Homerville KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 20, 2016
Very clean and kept up. The campers are very nice and willing to help in anyway. Management is very friendly.
Nov 20, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
Our stay was great, park was very clean and staff helpful and friendly. Our only negative comment would be we thought the sites were a little small and didn't really know which fire ring went with our site so we just picked one. We will try this campground again next season.
Oct 20, 2016
Very nice well kept campground!
Oct 17, 2016
site was very close to neighbors site. walked out my door into their sewer pipe. Other sites are roomier. check first.
Oct 17, 2016
Great weekend but sad because it was closing weekend.
Oct 17, 2016
Pleasant owners. Vary helpful and friendly.
Oct 17, 2016
First time and a great experience.
Oct 17, 2016
We had a chance time this past weekend. Staff were all so very friendly.
Oct 17, 2016
Staff was extremely accommodating and helpful to get us switched to another site when we realized the site we were assigned (and had asked for) was covered by a tree so our satellite wouldn't pick up and there was a big Indians game on.
Oct 16, 2016
Relaxing. Nice people.
Oct 16, 2016
Beautiful campground, Nice hosts. would love to come back.
Oct 16, 2016
Beautiful walking path. We didn't have to leave the property to get a nice long walk in. We will be back again. :)
Oct 13, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Manager was very helpful. Will stay here again.
Oct 11, 2016
Awesome place to camp and the staff was great. I would be very hard pressed to find anything to improve.
Oct 11, 2016
We love this KOA!!! Beautiful country setting. The staff has been helpful and extremely kind every time we stayed here. I highly recommend this KOA
Oct 10, 2016
Awesome weekend. A little chilly but great!!
Oct 04, 2016
Lovely grounds and great activities for kids.
Oct 03, 2016
Friendly folks and pretty park. Some of the permanent units are a bit run down, and as usual for a KOA, the trash bins are inconveniently located. Otherwise, all good.
Sep 30, 2016
This campgroung is by far one of the best I have ever stayed in. Thanks
Sep 30, 2016
This was a great time! We had out Grandson's 1st Birthday out at Homerville. Weather and staff was great. Good times!
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Great!
Sep 29, 2016
The most friendly and lovely campground my husband have ever come across! The staff goes out of their way to accommodate you. Would definitely return.
Sep 28, 2016
Always enjoy staying here on our way. Very pretty site.
Sep 27, 2016
The Sites are way too close together. When you step out of your camper door you are looking directly at your neighbors hook up and dump pipe just feet away from you. Also we were not put where we were suppose to be...when we made our reservations back in May. Conflicting prices on different activities within the park by the staff. In other words no synchronization or continuity.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Great weekend!
Sep 26, 2016
Loved this place. Would like to go back again for a longer stay.
Sep 26, 2016
This is a wonderful campground. We stayed here just a month ago and returned. My only observation is that when I called for reservations, I was not told the price would be higher than our previous stay because it was "Halloween" weekend.
Sep 25, 2016
It's out of the way as we were headed south toward Louisville, but it was worth it as it was quiet, clean and the bathrooms were first rate.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Kabin had everything except TV! Which was fine. Beautiful lake out the front door! Sun rise over it in the morning. People were terrific. Bathrooms with plenty of space. Very clean. Sites were reasonably spaced
Sep 23, 2016
Owners were very helpful. Our slides wouldn't retract and we needed hydraulic fluid. The owner went out if his way to help us. Gave us some fluid he used on his tractor. Saved our day. Campground is beautiful. Can't thank them enough.
Sep 22, 2016
One of our favorite KOAs handsdown. When you are greeted by name as you enter the office...that makes you feel special. Beautiful setting, always maintained and spotless. Can't wait to go back in 2017!
Sep 20, 2016
We have been coming here for 3years and will continue to camp here.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
We love it at Homerville and consider it our home campground. The staff there are the best! Always cheerful and helpful!
Sep 20, 2016
Friendly, helpful and courteous staff.
Sep 19, 2016
WE had a good time rained, but that's ok. We were close to activities we needed to attend . Staff was very friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Very clean and very friendly people.
Sep 17, 2016
The homerville Koa is an awesome place to stay.The park owners are so nice they are so professional and so caring it's unbelievable.my stay was amazing not only the owners were nice the other campers so friendly and caring.Short story about my experience my first day there i had a problem with my caper and instantly without even knowing me they offered help miss my extended fam KOA HOMERVILLE OH
Sep 13, 2016
Staff were very courteous and helpful. The campgrounds are clean as well as quiet and serene.
Sep 10, 2016
Spent 8 days for our vacation again this year! It's always a blast spending time with family and great friends we met there!! The owners are awesome and go out of their way to make our stay awesome!
Sep 10, 2016
This KOA location is beautiful and peaceful. The owners were friendly and helpful. We wish we had had time to stay longer.
Sep 08, 2016
Helpful staff. Friendly service.
Sep 08, 2016
Very quiet and family oriented
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great time! Can't wait to come again!
Sep 06, 2016
Great campground! Only problem is that because someone else made my reservation,I paid her, I didn't get my KOA discount. Will still camp at Homerville, but won't buy another KOA card.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals