Homerville KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 03, 2016
Please level the rv sites.
Aug 03, 2016
That staff were very happy to help. Great grounds and awesome pool.
Aug 03, 2016
Been coming to this campground for years. One of the cleanest campgrounds I have been to, staff excellent, always a great time
Aug 02, 2016
1 hour out from reaching campground host called and said we could not have a PT as we had requested 2 months ago. had to back in. turned out to be ok. just had to unhook tow. staff was extremely apologetic and very courteous.
Aug 02, 2016
We see improvements to the campground. Love the pool and the morning adult swim.
Aug 02, 2016
Great place for a weekend getaway! Plenty of activities for the kids and adults! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will be a regular stay for my family!!
Aug 02, 2016
Very nice campground, friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
Aug 02, 2016
Clean, nice facility. Staff is nice, a little strict.
Aug 02, 2016
Awesome place, great people, super fun pool!
Aug 01, 2016
Favorite Campground
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
very nice, will stay there again.
Jul 31, 2016
It was an absolutely beautiful place! Very peaceful The guy in the front office told us that this no one had caught a fish in 25 years and we had family that bought steak to fish with and we pulled out about 20 of them! The kids had a blast of course it was catching release and we returned them all. They charged us for each visitor. I'd rather pay more for the site :) we'd stay again :)
Jul 31, 2016
We were travelling through and found this KOA at the last minute. The staff were very friendly arranging and helpful. Looked like they had some interesting things to do but we didn't access because of the short time we were there.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Very clean campground, friendly staff, and great pool!
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Sites were a little close together but we were just there overnight so everything was fine.
Jul 30, 2016
Second time we have been here and loooooove it. The best KOA we have ever stayed at. The setting is awesome and the owners are wonderful.
Jul 27, 2016
Great people. Had a live band while we were there that was very good. Love the pool.
Jul 15, 2016
The older woman that checked us in was not very pleasant. Other staff were extremely nice.
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly staff, great pool and nice lot to camp on. What more can you ask for?
Jul 14, 2016
This KOA is off the freeway situated within the local area. I loved the country road to the location. It was quiet and wonderful! Amenities were very good, wifi worked great and the people were very friendly. We'll definitely go back if in the area and definitely for more than one night.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice clean campground. The staff was very helpful. Would stay here again.
Jul 10, 2016
Love this KOA!! Very peaceful. I didn't give 5 stars because difficult to get to trash containers. They should pick up trash. Had animal in trash.
Jul 09, 2016
We consider Homerville KOA as our home campground. We always have great service by wonderful staff at Homerville KOA.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice large sites. However, a bit too far off the highway for an easy overnight. Friendly staff and nice facilities. Would recommend if staying for a longer period. Loved the free WiFi.
Jul 09, 2016
Amazingly friendly and accommodating service! Spotlessly clean, quiet and peaceful.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We have been camping here for a couple of years now and truly have a wonderful time! Thank you for all the pool chairs-so perfect!!! The staff are always friendly and the restrooms/shower rooms are very clean. Very nice campground-Thank you
Jul 05, 2016
We had another great stay again. Weather was perfect and we camped with a couple groups of friends. The only thing I could say negative is a lot of the trees in the area we always stay had been cut down and when we went to make reservations for another stay we were told we had to pay for the entire stay not just the normal one night to hold spot. Not a fan of that at all.
Jul 05, 2016
Liked the corner lot we were on. Had a lot of extra yard but didn't like all the traffic. Still had a great time.
Jul 05, 2016
Nice big sites, especially for seasonal campers.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The staff are friendly and helpful. Lots of activities to enjoy..
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
A little tricky getting checked in with a 45' Class A with a tow car because the parking area for check in is down a little hill around a curve and very close to the building. Not easy or advisable for a big rig and the only other level spot is the active entrance/exit for key holders. Switching the two drives would make it easier for bigger rigs to check in and still allow cars in and out.
Jul 02, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, friendly host and spacious but a little removed from showers
Jun 30, 2016
Clean campground and very friendly staff - yes we would return.
Jun 28, 2016
Looking forward to the long weekend for the 4th of July!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Park was well kept.
Jun 27, 2016
It's a clean campground with friendly staff. A nice place for adults to camp. If I could change anything it would be more things for kids to do and no late night arrivals.
Jun 27, 2016
This was one of the best KOA campgrounds I've been to. The grounds are clean and beautiful, and the staff friendly and extremely helpful. One of my best KOA experiences
Jun 27, 2016
A hidden gem
Jun 27, 2016
Beautiful campground. Grounds neat and clean. Awesome pool and friendly staff. We will be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean, quite and the people were super nice. One of the best KOA we have stayed at.
Jun 26, 2016
Campground was extremely clean and the staff was amazing to deal with. A little farther away from the highway than expected, but well worth it.
Jun 26, 2016
All our stays in KOA s were pleasant. Sites level and clean. We would use KOA again and recommend them to others.
Jun 26, 2016
First-class all the way. From the initial contact (a voice on phone while stuck in Cleveland traffic) to departure, employees consistently friendly and helpful. Facilities quiet and clean; restroom "suites" a terrific innovation. Site was level with full hookup, including sewer. Also posted to TripAdvisor with more details. Very impressed!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals