Homerville KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 14, 2015
Enjoyed the quiet country setting. The staff were very accommodating.
Oct 13, 2015
As always a great time. The staff is so friendly and accomodating, and the grounds were decorated so nice for fall. We enjoy camping at this KOA and try to camp there at least 3-4 times a year. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing camping experience.
Oct 12, 2015
A great weekend, as always, Homerville KOA is a fabulous campground, for a weekend or longer. Staff has always been friendly, professional, courteous and go out of their way to make sure we have everything we need.
Oct 12, 2015
2nd time here. Very convienent, all hookups on site. Staff is very helpful! See you again.
Oct 09, 2015
Your campground has a friendly and helpful staff. The fishing lakes are wonderful and it is a nice clean campground. It fit our family's purpose to relax and connection with nature. Thank you :)
Oct 09, 2015
Follow the instructions that KOA gives!!!! GPS will take you on a horror ride. Friendly folk, extremely helpful and the brochure is great!! Thank you!
Oct 08, 2015
Very clean campground and restroom facilities. Very helpful staff led us to our site and help us Park the camper. Fun activities for the kids. Definitely will be back!
Oct 08, 2015
This was our last camping trip of the year. The weather was horrible Fri & Sat. The rain finally let up & allowed the kids to trick or treating. Even though the weather was bad, the staff was wonderful as usual as well as the fellow campers. We even had a seasonal camper give us a golf cart load of wood to help keep all of the kids warm around the campfire. We cannot wait for next year!
Oct 07, 2015
Staff is working hard to create an updated campground!
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
The staff was friendly,helpful and professional. The grounds were great, a real country feel.
Oct 05, 2015
Despite the not-so-great weather on Saturday, we still REALLY enjoyed another great weekend at Homerville KOA! Always a great time, the kids loved the fall festivities (again this weekend!) and the people there are truly wonderful. The staff is always accommodating and extra helpful! See you next season!
Oct 05, 2015
We loved this camp ground, it has nice wooded setting along good open space. A great family place. And the staff were very helpful.
Oct 03, 2015
Very nice place even if off the trail a bit. Very helpful host! They went out of their way to support us.
Oct 03, 2015
This was the prettiest camp site I have seen in a very long time. Thank you for the great customer service and wonderful experience.
Oct 02, 2015
WE have stay at Wildwood lakes for years and have enjoyed the campground a lot. We love the sites and the peace and quite of the area. The campground has improved through the years with the pool and just overall charm of the place. we hope to return for many years.
Oct 02, 2015
Everyone at the campgrounds was very friendly. We stayed Trick or Treat weekend and the kids loved that and the hay rides.
Sep 29, 2015
Our stay was awesome. We had a great time. We were there on a Halloween weekend. Koa is #1 on our list. Everyone is friendly and very helpful. The restrooms are always clean. Keep up the good work.
Sep 29, 2015
Our recent stay was planned at the very last minute to see dear friends diagnosed with cancer. We got the last space available. I believe it was number 32 wedged in between 31 and 33. It was so narrow we could not open our awning and we had to be careful as we came and went to the door of our trailer not to step on our neighbors sewer hose. There was no space for us to set out our chairs.
Sep 29, 2015
This is the friendliest campground we've ever been to! Every staff member does everything they can to make your stay a pleasant one. Top notch!
Sep 28, 2015
Love the Halloween weekends. My favorite time to camp here.
Sep 28, 2015
The camp sites in the KOA section are extremely close together. T When you set at your picnic table to eat ...your neighbors septic hose is right by the table., and you can smell the sewer when they use their toilet...sites definitely need to be spaced further apart!
Sep 28, 2015
We had such a Great time Trick-o-treating weekend. The decorations were fabulous! Had so much fun on the hayride. Sites were very large, we were quite impressed with the amount of space we had. Will definitely be back next year.
Sep 28, 2015
Fun times
Sep 28, 2015
my stay was nice BUT my niece stayed in a pop-up camper they had another couple stay in a tent they were charged for a separate site not a very fair way of doing business. we have a motorhome and the motor home behinded us had a tent with no extra charge the camp grounds were nice the way of doing business wrong
Sep 28, 2015
We love the Halloween Weekend! This is our 3rd year attending. It is fun for our whole family.
Sep 28, 2015
We loved this campground. Everyone was friendly but the Halloween decorations were amazing!
Sep 28, 2015
Very clean - even the seasonal area which is rare. Everyone was very friendly and helpful
Sep 28, 2015
wonderful time had by all. The staff was extremely sweet and helpful. Loved the halloween party and band. we will be back.
Sep 28, 2015
Halloween themed weekend with great friends. Had a great time. Park is very clean, so are the shower houses and bathrooms. Wonderful park and great management.
Sep 26, 2015
loved the place and all the people who worked their. Father and son were great taking care of us. Very quiet and well cared for.
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
The park is clean, the restrooms are well tended. I was disappointed that there weren't any scheduled activities.
Sep 23, 2015
very nice campground w/good rates
Sep 21, 2015
Another good weekend, rained a little but not much. Staff as usual very helpful from set up to last day. Sad part we won't be returning until next season.
Sep 21, 2015
great time!
Sep 21, 2015
The sites were nice but kinda small. And you had to go to the office to get wifi . The area was nice and the campsites were well cared for.
Sep 18, 2015
Nice property and staff. Could use a dog off leash area. Plenty of room to put one in.
Sep 16, 2015
Great facility and wonderful staff.
Sep 16, 2015
😋
Sep 16, 2015
Everything was great. The staff were very helpful with all of our questions we had. Will definitely go back and we are actually thinking of doing seasonal camping it was so nice.
Sep 16, 2015
Came in on Sat of Labor Day week end w/o resv. Made us feel welcome and gladly found us a spot!!!
Sep 16, 2015
Very quiet and right in the middle of Amish country. Very friendly staff.
Sep 14, 2015
The staff was very kind and helpful. It was our first time out with our new trailer, and we got into some trouble with having our trailer hitch too low to the ground to be able to hook up to our vehicle. They were out almost immediately with a tractor and got us fixed right up. Beautiful campground, reasonably priced, wonderful weekend getaway!
Sep 14, 2015
Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean and pretty grounds.
Sep 12, 2015
Stayed for our weeks vacation after Labor Day and loved it! Really enjoyed ourselves. Can't wait for Halloween weekend.
Sep 12, 2015
the koa people were more than helpful. the helped me to my lot and guided me in place. they are very frendly and always had a smile and waved when they go past. asked if there was anything they could help with. grade A people.
Sep 10, 2015
Our gps took us a little bit different route and we saw no KOA directional signs until we arrived at the RV park but gps direction was correct. Park is neat and tidy, staff is helpful and friendly.
Sep 09, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals