Homerville KOA

11450 Crawford Rd

Homerville, OH 44235

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2012
Had a great time. Very helpful and friendly host.
Sep 18, 2012
NICE PEOPLE POOR FISHING NICE SHOWERS & RESTROOMS SOME NICE SEASONAL CAMPER LOTS,SOME NOT SO NICE
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 16, 2012
Sep 16, 2012
Peaceful, clean, friendly.
Sep 13, 2012
Sep 12, 2012
Started out as a rainy weekend which was disappointing but turned out sunny and warm and the hot air balloons were able to launch.... Had a Great time...
Sep 10, 2012
I think that you should consider your prices. Lots of times when we go to a campground the rate includes 2 adults and 2 kids. Your campground is the only one that I have been to that only includes 2 adults. Camping is a fun family thing to do. An average family is 2 adults and 2 kids. When we come camping lots of times we have our three boys. It is 3.00 extra a night per kid. That is ridiculous.
Sep 10, 2012
Staff couldn't have been friendlier. Grounds and facilities clean as can be. Would recommend this KOA to anyone. My kids really enjoy your fishing pond. The hot air balloons were a big hit as well. Thanks for a great weekend.
Sep 10, 2012
Swimming pond was not as clean as we would like. Activities were good.
Sep 10, 2012
The staff is very friendly and extreamly helpfull to your needs. They realy go the extra mile.
Sep 10, 2012
liked our 1st stay enough to get a seasonal site for next year. the facility is great as is the management and staff.
Sep 09, 2012
This was our first camping experence in 30 years. So we forgot a few things! The folks in Homerville were most helpful. Thanks so much Mary and Bill
Sep 08, 2012
This is a very friendly and comfortable KOA. Greg and his staff go out of their way to make sure that we have everything which we need to a pleasant stay. We will definitely return.
Sep 07, 2012
site 25 below sewer connection. Everything else was good. Thanks
Sep 07, 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Homerville KOA. The owners and staff at Homerville KOA are always extremely friendly and helpful. They take great pride in their campground and it makes the campers want to come back and visit again.
Sep 04, 2012
we like your campground. The prices are to high. For what we are paying you should offer more,like a swimming pool or mini golf and a bigger playground.These changes shouldn't take years to achevie, but that seems to be the case.
Sep 04, 2012
we had a very good time
Sep 04, 2012
The activites were great!!! I would have liked to say till about 1, with checking in at 2pm. I would have liked to have a flier with a park map and any activites for the weekend.
Sep 04, 2012
I enjoyed my stay so much that I rented a seasonal site for the remainder of this year and for next year.
Sep 04, 2012
Would love i if there was a pool
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
The camp ground was clean overall, really needs a beach area at the swimming lake, needs a swimming pool badly, and the only te complaints we had was they would not let us use our golf cart, and more activities for kids were needed.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
Cean well maintained grounds, great personal shower facilities. The staff were wonderful and helpful .
Aug 31, 2012
beautiful campground, very pristine, peaceful and relaxing. The staff (Shawn and Greg)were outstanding, couldn't have asked for nicer hosts, we can't to visit this KOA again!
Aug 28, 2012
We would have had a better time if some of our fellow campers were not so loud and upsetting to the campground. I guess that sometimes happens when you camp with a crowd. Definitely going back though!
Aug 27, 2012
the ONLY thing that would make this any better would be a swimming pool. The owner and staff were over the top GREAT! Nice clean bathrooms and common areas.
Aug 27, 2012
From the resrevation process to pulling away afterward, it was one of the smoothest camping experiences I have had. Everything we had expected was provided and when a planned even had to be cancelled, we were forewarned via email. The owners were kind, knowledgable and very accomodating. We will camp there again and would recommend it to others.
Aug 27, 2012
Another EXCELLENT weekend at the Homerville KOA! An event was cancelled but Greg and Sean scheduled a band for Saturday and wow were they good! The staff is always very helpful! Keep up the good work!
Aug 25, 2012
Aug 22, 2012
I was working long hours and didn't actually spend much waking time there. It is an exceptionally clean park and the staff helpful and friendly. Just wish it would have worked out for me to stay there till the end of October as I had planned.
Aug 21, 2012
Clean &I quiet! 0
Aug 20, 2012
Owners were fantastic, very accomodating, and a very nice, clean park. Will go back again !
Aug 20, 2012
We always love staying at Homerville KOA aka Wildwood Lakes. We look forward to the improvements...hopefully a pool.
Aug 13, 2012
Excellent site next to the campground owners, and very good hospitality from all of the campground personnel.
Aug 13, 2012
What a wonderful place..we can't wait to go back.
Aug 11, 2012
Aug 10, 2012
It was very enjoyable, would love for them to have a pool!!
Aug 10, 2012
We only got to stay 1 night and wished we had more time to enjoy this wonderful campground!! Bathrooms were the BEST at any place we have ever stayed. Staff was so helpful. We had tire problems and they pointed us in the right direction and even followed up to be sure we were okay. We are planning on coming back ASAP:)
Aug 09, 2012
Not a lot to do for kids. Hate it when campgrounds charge more for each child. Since when is a "family" 2 people?! Camping is supposed to be a family vacation that is less expensive. I don't need to be charged more for each child I have! I have 4 kids - hard enough to support a bigger family - don't need to be penalized to take them camping. Price is too expensive.
Aug 08, 2012
We had very relaxing visit. Staff is very kind, helpful. The campground is clean and the sites are great. We stayed on L-1 and its the perfect site. Loved the animal show. Thanks for a great weekend.
Aug 05, 2012
Jul 31, 2012
Jul 30, 2012
As usual Greg and Shawn (and the ladies in the office) went over and above to make sure my stay was enjoyable. I had an issue with my roof and they were there in a flash with sealing tape to seal the leak! They are a great addition to the KOA family!
Jul 28, 2012
Jul 25, 2012
Jul 24, 2012
Our stay was great, frendly staff
Jul 24, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.