Hot Springs National Park KOA

838 McClendon Road

Hot Springs, AR 71901

Reserve: 800-562-5903

Info: 501-624-5912

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2013
Had a great time. The park was very nice. Thanks
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
My husband and I rented a kottage for one night and took the shuttle to Magic Springs for a concert. The kottage was very clean and comfortable for the two of us. We will be returning next month with the travel trailor to spend about 5 days. So looking forward to it.
Jun 24, 2013
Excellent campsite. Saw lots of improvements over the last two years. Very nice park.
Jun 24, 2013
Very nice stay! Thank you for your hospitality!
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
ENJOYED OUR STAY. STAFF VERY HELPFUL WITH INFORMATION ABOUT THE AREA. STAFF VERY HELPFUL WITH WIFI PROBLEM AND WITH CORRECTING THE PROBLEM. HAVE ALREADY TOLD OTHERS ABOUT OUR STAY AND RECOMMENDED THAT THEY STAY WITH THEM. ONLY ONE PROBLEM THAT WE HAD AND ONLY FOUND OUT ABOUT WHEN WE ARRIVED HOME, CAMP SITE NEEDS TO BE SPRAYED FOR RED BUGS(CHIGGORS). MYSELF AND KIDS HAD THEM ON OUR LEGS.
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Staff was very friendly and helpful. We'll be back.
Jun 23, 2013
We really enjoyed this campground. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bath house was clean and air conditioned. Pool was well maintained. The sites were shaded by mature trees. Free wifi- Everything was great!
Jun 22, 2013
Very nice facility. Enjoyed our stay
Jun 21, 2013
Awesome! Out first experience with KOA and we were very happy. Campground was very clean and well maintained and our host kind and helpful. We will definitely be back to this campground and we are planning on visiting other KOA's in the future.
Jun 20, 2013
Beautiful location, shady sites, spotlessly clean facilities. Management very accomodating and helpful.
Jun 20, 2013
Wonderful! Everything we expected plus some.
Jun 20, 2013
Pros--Very nice facilities, centrally located, helpful and friendly staff. Cons--Too close to a main highway so lots of road noise, uncomfortable beds in the Studio Lodge
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Perfect KOA. Its the only place I stay when in Hot Springs.
Jun 19, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much. I had my grand kids with us and they had a ball thank you for the great stay. We will be back.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
good breakfast at grandpas griddle
Jun 17, 2013
Most of the staff was outgoing, one other was pretty short and seemed aggravated if spoken to. The pool needed a little cleaning. The overall site was great.
Jun 17, 2013
As always, the best.
Jun 17, 2013
Great location, very clean facilities - friendly staff -beautiful setting - pet friendly - this is a perfect vacation spot!
Jun 16, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff, great shuttle service, clean bathrooms, nice pool, and even had a candy hunt for the kids.
Jun 16, 2013
The staff wasn't very friendly. I had to call office everyday to pickup trash. Will not go back!!! I can get a hotel that is alot cheaper and have room service clean up and take my trash and not have to call everyday either. Not worth the money to stay there. The staff members were not at all friendly. Worst vacation ever!!!
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Kabin was perfectly clean. Plenty of space for 5 people. Staff was friendly and the grounds were well kept. A very nice location overall!
Jun 15, 2013
Stayed in small cabin #3. Was perfect for me and my dog. 2nd time to this KOA. If ever back through HS will stay here again.
Jun 15, 2013
Very nice, people who work there are nice. It seems they have more than average rules everywhere.
Jun 14, 2013
Enjoyed ourselves immensely - campsite great, bathhouse clean, fun for the grandsons...the only downside, pool wasnt kept skimmed and clean - we guests were constantly cleanng the pool :)
Jun 14, 2013
We love,love,love this campground! The owners and staff made our stay fabulous! They make the difference. We would highly recommend this campground to anyone. The sites are shaded and very well maintained. Owners and staff extremely friendly and will bend over backwards to make your stay memorable.
Jun 13, 2013
We had a wonderful time, it was our first actual family vacation. Your family fun pack made our vacation everything that we wanted. We will be back next year, and hopefully for a longer period of time. Your cabins are beautiful and the camp ground is pristine and beautiful. Thank you for making our vacation wonderful!
Jun 12, 2013
Our 3rd time staying at the Hot Springs KOA. First.time in a cabin. It was very clean and comfortable. The shuttle back and forth to MagicSprings was a very helpful amenity and the driver was very professional and patient. The pool and other facilities were very well mmaintained. The staff were all friendly and helpful. We will be back.
Jun 12, 2013
we loved every minute of it....Thanks for making it so great with my family
Jun 12, 2013
good. this is our second year.
Jun 11, 2013
Loved the pizza delivery to our campsite!
Jun 11, 2013
The grounds are beautiful, clean, the flowers lovely.
Jun 10, 2013
The people behind the desk are always polite and helpful. The grounds are pretty and well kept. It clean and is overall a very pleasant place to stay
Jun 10, 2013
the cabin we stayed in needs blinds esp. in back bedroom. people next door could see in from their camp fire. not cool. Only bad thing about the cabin. love this parkground and staff. will be back
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Great facility and friendly people!
Jun 09, 2013
The campground was very well kept and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again.
Jun 07, 2013
We had 4 kids and 4 adults and stayed in lodge # 1 it was directly in front of the fishing pond. We had an amazing time and the kids spent many hours at th e pond the pool wad clean the cabin was wonderful! I would go back today if I could nothing negative at all to say.Wonderful place and very friendly staff.
Jun 07, 2013
Great place, great tour.
Jun 06, 2013
It was nice, peaceful, clean and enjoyed the ducks in the campground.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
i was in town on buisness but used this opportunity for mini vaca it was plesant and relaxing
Jun 03, 2013
Beautiful park. Clean and well maintained. Staff very friendly.
Jun 03, 2013
We had a great stay. In fact, we are planning to come back in about 3 weeks. Great location, clean, beautiful, friendly staff. My only complaint was the price of the cabin. I thought it was a little high considering you had to bring your own linens. I was expecting $60 or $70, not over a hundred.
Jun 03, 2013
We were glad to find a camping spot away from possible flooding on a very rainy day. Very pretty & clean, too!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.