Homerville KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
We had a great stay. The staff was very nice and accommodating. And the shower houses were in excellent condition and very clean. The cabin was clean and very comfortable.
Jun 28, 2016
Looking forward to the long weekend for the 4th of July!!!
Jun 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Park was well kept.
Jun 27, 2016
It's a clean campground with friendly staff. A nice place for adults to camp. If I could change anything it would be more things for kids to do and no late night arrivals.
Jun 27, 2016
This was one of the best KOA campgrounds I've been to. The grounds are clean and beautiful, and the staff friendly and extremely helpful. One of my best KOA experiences
Jun 27, 2016
A hidden gem
Jun 27, 2016
Beautiful campground. Grounds neat and clean. Awesome pool and friendly staff. We will be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Very clean, quite and the people were super nice. One of the best KOA we have stayed at.
Jun 26, 2016
Campground was extremely clean and the staff was amazing to deal with. A little farther away from the highway than expected, but well worth it.
Jun 26, 2016
All our stays in KOA s were pleasant. Sites level and clean. We would use KOA again and recommend them to others.
Jun 26, 2016
First-class all the way. From the initial contact (a voice on phone while stuck in Cleveland traffic) to departure, employees consistently friendly and helpful. Facilities quiet and clean; restroom "suites" a terrific innovation. Site was level with full hookup, including sewer. Also posted to TripAdvisor with more details. Very impressed!
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
I have camped at this location for over 20 years meaning before it was KOA. Aside from the outrageous pricing there is just to camp, it isn't fun anymore! There was always a band or D.J. every weekend and a really fun hayride! There was the hot air ballon launch, the softball teams, the volleyball games and a feeling of safety!! Not to mention the maintenance throughout the park is very poor.
Jun 20, 2016
Staff was nice - that's the only good thing I can say. Cramped sites right on top of each other - no privacy - noisy.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
We had a fabulous time this weekend! This campground is an excellent place for family and fun. My daughter even learned some valuable fishing skills. We got the BBQ dinner and it was fantastic! We will coming back many more times in the future!!
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time here. The park was well kept. Staff and campers all very friendly. Kids love the pool and fishing lake.
Jun 20, 2016
The staff is very helpful and friendly. Sites are large and we like the area. Restrooms are clean and updated.
Jun 19, 2016
The staff is very helpful. Very clean campground .
Jun 19, 2016
The owners of 22 years were extremely nice and we had a great time exploring the beautiful grounds with our kids. Lots of great activities- I just wish we could have stayed longer! Thanks :)
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Very friendly & attentive staff. A lot of things to do (swim, fish, volleyball, basketball, kickball/baseball diamond) & pool is very well maintained & nice size. Nice selection at camp store & ice/firewood delivery available. Love it! We will definitely return.
Jun 16, 2016
Very quite campground. It rained during our stay so the outlets were only 15 minutes away
Jun 15, 2016
Very nice KOA and great employees. Very clean. Had a lot of great activities for families. Would definitely return when in the area.
Jun 14, 2016
Nice place. We stayed at the cabin and also had the rv site next to the cabin for a tent. Location was on the lake. Not too crowded at the campground either.
Jun 14, 2016
Nice place
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Fantastic as always. When you are welcomed at the front desk, by name, and greeted with a genuine smile, it doesn't get any better than that!
Jun 14, 2016
We had a beautiful stay, park is very clean, well managed.
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful, clean, fun, friendly. Hope we can come back again sometime!!!
Jun 10, 2016
This is the best KOA we have ever stayed at and we have been to many around the country. It is absolutely beautiful, very well kept, neat and clean. As the description says in the KOA book "it is a nature lovers paradise". The owners are extremely friendly. They take such pride in the property. We will definitely be back.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Very nice. Peopleweresuper friendly. Would stay again
Jun 05, 2016
We have stayed at this campground before and it is well kept and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jun 04, 2016
We love this campground! Great sites and great people!
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Once again, another wonderful stay at Homerville KOA! Very accommodating, we love all the activities (yay hayrides!) and amenities! The staff is wonderful and incredibly helpful! So glad to spend another Memorial Day weekend at Homerville KOA!
Jun 01, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The entertainment was good.There was always something to do, or you could just sit back and do nothing.The grill at #2 cabin could use an upgrade. We will definitely be back.
May 31, 2016
Greg and his staff are awesome
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff. Very helpful and had activities planned the whole family could enjoy. The grounds were gorgeous! The pool was clean and safe. Can't wait to go back again.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
The staff is so nice and accommodating! The sites are big. We love staying here.
May 27, 2016
Nicely laid out and very clean. Owner and staff were extremely friendly and very helpful with information about the area. A lot of things on site for you to do. Stayed in a motorhome.
May 25, 2016
Friendly & helpful staff. Campground is very well maintained and quiet.
May 24, 2016
Nice new pool, good gravel pads for pull through sites. Stayed here just 2 nights while visiting friends, but likely to do so again, as it's easy to get to.
May 23, 2016
Very nice campground very friendly staff. Nice and quiet.
May 23, 2016
May 21, 2016
Very pleasant, great pool area, but lots of rustic trailers and seasonal campers nearby
May 18, 2016
The camoground was nice & clean. The staff was friendly too! Wish the playground was bigger.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals