Homerville KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 841 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 21, 2016
Very pleasant, great pool area, but lots of rustic trailers and seasonal campers nearby
May 18, 2016
The camoground was nice & clean. The staff was friendly too! Wish the playground was bigger.
May 18, 2016
May 17, 2016
Campsites/grounds were very clean. Not much space between campsites. Couldn't have a campfire due to location of fire rings.
May 17, 2016
stay was fine.weather cold enough that it snowed 5/14/16. who was the yahoo that had the AC going in the shower?
May 04, 2016
It was so good to be back camping at Homerville! Sure missed the staff! They all go out of their way to make your stay awesome!!
May 04, 2016
Need to have trash cans in park instead of going out. The cost of guests is too much.
May 03, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Nice sights
May 03, 2016
May 02, 2016
hospitality wasn't that great
Apr 29, 2016
Super nice people, nice sites.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Very nice. Staff friendly and helpful
Apr 24, 2016
Very friendly and helpful people. Felt good to be at this site.
Apr 23, 2016
Very pleased with the welcome we received.
Apr 23, 2016
Lovely location and friendly people! Hope we will be back that way again!
Apr 20, 2016
Homerville KOA campground is very clean and up kept. The owners are accommodating and friendly.
Apr 20, 2016
Love it perfect, We had a very nice weekend.
Apr 18, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet poor or not available and no cable. These are staples and makes a KOA a KOA. It should be clearly stated that these amenities are not available. On the other hand, off air TV was available with plenty of channels.
Apr 14, 2016
This is the cleanest campground in Ohio, they do an excellent job on the grounds and all of the rest rooms and other building.
Apr 14, 2016
Beautiful campground & love the staff!
Dec 04, 2015
the campground and staff exceeded my expectations! They could'nt have been more friendly and helpful. The cleanliness of the restrooms were beyond a 10! The grounds kept well manicured. I would recommend this campground to anyone wanting a nice quiet peaceful stay to visit here.
Dec 02, 2015
The Staff was great very helpful and alway willing to go out of there way to make us feel more at home. The camp grounds and restrooms where spotless. We will keep going back to homerville koa.
Dec 01, 2015
The owners are so friendly and helpful. Very clean!
Dec 01, 2015
We truly enjoy each and every day we are there, especially since the pool was added. We feel as if we have a private pool. Greg, Sean, Jim and Alice do an excellent job keeping the campgrounds always looking its best and safe. Looking forward to the 2016 season.
Dec 01, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Spent all of the time they went to Koa and another 32 year at this one campground my family love it this place...
Nov 30, 2015
We love it there. Met so many nice people!! Can't wait till April to come back!! Happy holidays to all the staff at koa!!
Nov 30, 2015
Needs a different type of gravel on campground roads. It's dusty In July & Aug.
Nov 02, 2015
Very nice facility. Nice trees, lots of grass, helpful staff
Oct 29, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Rural setting, Town of Medina is about 20 miles away but has major stores and restaurants.
Oct 20, 2015
Nice park. Very friendly staff. Stayed there just before their closing date. Would stay there again.
Oct 18, 2015
The staff are professional and accommodating. They do an outstanding job maintaining the facilities and grounds.We would highly recommend this park for a short or long term stay. Thank You
Oct 17, 2015
Nice clean and well maintained park. We will defiantly stay there again when we are back in the area.
Oct 14, 2015
very frendly and helpfull,We had a great time.
Oct 14, 2015
Very great place to relax and enjoy.
Oct 14, 2015
Beautiful place! In the fall the colors are great! Only complaint is no WiFi
Oct 14, 2015
Enjoyed the quiet country setting. The staff were very accommodating.
Oct 13, 2015
As always a great time. The staff is so friendly and accomodating, and the grounds were decorated so nice for fall. We enjoy camping at this KOA and try to camp there at least 3-4 times a year. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing camping experience.
Oct 12, 2015
A great weekend, as always, Homerville KOA is a fabulous campground, for a weekend or longer. Staff has always been friendly, professional, courteous and go out of their way to make sure we have everything we need.
Oct 12, 2015
2nd time here. Very convienent, all hookups on site. Staff is very helpful! See you again.
Oct 09, 2015
Follow the instructions that KOA gives!!!! GPS will take you on a horror ride. Friendly folk, extremely helpful and the brochure is great!! Thank you!
Oct 08, 2015
Very clean campground and restroom facilities. Very helpful staff led us to our site and help us Park the camper. Fun activities for the kids. Definitely will be back!
Oct 08, 2015
This was our last camping trip of the year. The weather was horrible Fri & Sat. The rain finally let up & allowed the kids to trick or treating. Even though the weather was bad, the staff was wonderful as usual as well as the fellow campers. We even had a seasonal camper give us a golf cart load of wood to help keep all of the kids warm around the campfire. We cannot wait for next year!
Oct 07, 2015
Staff is working hard to create an updated campground!
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
The staff was friendly,helpful and professional. The grounds were great, a real country feel.
Oct 05, 2015
Despite the not-so-great weather on Saturday, we still REALLY enjoyed another great weekend at Homerville KOA! Always a great time, the kids loved the fall festivities (again this weekend!) and the people there are truly wonderful. The staff is always accommodating and extra helpful! See you next season!
Oct 05, 2015
We loved this camp ground, it has nice wooded setting along good open space. A great family place. And the staff were very helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals