Homerville KOA

Open April 21 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
Nice staff . The pool needs to stay open later and there needs to be more shady spots to camp. It was a bit crowded and just a spot in the grass so it didn't feel too much like out in the woods camping. Even with the campers it's just a drive way , you can do that at home . There needs to be more space in between neighbors and shaded.
Aug 14, 2017
We loves our month long stay, the staff is so friendly!
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Friendly staff. Seemed like quite a few seasonal campers, some looking in a state of disrepair.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The campsite was very clean and the staff was very helpful, friendly and professional!
Aug 14, 2017
Very clean and peaceful
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly people, took the grandkids and had a wonderful time. have gone there three times now and will return again in the future
Aug 14, 2017
The owners were very frienly, informative and accommodating. Makes traveling through the USA very easy and pleasant. Thank you!
Aug 12, 2017
10 stars for facilities and 15 for staff! Love the trails around the lakes!
Aug 09, 2017
Always Helpful Always caring to make your stay their Great!
Aug 09, 2017
Very nice place. I will visit again in the future.
Aug 09, 2017
Great atmosphere, employees were very friendly and helpful (especially Don, with the backing up tips he gave me) and it was just a comfortable environment. I haven't stayed in a lot of KOAs but this is already at the top of my list.
Aug 08, 2017
Super nice staff, clean park, and quiet. Pool was nice, game room nice and activities were nice.
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was good but a little pricey
Aug 08, 2017
It was great. The pool was awesome, the staff was nice to my children, and there were fun activities.
Aug 07, 2017
Very clean bathrooms and showers. Great pool. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Will be going back every summer.
Aug 07, 2017
Very nice and well kept campground with a friendly staff. Great place to go to relax. Nice that it is out in the country away from traffic - like the peace and quiet atmosphere. Will definitely keep this campground on the list. 👍
Aug 07, 2017
Great place to stay. Friendly, helpful staff. Well maintained grounds.
Aug 07, 2017
I liked the campground, but really don't like the bowling alley type sites. Too cramped. Don't like being on top of each other, and don't like having a fire so close to someone else's camper. I will try again, but try to get a different site to be more spread out.
Aug 07, 2017
The sites were clean and level. The park was pleasant and beautiful. The showers were clean and nicely maintained.
Aug 06, 2017
This was a quiet and peaceful place to stay, - no highway or train sounds. Clean showers and restrooms. Handicap access to pool; bathtub warm. Friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2017
Just an over night on our way home from Nashville. Very friendly and helpful staff. Lovely quiet pastoral setting.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice and well maintained. Very friendly personnel.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
I am very happy to leave extremely good comments about this campground. Amenities were clean and overall staff was extremely friendly during our stay. Close to home for a nice weekend getaway. Heated pool was a huge plus as the weather was a little chilly this past weekend. Stargazing was underadvertised because Don was extremely knowledgable and passionate about his "hobby". We will be back!
Aug 01, 2017
Nice & clean. Pretty level for RVs. Staff nice & knowledgeable. A bit on the pricey side @ $46 a nite, even with full hook-ups. All n all I'd stay again, just wish it was a little cheaper.
Aug 01, 2017
You couldn't get more attentive service even if you were staying at a high end hotel! The staff was incredible, and the campground was well kept.
Aug 01, 2017
It was only an overnight stay so not much to say. We enjoyed the stay and the management and employees were super great.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
The ponds need to be cleaned and stocked if you are going to advertise fishing.
Jul 31, 2017
Very clean facilities. Beautiful pool. Very quiet and beautiful peace of property!
Jul 31, 2017
awesome people, friendly helpful staff!!
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
The only problem we had was the seasonal people in pickup trucks running up and down the road inside the park. The same people did this over and over again. Sometimes the same ones 4 and 5 times during the evening. It got annoying and a few were loud. But it was a nice place to camp and we would go back!
Jul 28, 2017
Staff was exceptionally welcoming and helpful. We stopped for the night, and stayed one additional night because the park was so relaxing. We enjoyed walking the trail and picking wild blackberries by the pond.
Jul 26, 2017
The campground is really nice. Our granddaughter loved the pool. The only down side was the sites tend to be a little closer than we've had before and the group behind us were loud well past midnight. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 26, 2017
The electric was out Saturday night it got hot in the night.
Jul 26, 2017
We love it here!!!
Jul 26, 2017
Nice clean facility. Friendly people.
Jul 25, 2017
we had such a great time at Homerville KOA. Owner and staff were extremely helpful and the events were very fun. Had an awesome band that played Saturday night. Very clean and helpful.
Jul 23, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, well laid out and not to close for transient campers. Great place to use as a base for touring the Amish areas of Ohio. The only negative is a very noisy septic system pump that runs 24 x 7.
Jul 23, 2017
in a word, GREAT... spaces between rigs, LEVEL sites and clean, clean facilities
Jul 22, 2017
Liked the windy hilltop site on a hot day. Wished there were more vacationing RVers to visit with.
Jul 22, 2017
Lovely spot lots of room and amenities that we didn't have time to do. Great friendly host.
Jul 21, 2017
The campground was quite nice and very well maintained. However there are ZERO pull thru sites. That is unacceptable to say the least since I booked a pull thru site
Jul 21, 2017
Nice quite campground. Staff very friendly and helpful. Camped in a pull thru site with a 40' class A towing.
Jul 20, 2017
Nice sites, clean facilities. Great place for dog walking. They have a large mowed path around lake.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals