Hot Springs National Park KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

Email

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2015
Hard to. find. Need better directions & map, more road signs. Great its. Owners super helpful.
Sep 29, 2015
Great owner, great campground, clean bathrooms, good laundry rooms. We discovered it in August and came back one month later. I highly recommend it.
Sep 28, 2015
Fantastic staff!! One young man helped me back my camper in and put blocks under one side of my tires. The campground was very clean and well kept!!
Sep 28, 2015
Always great facilities and hospitality!! The shuttle is a life saver!!
Sep 28, 2015
Quiet , clean campground.
Sep 28, 2015
The best KOA I have been to. Great hospitality. The Barrett family are top notch. Location is very clean and updated. Anyone going to Hot Springs needs to stay here over any state park there.
Sep 28, 2015
Took my mom, grandmother, and Aunts for a weekend trip to Hot Springs. We all loved the KOA accommodations. Great, clean place.
Sep 28, 2015
I used one of there rv spaces,which was fine. I brought my dog, so we use there pet area for his needs. There wasn't any baggie's there, so the three days I stayed there I had to take baggie's from other locations. Also, the garbage can in the pet area was never emptied during my stay. I have stayed at this koa at least 8 times in the last 5 years and it seems as if things are being neglecte
Sep 28, 2015
Reservation was missing when I arrived, but thankfully there was space. My phone no was entered incorrectly, so no chance to find out first error. New internet service was excellent!
Sep 28, 2015
It was an amazing weekend! We will definitely be back.
Sep 25, 2015
For our first time as RVers we were met with smiles and very nice welcome from all staff. The staff even help guide me into our RV site. Everyone was so nice and friendly and made our first time as campers a very special experience. We plan on going back soon. Thank you The Ramsey's
Sep 25, 2015
Love the ON DEMAND Shuttle, service with a smile and very helpful about local attractions.
Sep 24, 2015
The best
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Staff very friendly. We were promised a shaded spot but we were put in a spot that my motor home barely fit in. The picnic table was right next to my RV. Wish we had a bigger spot. There were plenty in the park.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Great location, clean and friendly staff. Great place to stay. Nice amenities. I'll be back !
Sep 22, 2015
Beautiful and clean campground, caring and friendly staff, comfortable Kamping Kabin. This is my second KOA campground to visit and I remain impressed!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Wonderful campground!!
Sep 21, 2015
Very accommodating people. We held a rally there and they took us where we needed to go and picked up promptly.
Sep 21, 2015
Friendly staff was very helpful and went out of their way to meet our needs. Nice level campsites and best bathrooms I've seen so far! Will definitely return!
Sep 21, 2015
Nice park - very well maintained and very clean. The excellent breakfasts and shuttle service were great plusses!
Sep 21, 2015
Beautiful campground, with lots of trees.
Sep 21, 2015
Was there with Getaway Gals and enjoyed every minute. The campground was beautiful and everyone was so nice and welcoming. Thanks for all the special things that you did for us.
Sep 21, 2015
Everyone on staff was so friendly, were able to do so many jobs; cooked delicious breakfasts, served pizza & BBQ at the campground. It was great not having to leave in the evening to eat. Also were very helpful backing into the spot. I've never been where there was 2 sewer hookups. The gift shop was great, too. Ran out of space, wanted to say more.
Sep 21, 2015
I loved the stay. Only gripe. And this was because it was after five days of camping and eating my canned foods--very disappointed that Get Away GAls catered meal ran out of sausage pizza way early. I paid for pizza. I did not pay to wait until meal was almost over to finally get the type I liked. Logistics--should've had extra of basics. Don't shame me for your mistake
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice campground loved it!
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great time at the KOA in Hot Springs! They were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back.
Sep 20, 2015
As always the cottage was clean and comfortable.The staff was very helpful and courteous. Could not have asked for anything better.
Sep 18, 2015
Very nice KOA. Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice property with shaded sites.
Sep 16, 2015
The deluxe cabin we stayed in had mice in them. Each morning we would have dog food in our shoes/pants pockets from the mice stashing the food for their winter.
Sep 16, 2015
Beautiful location. Beautiful Kampground. Beautiful site. This is the place to go. Fresh air and low noise. Wonderful and helpful staff.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
We were there for over a week and there were issues with the sanitation of the bath houses, mainly the lower one everyday. This included watching one of the owners walk out of the bath house without bothering to flush one of the bathrooms that needing to be cleaned or turn the water faucet off . When sites are full its difficult to get out of the park.
Sep 14, 2015
Amazing as always
Sep 14, 2015
My husband and I had a wonderful stay. We enjoyed the store, the breakfast, and your wonderful staff. We are looking so forward to coming and staying again.
Sep 14, 2015
Access to site difficult. Other sites had vehicles parked in road making exit extremely hard. Bath house very nice When road is very narrow and site not very deep rv's are parked within 6 inches of black top. Hard to get in and out for me with a 32 ft gooseneck. Need some one to check to make sure vehicles are parked on site not on narrow road
Sep 14, 2015
Our stay was great! The campground was clean, organized and well maintained! They even served breakfast (small charge) that was excellent! We'll definitely be back!
Sep 13, 2015
I had a lovely stay, the staff was very helpful with whatever I needed. Quiet at night even with the motorcycles everywhere. Fun to watch them. Very nice lot and I love the full hookups. I'm looking forward to my next trip. Thank you.
Sep 13, 2015
Lynn went and above and beyond to make our stay great! She was really awesome. The camping grounds were also nice and the location is very close to the center of town.
Sep 13, 2015
The campground itself and bathrooms were really nice, but my son and I weren't able to get ANY sleep because of the noise. There were kids yelling and people coming and going literally all through the night. My 5 year old son has already said he doesn't want to go back simply because of the noise.
Sep 12, 2015
The staff here couldn't be nicer! Our Kabin was amazing! Loved that it was fully stocked! The fact that you have an off leach dog park and BEAUTIFUL scenery was great! We would 100% stay there again! Already told all our Facebook friends and they were ALL impressed by the pics of the Kabin & scenery! Thank you all so much!!! 😀
Sep 12, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed a relaxing weekend in one of the minilodges. The atmosphere was just what we were looking for. Everyone in the office was very helpful. We will definitely be back.
Sep 12, 2015
I am a quilter and I've pieced two quilt tops while RVing . The staff twice unlocked a room for me to use the tables to work on my quilt! Super!
Sep 11, 2015
My boys first camping trip. The staff was amazing and the cabin and grounds very clean. Really went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Lots of activities for everyone. Will definitely come back and reccomend to others.
Sep 11, 2015
Staff were very accommodating and super friendly. We planned to stay only one night, but decided to stay four and had my sister come for two,
Sep 10, 2015
we had a great time and the staff was very helpful and friendly would recommend this KOA and would stay here again the next time we are in hot springs !
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals