only able to stay one night, but we would have happily stayed for more! The campground was great; our cabin held the four of us plus one dog comfortably. The bathrooms were clean and not too far away. We hope to come back sometime soon!
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
We love this KOA. The staff is wonderful.
Jul 01, 2013
This is an exceptional KOA park. Grounds are pretty and very clean. Love the little walking trails w my dog out of hot sun. Only issue was biting bugs and what can you do about that in Arkansas! Might be nice to spray around pool area. But we love staying there.
Jul 01, 2013
Love the ducks! Great staff too. Thank you!
Jul 01, 2013
Best KOA I've been to, Larry and his wife were the best hosts, ever! Thank you! Blair Outlan

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.