Homerville KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 14, 2016
We had a beautiful stay, park is very clean, well managed.
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful, clean, fun, friendly. Hope we can come back again sometime!!!
Jun 10, 2016
This is the best KOA we have ever stayed at and we have been to many around the country. It is absolutely beautiful, very well kept, neat and clean. As the description says in the KOA book "it is a nature lovers paradise". The owners are extremely friendly. They take such pride in the property. We will definitely be back.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Very nice. Peopleweresuper friendly. Would stay again
Jun 05, 2016
We have stayed at this campground before and it is well kept and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jun 04, 2016
We love this campground! Great sites and great people!
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Once again, another wonderful stay at Homerville KOA! Very accommodating, we love all the activities (yay hayrides!) and amenities! The staff is wonderful and incredibly helpful! So glad to spend another Memorial Day weekend at Homerville KOA!
Jun 01, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The entertainment was good.There was always something to do, or you could just sit back and do nothing.The grill at #2 cabin could use an upgrade. We will definitely be back.
May 31, 2016
Greg and his staff are awesome
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff. Very helpful and had activities planned the whole family could enjoy. The grounds were gorgeous! The pool was clean and safe. Can't wait to go back again.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
The staff is so nice and accommodating! The sites are big. We love staying here.
May 27, 2016
Nicely laid out and very clean. Owner and staff were extremely friendly and very helpful with information about the area. A lot of things on site for you to do. Stayed in a motorhome.
May 25, 2016
Friendly & helpful staff. Campground is very well maintained and quiet.
May 24, 2016
Nice new pool, good gravel pads for pull through sites. Stayed here just 2 nights while visiting friends, but likely to do so again, as it's easy to get to.
May 23, 2016
Very nice campground very friendly staff. Nice and quiet.
May 23, 2016
May 21, 2016
Very pleasant, great pool area, but lots of rustic trailers and seasonal campers nearby
May 18, 2016
The camoground was nice & clean. The staff was friendly too! Wish the playground was bigger.
May 18, 2016
May 17, 2016
Campsites/grounds were very clean. Not much space between campsites. Couldn't have a campfire due to location of fire rings.
May 17, 2016
stay was fine.weather cold enough that it snowed 5/14/16. who was the yahoo that had the AC going in the shower?
May 04, 2016
It was so good to be back camping at Homerville! Sure missed the staff! They all go out of their way to make your stay awesome!!
May 04, 2016
Need to have trash cans in park instead of going out. The cost of guests is too much.
May 03, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Nice sights
May 03, 2016
May 02, 2016
hospitality wasn't that great
May 02, 2016
The staff were amoung the friendliest and helpful people we have experienced while camping. Activities were family friendly.
Apr 29, 2016
Super nice people, nice sites.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Very nice. Staff friendly and helpful
Apr 24, 2016
Very friendly and helpful people. Felt good to be at this site.
Apr 23, 2016
Very pleased with the welcome we received.
Apr 23, 2016
Lovely location and friendly people! Hope we will be back that way again!
Apr 20, 2016
Homerville KOA campground is very clean and up kept. The owners are accommodating and friendly.
Apr 20, 2016
Love it perfect, We had a very nice weekend.
Apr 18, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet poor or not available and no cable. These are staples and makes a KOA a KOA. It should be clearly stated that these amenities are not available. On the other hand, off air TV was available with plenty of channels.
Apr 14, 2016
This is the cleanest campground in Ohio, they do an excellent job on the grounds and all of the rest rooms and other building.
Apr 14, 2016
Beautiful campground & love the staff!
Dec 04, 2015
the campground and staff exceeded my expectations! They could'nt have been more friendly and helpful. The cleanliness of the restrooms were beyond a 10! The grounds kept well manicured. I would recommend this campground to anyone wanting a nice quiet peaceful stay to visit here.
Dec 02, 2015
The Staff was great very helpful and alway willing to go out of there way to make us feel more at home. The camp grounds and restrooms where spotless. We will keep going back to homerville koa.
Dec 01, 2015
The owners are so friendly and helpful. Very clean!
Dec 01, 2015
We truly enjoy each and every day we are there, especially since the pool was added. We feel as if we have a private pool. Greg, Sean, Jim and Alice do an excellent job keeping the campgrounds always looking its best and safe. Looking forward to the 2016 season.
Dec 01, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Spent all of the time they went to Koa and another 32 year at this one campground my family love it this place...
Nov 30, 2015
We love it there. Met so many nice people!! Can't wait till April to come back!! Happy holidays to all the staff at koa!!
Nov 30, 2015
Needs a different type of gravel on campground roads. It's dusty In July & Aug.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals