Homerville KOA

Open April 21 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 30, 2017
Loved our weekend here, the staff does an excellent job, facilities are very well maintained. Pool was warm and great.
May 30, 2017
Greg and his staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The new lake lots are going to be a great addition to an already awesome campground. Thanks for a great weekend! The Simon Family
May 30, 2017
A nice average KOA...outstanding staff...everything clean and maintained. Garbage is outside the main gate and down the hill...quite a walk with smelly garbage, perhaps the staff could pick it up on their MANY rounds on their golf carts.
May 30, 2017
The campground had a good amount of rain, which I know cannot be helped, but it was so muddy. Our site badly needed more gravel. If it would've had adequate gravel, it wouldn't have been as muddy. It was well maintained otherwise. The catch and release pond was so full of weeds that we couldn't fish in it. The pool was great though.
May 30, 2017
Sites were small and to close together. Neighbors sewer hose was pretty much at our front door. Area had had a lot of rain. The site that we had was very muddy with standing water. It did not appear that gravel had been added to site for some time. Asked for a little gravel in front of steps but was ignored
May 30, 2017
Very very nice, and friendly, nice to meet another brenda, and the gentlmen that helpe move our camper with his tractor. He is very helpful to all and caring, we would deffintly come bacl again if in the area,
May 29, 2017
They should not even suggest they have pull-through sites. we would have chosen another campground had we known for sure we would have to unhook our toad. Sites were nice, but all backins.
May 28, 2017
The campground is great. The staff is very friendly and helpful. If you are looking for a quiet, relaxing time thes is definitely the place to be.
May 28, 2017
Clean, friendly, fair price
May 25, 2017
A very nice and quiet camp, also very clean and well laid out.
May 24, 2017
May 23, 2017
Nice, Clean, Quiet,Friendly Park! Staff was Helpful and their presence was seen all around the Park. Already have reservations to return!
May 22, 2017
Clean and we'll laid out campground. Staff and other customers very friendly. Nice place to stay.
May 21, 2017
It was nice
May 20, 2017
Nice and quiet, clean. People are friendly and helpful.
May 19, 2017
Nice and friendly folks. I'd definitely stay again if I'm in the area.
May 18, 2017
i thought it was pretty crappy that we paid a deposit for a one night stay and then when we got there they raised the rate to cover their $10 weekend. They claimed that it was a holiday weekend.. it was mothers day... not sure when that became a national holiday!!! definite bait and switch so CHECK YOUR BILLS CLOSELY!!!
May 17, 2017
The staff was very help full and the campsites were very clean.
May 16, 2017
Fabulous!!! Beautiful campground. Extremely friendly staff. We will be back:)
May 16, 2017
Very disappointed to find out that they considered Mother's Day Weekend a Holiday. This was the second night for $10 weekend. Homerville raised the price of their night stay from $37 to $53. We were not told at time of booking, found out on the receipt. We had 5 campers there and I believe everyone was charged a different rate. Seems like they raised the nightly to cover the difference.
May 15, 2017
The owners are very very friendly. They are very helpful and the place is very clean. Will definitely stay there again and highly recommend
May 15, 2017
Our very first family camping trip and it was a wonderful experience!
May 13, 2017
May 11, 2017
Would of charged me for checking in early if I had not asked about the cost. I know it's early in the year but no cabins to rent.
May 11, 2017
Excellent level site, same one as two years ago.
May 10, 2017
It was a nice place
May 07, 2017
Always friendly and very helpful.
May 04, 2017
Really friendly hosts, quiet, pleasant surroundings. We were traveling cross country and appreciated the location. Would definitely stay there again.
May 03, 2017
The manager was a power hungry jerk who thought he knew everything about everything. There were no activities like corn hole tournaments. We had a monthly spot and they did not mow our yard on a regular basis and we they did it was half done leaving the trim work for us to do.
May 03, 2017
The staff at Homerville KOA is wonderful! Very accommodating & helpful.
May 02, 2017
The people that run this Koa are just great One of best service we have had at any Koa we have been too thank you Michael and
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
Very good site, very quite
Apr 27, 2017
The staff was great. Helpful and friendly. Campground was very clean.
Apr 27, 2017
This was opening weekend. We were placed in an open field full of grass clippings, our site was so small we were sitting next to the neighbors sewer, there was current construction going on, random gravel piles. Not relaxing at all. Poor sites for "weekenders".
Apr 26, 2017
Had a nice stay and treated very nicely. Thanks
Apr 03, 2017
All around great place to stay!
Mar 27, 2017
great customer service nd very clean..
Mar 23, 2017
It only would we recommend this campground we have my sister and her family now also camp next to us we have spent our last 9 summers each weekend and at least an entire week each year our home away from home
Mar 23, 2017
I love Homerville KOA. Just would like to see internet service in the main lots. Only the hill has it.
Mar 22, 2017
The camp is very clean and well kept. The staff is supper friendly and helpful. They really go that extra mile. Only problem is it's so nice I have a hard time going home. Can't wait till I can go back!
Mar 22, 2017
Management , is the worst I have ever seen and dealt with
Mar 22, 2017
Best bathrooms. Friendly staff. Camped 3 times and decided to stay.
Mar 22, 2017
Some pf the staff and ownership are not real friendly. Very limited laundry facility and often the owners are doing their laundry so you have to wait. One family has many members in campground and pretty much run do as they wish. Needs some serious forestry work. Very nice area and is very clean.
Mar 22, 2017
Nov 20, 2016
Very clean and kept up. The campers are very nice and willing to help in anyway. Management is very friendly.
Nov 20, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
Our stay was great, park was very clean and staff helpful and friendly. Our only negative comment would be we thought the sites were a little small and didn't really know which fire ring went with our site so we just picked one. We will try this campground again next season.
Oct 20, 2016
Very nice well kept campground!
Oct 17, 2016
site was very close to neighbors site. walked out my door into their sewer pipe. Other sites are roomier. check first.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals