Homerville KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 973 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time here. The park was well kept. Staff and campers all very friendly. Kids love the pool and fishing lake.
Jun 20, 2016
The staff is very helpful and friendly. Sites are large and we like the area. Restrooms are clean and updated.
Jun 19, 2016
The staff is very helpful. Very clean campground .
Jun 19, 2016
The owners of 22 years were extremely nice and we had a great time exploring the beautiful grounds with our kids. Lots of great activities- I just wish we could have stayed longer! Thanks :)
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Very friendly & attentive staff. A lot of things to do (swim, fish, volleyball, basketball, kickball/baseball diamond) & pool is very well maintained & nice size. Nice selection at camp store & ice/firewood delivery available. Love it! We will definitely return.
Jun 16, 2016
Very quite campground. It rained during our stay so the outlets were only 15 minutes away
Jun 15, 2016
Very nice KOA and great employees. Very clean. Had a lot of great activities for families. Would definitely return when in the area.
Jun 14, 2016
Nice place. We stayed at the cabin and also had the rv site next to the cabin for a tent. Location was on the lake. Not too crowded at the campground either.
Jun 14, 2016
Nice place
Jun 14, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
Fantastic as always. When you are welcomed at the front desk, by name, and greeted with a genuine smile, it doesn't get any better than that!
Jun 14, 2016
We had a beautiful stay, park is very clean, well managed.
Jun 13, 2016
Beautiful, clean, fun, friendly. Hope we can come back again sometime!!!
Jun 10, 2016
This is the best KOA we have ever stayed at and we have been to many around the country. It is absolutely beautiful, very well kept, neat and clean. As the description says in the KOA book "it is a nature lovers paradise". The owners are extremely friendly. They take such pride in the property. We will definitely be back.
Jun 09, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Very nice. Peopleweresuper friendly. Would stay again
Jun 05, 2016
We have stayed at this campground before and it is well kept and clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Jun 04, 2016
We love this campground! Great sites and great people!
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Once again, another wonderful stay at Homerville KOA! Very accommodating, we love all the activities (yay hayrides!) and amenities! The staff is wonderful and incredibly helpful! So glad to spend another Memorial Day weekend at Homerville KOA!
Jun 01, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The entertainment was good.There was always something to do, or you could just sit back and do nothing.The grill at #2 cabin could use an upgrade. We will definitely be back.
May 31, 2016
Greg and his staff are awesome
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff. Very helpful and had activities planned the whole family could enjoy. The grounds were gorgeous! The pool was clean and safe. Can't wait to go back again.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
The staff is so nice and accommodating! The sites are big. We love staying here.
May 27, 2016
Nicely laid out and very clean. Owner and staff were extremely friendly and very helpful with information about the area. A lot of things on site for you to do. Stayed in a motorhome.
May 25, 2016
Friendly & helpful staff. Campground is very well maintained and quiet.
May 24, 2016
Nice new pool, good gravel pads for pull through sites. Stayed here just 2 nights while visiting friends, but likely to do so again, as it's easy to get to.
May 23, 2016
Very nice campground very friendly staff. Nice and quiet.
May 23, 2016
May 21, 2016
Very pleasant, great pool area, but lots of rustic trailers and seasonal campers nearby
May 18, 2016
The camoground was nice & clean. The staff was friendly too! Wish the playground was bigger.
May 18, 2016
May 17, 2016
Campsites/grounds were very clean. Not much space between campsites. Couldn't have a campfire due to location of fire rings.
May 17, 2016
stay was fine.weather cold enough that it snowed 5/14/16. who was the yahoo that had the AC going in the shower?
May 04, 2016
It was so good to be back camping at Homerville! Sure missed the staff! They all go out of their way to make your stay awesome!!
May 04, 2016
Need to have trash cans in park instead of going out. The cost of guests is too much.
May 03, 2016
Very friendly and helpful. Nice sights
May 03, 2016
May 02, 2016
hospitality wasn't that great
May 02, 2016
The staff were amoung the friendliest and helpful people we have experienced while camping. Activities were family friendly.
Apr 29, 2016
Super nice people, nice sites.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Very nice. Staff friendly and helpful
Apr 24, 2016
Very friendly and helpful people. Felt good to be at this site.
Apr 23, 2016
Very pleased with the welcome we received.
Apr 23, 2016
Lovely location and friendly people! Hope we will be back that way again!
Apr 20, 2016
Homerville KOA campground is very clean and up kept. The owners are accommodating and friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals