Homerville KOA

Open April 21 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 23, 2017
Great time really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 23, 2017
Had a great time this place is well-run and kept very clean we've been here several times
Aug 23, 2017
In late..was highest priced koa stayed at..yet had very little to offer..no cable tv..think it was double what it should cost. Activities..included star gazing..go outside and look up...will go elsewhere next time.
Aug 22, 2017
very enjoyable weekend with family. Nice location and facilities very well maintained.
Aug 22, 2017
nice campground
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Wonderful. Friendly helpful staff. Quiet country camping. Excellent sites. Lots of room between campers. Not muddy even when it rained. Lots for kids to do.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Nice out of the way park. Very nice, lots of walking area around the ponds. Very nice people running the park. Very roomy spaces. Would come again if in the area.
Aug 19, 2017
This is our second stay at this location. We had such a great experience on the way to our vacation destination that we stayed an extra night, and then made it a point to return on our way home. I became a KOA member after staying here. Very friendly staff, spacious 50amp site for our 40 foot fifth wheel with pull outs.
Aug 19, 2017
Staff very welcoming and helpful. I recommend the site with the furnished pation overlooking the pond. The only thing to change, should be a later closing of the pool.
Aug 15, 2017
As always, campground was clean and staff always welcoming and friendly!
Aug 15, 2017
We had a great stay and our host were very helpful. The new pads were out of this world. Thanks to everyone.
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice place to stay. The facilities are very nice and clean. The staff is very friendly and eager to assist. They had many activities for all ages. Thanks and we will return again!
Aug 14, 2017
Nice staff . The pool needs to stay open later and there needs to be more shady spots to camp. It was a bit crowded and just a spot in the grass so it didn't feel too much like out in the woods camping. Even with the campers it's just a drive way , you can do that at home . There needs to be more space in between neighbors and shaded.
Aug 14, 2017
We loves our month long stay, the staff is so friendly!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Friendly staff. Seemed like quite a few seasonal campers, some looking in a state of disrepair.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The campsite was very clean and the staff was very helpful, friendly and professional!
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean and peaceful
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly people, took the grandkids and had a wonderful time. have gone there three times now and will return again in the future
Aug 14, 2017
The owners were very frienly, informative and accommodating. Makes traveling through the USA very easy and pleasant. Thank you!
Aug 12, 2017
10 stars for facilities and 15 for staff! Love the trails around the lakes!
Aug 09, 2017
Always Helpful Always caring to make your stay their Great!
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice place. I will visit again in the future.
Aug 09, 2017
Great atmosphere, employees were very friendly and helpful (especially Don, with the backing up tips he gave me) and it was just a comfortable environment. I haven't stayed in a lot of KOAs but this is already at the top of my list.
Aug 08, 2017
Super nice staff, clean park, and quiet. Pool was nice, game room nice and activities were nice.
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was good but a little pricey
Aug 08, 2017
It was great. The pool was awesome, the staff was nice to my children, and there were fun activities.
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean bathrooms and showers. Great pool. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Will be going back every summer.
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice and well kept campground with a friendly staff. Great place to go to relax. Nice that it is out in the country away from traffic - like the peace and quiet atmosphere. Will definitely keep this campground on the list. 👍
Aug 07, 2017
Great place to stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Well maintained grounds.
Aug 07, 2017
I liked the campground, but really don't like the bowling alley type sites. Too cramped. Don't like being on top of each other, and don't like having a fire so close to someone else's camper. I will try again, but try to get a different site to be more spread out.
Aug 07, 2017
The sites were clean and level. The park was pleasant and beautiful. The showers were clean and nicely maintained.
Aug 06, 2017
This was a quiet and peaceful place to stay, - no highway or train sounds. Clean showers and restrooms. Handicap access to pool; bathtub warm. Friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2017
Just an over night on our way home from Nashville. Very friendly and helpful staff. Lovely quiet pastoral setting.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice and well maintained. Very friendly personnel.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
I am very happy to leave extremely good comments about this campground. Amenities were clean and overall staff was extremely friendly during our stay. Close to home for a nice weekend getaway. Heated pool was a huge plus as the weather was a little chilly this past weekend. Stargazing was underadvertised because Don was extremely knowledgable and passionate about his "hobby". We will be back!
Aug 01, 2017
Nice & clean. Pretty level for RVs. Staff nice & knowledgeable. A bit on the pricey side @ $46 a nite, even with full hook-ups. All n all I'd stay again, just wish it was a little cheaper.
Aug 01, 2017
You couldn't get more attentive service even if you were staying at a high end hotel! The staff was incredible, and the campground was well kept.
Aug 01, 2017
It was only an overnight stay so not much to say. We enjoyed the stay and the management and employees were super great.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
The ponds need to be cleaned and stocked if you are going to advertise fishing.
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean facilities. Beautiful pool. Very quiet and beautiful peace of property!
Jul 31, 2017
awesome people, friendly helpful staff!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals