Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2014
Another great weekend at Homerville KOA! Missed our regular camping spots, but still had a great time! Thought we were going to be here for the Halloween weekend, but the dates were changed after we made reservations. Kinda disappointed about that!! We always book a year ahead of time, and was told that Halloween was always the first two weekends of October. Oh well.... guess we will miss out!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
IHAD an aok stay at Homerville KOA. Once again, Very clean restrooms and friendly office/store employees. I especially like that I am escorted to my camp sight. Very helpful. See you for the 2 Halloween weekends. To KOA thanks for the customer appreciation weekends. I appreciate them.
Sep 16, 2014
Another great weekend going back in two weeks
Sep 16, 2014
Nice quiet park for relaxation. Grounds were well kept. Outgoing personnel. Hope to return.
Sep 16, 2014
Very nice campground.
Sep 15, 2014
We had a great time. The office was accessible and very polite. Will stay again in the near future.
Sep 14, 2014
The only suggestion is do something about the entry drive. One lane and full of holes. The camp is beautiful and we will go back the next time near there.
Sep 12, 2014
KOA very nice good service but the directions to the camp from the directory very poor and confusing
Sep 12, 2014
It is very well maintained and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful
Sep 12, 2014
Once we arrived, I remembered being there before. Lots of new upgrades. Great stopover for us. Very helpful owners....went out of our way to get us situated before rain came. Will definitely stop again. Thanks.
Sep 11, 2014
We loved our stay at your campground!
Sep 11, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpfull, especially Sean. Park was clean and bathrooms were excellent. They smelled clean and sanitized, corners were clean. Yes, I'm obsessed with clean public restrooms. It was very peaceful and quiet and we relaxed. Thank you. Patti and Dan Thompson.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Would not recommend this campground. We traveled 900 miles to visit family. This was the closest campground. I can understand the fee if the guest was utilizing the facilities but when our son came to have dinner twice I would have thought the visitor fee would be waived. We have found another campground in the area who will waive the visitor fee in situations such as ours. We have chosen KOA camp

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry that our admission fee led to a poor review, Mr Shinn. I remember speaking with you about what a good time you were having and how much you thought of our park, so I was a bit surprised to read your review. I hope that you'll be back to see us in the future.
Sep 05, 2014
Wonderful - cleaning - level ground - nice owners. Great place to visit.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
We had a great stay! The only negative is how far we had to walk to the restrooms. It's difficult with young children.
Sep 03, 2014
Great family weekend. Clean modern facilities. Ownership family makes you feel like you are part of the family.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Another great weekend at Homerville!!! We love this place.See you again in two weeks!!
Sep 02, 2014
My family and I enjoyed Homerville KOA. The grounds were very clean, the campsites were large and the pool was clean and fun for the kids. We are part of a large camping group and everyone enjoyed themselves. One family liked this campground so much that they have decided to reserve a permanent site for next year. I would like to see more restrooms and bathing facilities. We will def return!
Sep 02, 2014
We travel in a big camping group to multiple places throughout the summer. This has been one of our favorite places so far. We have already planned to bring our group out next Labor Day we liked it so much. Also one family out of our group decided to go permanent there bc of our visit!! The staff was wonderful and the place was great!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
This is a beautiful campground. We always enjoy our stay. Looking forward to Halloween weekends. Nice help and clean restrooms.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Very nice and clean. It was just so crowded and we do not care for that. Very friendly.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
We've made camping over a weekend at Homerville KOA with our friends of 30+ years an annual event and have already reserved our sites for 2015.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
A great campground, very clean and quiet. My only suggestion would be to have daily at site trash collection.
Aug 19, 2014
Extremely helpful and attentive staff. Nice facility. Would recommend!
Aug 19, 2014
Had a nice time. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Campground clean & well kept up.
Aug 19, 2014
This park was clean and the staff was great. We really enjoyed our visit there. Well manicured and they had many activities.
Aug 19, 2014
need to come up with a better way of handling trash like site collection. sponsored dinner was over priced.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Everyone that works there is great! They go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need.
Aug 19, 2014
need handicap rv spots close to bathrooms and showers. need more activities for younger children
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
As always, we had a great stay at the Homerville KOA! Met some great folks and enjoyed talking with Greg, Shawn, Carole, and others. The staff at this KOA works very hard to ensure that everyone has a great experience. The cleanliness of this campground is exceptional, and the grounds are absolutely pristine. Keep up the good work, and we will see you in September!
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Just wish they would let over nite people bring golf carts in
Aug 15, 2014
Loved the staff..very friendly.campground very, very clean and plenty to do for children-we will be back! Thanks
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.