Homerville KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 970 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
Brenda at check in was super friendly and as genuinely happy we were there. We were guided to our site and wood was delivered! The site was clean, spacious and close to the pool. The pool was clean and inviting. Super friendly people and a nice campground.
Aug 23, 2016
The park is well maintained. There are a lot of seasonal campers there, but everyone keeps their place looking nice. The staff is AWESOME! Very helpful and just down right pleasant to talk to. We will definitely go back if in the area.
Aug 23, 2016
It would be five stars if there Wi-Fi worked ! This was the second time we've stayed there same thing both times Wi-Fi didn't work
Aug 20, 2016
Nice campground in a country setting. It work good as a comfortable home base, while we ventured in to see the Rock and Roll HOF.
Aug 19, 2016
Cleanest pool we found so far.
Aug 18, 2016
It's a nice quiet, relaxing campground. There is lots to do if you want. Very dog friendly areas to walk.
Aug 17, 2016
We had a wonderful relaxing time! It was a very clean and quite place to stay!
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
It was nice, bt the staff wasn't aware of our request for a pull thru despite calling three times and making the reservation with that requirement. It also took three requests to get the email confirmation. As we left we also wanted to use the bathroom, but ut was closed. However it wasn't during the 10-11:00 hours that were posted for cleaning.
Aug 16, 2016
A routine over-night stop off on our return trip to Oklahoma from the East Coast. Would visit again.
Aug 16, 2016
Super friendly and helpful staff! Very clean campground.
Aug 15, 2016
Good campground, level, nice pads for the camper, nice pool. Nice friendly staff
Aug 15, 2016
Despite the rain, we had a fantastic weekend. This KOA is clean and peaceful.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice people on the phone. The "husband" who showed us to our spot and helped park us was really grumpy, almost angry. As soon as we backed in he left, not quite showing us where to plug in and that we had to turn on the breaker. Otherwise, nice site and stay.
Aug 14, 2016
Sites were mostly level. Grass was very long in pet walk areas. Popcorn was great!
Aug 14, 2016
Kinda tough to get to and get back to Interstate. But nice camp.
Aug 12, 2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely go again.
Aug 12, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Aug 10, 2016
Just love this clean, scenic and well maintained campground in the middle of OH Amish country. The camping people here are the best!!!
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
NICE SHADED AREA AND SIZE. MANAGEMENT WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. I HAVE STAYED AT KOA PREVIOUSLY AND ENJOYED MY STAY THERE ALSO
Aug 10, 2016
Very pleasent
Aug 09, 2016
Told them needed good wifi was told very good never had complaints.Well wifi signal very weak was given # of service co and told to call them. Service co told me they corrected problem. Wrong no change So I explained I paid $11.00 aday for 4 days to stay in KOA after my membership 10% discount. Said they were sorry but nothing they could due about refund. What I can do no more KOA
Aug 08, 2016
One overnight is okay, but the seasonal sites are a bit dirty and messy.
Aug 08, 2016
We consider Homerville KOA our home campground.
Aug 08, 2016
Great campground..very friendly and helpful.
Aug 07, 2016
The only difficulty was the entrance. When checking in, there's no place to park without blocking the entrance. However, it's a lovely camp ground with friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2016
Nice clean quiet park and look forward to our return.
Aug 07, 2016
Always a good place to spend a night or two. Especially nice shower/ bathrooms. Best we have ever seen.
Aug 07, 2016
This family is working very hard at making an older campground great! Nice pool, 2 ponds for fishing, trails, and clean,modern baths. Good roads and shady gravel sites. Nice quiet, country location.
Aug 07, 2016
It was a very well kept campground. The sites were spacious and there was a lot of open space. The campground employees were extremely helpful and polite. We will definitely be staying here again when we return to Ohio.
Aug 07, 2016
It was a beautiful place.would like more activity for the kids.maybe because it was middle of the week but there wasn't much to Do. Others have putter golf.and different bikes that are low to the ground.just a thought!
Aug 07, 2016
Hosts were very nice and wanted your stay to be great. Clean facilities :)
Aug 04, 2016
This family owned and operated campground is wonderful. Everyone is helpful and very pleasant. All the amenities are immaculate. We will be back
Aug 03, 2016
Please level the rv sites.
Aug 03, 2016
That staff were very happy to help. Great grounds and awesome pool.
Aug 03, 2016
Been coming to this campground for years. One of the cleanest campgrounds I have been to, staff excellent, always a great time
Aug 02, 2016
1 hour out from reaching campground host called and said we could not have a PT as we had requested 2 months ago. had to back in. turned out to be ok. just had to unhook tow. staff was extremely apologetic and very courteous.
Aug 02, 2016
We see improvements to the campground. Love the pool and the morning adult swim.
Aug 02, 2016
Great place for a weekend getaway! Plenty of activities for the kids and adults! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will be a regular stay for my family!!
Aug 02, 2016
Very nice campground, friendly staff. Would definitely stay again.
Aug 02, 2016
Clean, nice facility. Staff is nice, a little strict.
Aug 02, 2016
Awesome place, great people, super fun pool!
Aug 01, 2016
Favorite Campground
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
very nice, will stay there again.
Jul 31, 2016
It was an absolutely beautiful place! Very peaceful The guy in the front office told us that this no one had caught a fish in 25 years and we had family that bought steak to fish with and we pulled out about 20 of them! The kids had a blast of course it was catching release and we returned them all. They charged us for each visitor. I'd rather pay more for the site :) we'd stay again :)
Jul 31, 2016
We were travelling through and found this KOA at the last minute. The staff were very friendly arranging and helpful. Looked like they had some interesting things to do but we didn't access because of the short time we were there.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Very clean campground, friendly staff, and great pool!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals