Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 12, 2014
Once we arrived, I remembered being there before. Lots of new upgrades. Great stopover for us. Very helpful owners....went out of our way to get us situated before rain came. Will definitely stop again. Thanks.
Sep 11, 2014
We loved our stay at your campground!
Sep 11, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpfull, especially Sean. Park was clean and bathrooms were excellent. They smelled clean and sanitized, corners were clean. Yes, I'm obsessed with clean public restrooms. It was very peaceful and quiet and we relaxed. Thank you. Patti and Dan Thompson.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Would not recommend this campground. We traveled 900 miles to visit family. This was the closest campground. I can understand the fee if the guest was utilizing the facilities but when our son came to have dinner twice I would have thought the visitor fee would be waived. We have found another campground in the area who will waive the visitor fee in situations such as ours. We have chosen KOA camp

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry that our admission fee led to a poor review, Mr Shinn. I remember speaking with you about what a good time you were having and how much you thought of our park, so I was a bit surprised to read your review. I hope that you'll be back to see us in the future.
Sep 05, 2014
Wonderful - cleaning - level ground - nice owners. Great place to visit.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
We had a great stay! The only negative is how far we had to walk to the restrooms. It's difficult with young children.
Sep 03, 2014
Great family weekend. Clean modern facilities. Ownership family makes you feel like you are part of the family.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Another great weekend at Homerville!!! We love this place.See you again in two weeks!!
Sep 02, 2014
My family and I enjoyed Homerville KOA. The grounds were very clean, the campsites were large and the pool was clean and fun for the kids. We are part of a large camping group and everyone enjoyed themselves. One family liked this campground so much that they have decided to reserve a permanent site for next year. I would like to see more restrooms and bathing facilities. We will def return!
Sep 02, 2014
We travel in a big camping group to multiple places throughout the summer. This has been one of our favorite places so far. We have already planned to bring our group out next Labor Day we liked it so much. Also one family out of our group decided to go permanent there bc of our visit!! The staff was wonderful and the place was great!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
This is a beautiful campground. We always enjoy our stay. Looking forward to Halloween weekends. Nice help and clean restrooms.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Very nice and clean. It was just so crowded and we do not care for that. Very friendly.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
We've made camping over a weekend at Homerville KOA with our friends of 30+ years an annual event and have already reserved our sites for 2015.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
A great campground, very clean and quiet. My only suggestion would be to have daily at site trash collection.
Aug 19, 2014
Extremely helpful and attentive staff. Nice facility. Would recommend!
Aug 19, 2014
Had a nice time. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Campground clean & well kept up.
Aug 19, 2014
This park was clean and the staff was great. We really enjoyed our visit there. Well manicured and they had many activities.
Aug 19, 2014
need to come up with a better way of handling trash like site collection. sponsored dinner was over priced.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Everyone that works there is great! They go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need.
Aug 19, 2014
need handicap rv spots close to bathrooms and showers. need more activities for younger children
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
As always, we had a great stay at the Homerville KOA! Met some great folks and enjoyed talking with Greg, Shawn, Carole, and others. The staff at this KOA works very hard to ensure that everyone has a great experience. The cleanliness of this campground is exceptional, and the grounds are absolutely pristine. Keep up the good work, and we will see you in September!
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Just wish they would let over nite people bring golf carts in
Aug 15, 2014
Loved the staff..very friendly.campground very, very clean and plenty to do for children-we will be back! Thanks
Aug 13, 2014
Every one super nice and very helpful facilities were clean and and very nice
Aug 13, 2014
Loved our site close to very clean restrooms. Loved the pool too! We checked in after hours and the resort made it very easy for us. Paved sites would be an improvement but overall very nice!
Aug 13, 2014
We stayed for two days as a break from being on the road for weeks. It was very nice and clean and a perfect place to relax, walk around the nature trail and the people were so friendly and helpful. Would come back again if we lived closer.
Aug 12, 2014
If you like stars and Immaculate sites, than this is the place!!!
Aug 11, 2014
As usual the KOA Krew did not dissapoint! The staff answered all of our questions and took care of our needs as if we were the only Kampers there! Kudos to Greg and his staff! AAA++++
Aug 11, 2014
Our first camping trip with our one year old daughter!! Could not have been better!! Facilities were very clean!! We will defiantly be back!! Thank you for a great weekend!!
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
We are here every holiday, and every other chance we get! Thanks for getting us in this weekend
Aug 11, 2014
the owners were great, my Grandson love it he was thought how to fish for the first time he is only 2 1/2 , place was very clean and people were very friendly K0A campground are the best place to stay this is our second time being in a K0A, and I Tell people about how clean & friendly the staff are.
Aug 11, 2014
Very clean and quiet facility. Staff very helpful.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.