Homerville KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2015
Found this campground well maintained and the manager very pleasant. A great place to stay if you're looking a very quiet and serene stay.
Jul 15, 2015
Clean campground, nice pool, friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2015
Love this KOA. It's clean, quiet and close to the activities we had planned. The staff was super. Whenever we are in the area, this is the place for us.
Jul 13, 2015
Great place for the kids ! Cleanest / nicest restrooms I have ever been witness to at a campground. Loved the salt water pool as well.
Jul 13, 2015
Great place to camp. Very clean and very friendly people.
Jul 13, 2015
The staff is incredible very helpful & friendly. The bathrooms were very clean. The nature trails were well kept & made for a very nice walk. All around a great place.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Very nice staff & family friendly. Clean restrooms. Enjoyed our stay!
Jul 12, 2015
The playground equipment could be improved and the game room updated but the staff is very accommodating and the pool is nice.
Jul 11, 2015
Clean premises. Friendly staff.
Jul 08, 2015
Perfect stay incl weather. Only blight is poor wi fi which caused us to use up all our data we had thru the next 10 days. PS. Who puts on the excellent fireworks display at the KOA Somerville?
Jul 08, 2015
We truly enjoy this KOA!!! Shawn and Greg are awesome. Always friendly staff, nice camp store and of course love the very clean pool. The bathroom/shower house are always clean. Thanks for another great long weekend there. Irene and Gary
Jul 08, 2015
We had a wonderful stay here. The staff are very friendly and the facilities are immaculate.
Jul 07, 2015
ejoyed the heated pool, gravel - full hookup sites, and all the friendly people
Jul 07, 2015
Like the area, not a lot to do around the the campground. It would be nice to have a dog park so the dog can run a play. The people were nice, overall real clean place. We are trying to hit all the Koa's in Ohio. This is one of the best so far!
Jul 07, 2015
So much fun! The kids had a blast. Love the nature walks they do. Great activities for the kids and adults too.
Jul 06, 2015
Love it!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We had another great weekend, could not have asked for better weather. Staff was again very helpful with everything from getting us to our site to assisting getting pulled in. Already reserved site for 4th of July next year and plan on returning again this year. Campground very clean and quiet.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
The campground was very clean and nice. Pool great. OLNY issue is they could not have the sites so close. Open up the far west side for bigger unit would be great. Awesome camping.
Jul 06, 2015
We had a blast . . Thanks for the memories!
Jul 06, 2015
Had a wonderful time at Homerville KOA. As always, great staff, clean campground and lots of activities and fun for the whole family.
Jul 06, 2015
very clean very attentive staff. enjoyed our stay
Jul 05, 2015
stayed one night very helpful people
Jul 05, 2015
good campground
Jul 03, 2015
Although we only stayed 1 night it was very pleasant. friendly helpful staff!
Jul 01, 2015
Very friendly staff/owners. Fellow campers were also welcoming. Nice RV sites and definitely plan to go back.
Jun 29, 2015
Unfortunately it rained but the site had great drainage and didn't puddle. The Saturday night event in the pavillion for the kids/adults was wonderful and the fishing pond was alot of fun. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Jun 29, 2015
Great time ! A real blessing. Sean and Greg primarily plus the rest of the staff made our stay awesome as usual. Great guys, great campground! We'll be back !! Marty
Jun 28, 2015
This is a gem if you're going to visit the Rock&Roll HOF and the Pro Football HOF. Loved walking around the lakes and all the facilities. The owners are friendly and definitely take pride in their facility. Highly recommend this hidden gem.
Jun 28, 2015
Beyond a doubt, one of the very best KOA's we've ever been to, and we've stayed at KOA's all across the USA! Spent a week and loved every minute!
Jun 27, 2015
It was very peaceful and relaxing. The staff was great and very helpful!
Jun 26, 2015
Nice staff , not much happening Wed. night to report
Jun 24, 2015
Beautiful farm that has been converted to clean quiet camping experiencing. Love it!
Jun 23, 2015
Had s great time! Very family oriented, wonderful staff, clean campground!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Safe, Quiet, Friendly Staff
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Great KOA...and definitely off the beaten path. The grounds and facilities are well maintained and the staff is TOP notch!!
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
The staff is friendly. The lake was stocked with fish. The pool enhanced our stay.
Jun 15, 2015
beautiful campground love the people they are really nice.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 13, 2015
Excellent and friendly staff. Very clean campground. More than adequate campsite.
Jun 12, 2015
My stay at the Homerville KOA was very frendly and so helpful with any questions i my have. everything was so clean and well presented. We will for sure be back.
Jun 10, 2015
While this KOA is a bit off the main road, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. It is a beautiful park. Our site was huge with a beautiful view of the small lake. Walking around the park was very enjoyable. Staff was wonderful. We even got a tour of their rec center/clubhouse and all the history that goes with it! Just great.
Jun 09, 2015
Beautiful location and grounds. Friendly, helpful staff. We'll be back!
Jun 08, 2015
This is our third year staying at Homerville KOA. The cabins and facilities are very clean, and the staff is very friendly and helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals