Homerville KOA

Open April 21 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
The staff was amazing!!Highly recommend the is KOA.
Jun 26, 2017
Well managed resort with beautiful facilities and grounds. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. A great experience!
Jun 26, 2017
Campsites are way too close, site next door's sewage pretty much in your lap. Sitting at our campfire, we had 3 other neighbors within 6 feet of us, would not recommend if you are looking for space
Jun 26, 2017
Lovely campsite, friendly helpful people, enjoyed our stay
Jun 26, 2017
We only stayed there to sleep, but when we arrived the people at the desk were very friendly. They had a keraoke party going on and everyone was having a good time. Grounds are beautiful, very well maintained. Bathhouse is fantastic and has private shower rooms/bathrooms. Very clean. Will definitely stay there again if I ever have the opportunity
Jun 25, 2017
We stay here for the pool! The restrooms are clean. I love the daytime band, but otherwise not a lot of organized activities.
Jun 25, 2017
super clean Big Lotsreally helpful on how to get around. staff was polite and helpful definitely would stay there again.
Jun 24, 2017
This is a very nice, well kept campground. The folks running it were nice and helpfull, grounds well kept, clean bathrooms, and a nice seasonal section. The area for overnights was easy to access and level. I would recommend this campground for either short or long stays.
Jun 24, 2017
What a wonderful place. The owners as well as everyone on their staff go above and beyond to accommodate your needs. Will deffinatly stay there again
Jun 23, 2017
Great place, lots of room, one of the best camp sites we stayed at, very enjoyable
Jun 23, 2017
Great Staff! Nice spots
Jun 23, 2017
We had such a fabulous time! The owners are so helpful and friendly. We love this campground, and can't wait to get back 😊
Jun 21, 2017
Great people nice place
Jun 20, 2017
This KOA has an interesting way of doing business. On its website, you can only reserve "Pull Thru" sites. I didn't see a single pull thru site on the facility. We were put in "Back in" sites, so companion in a motor home had to unhook his towed vehicle. Don't come here expecting a Pull Thru.
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice campground. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The public restrooms were kept clean. When we pulled in in Friday our site we reserved was not shaded and the staff was very accommadating helping us get a different site we will definitely come back
Jun 19, 2017
A great place to camp. Very nice camps sites and staff.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice place, but wasn't expecting seasonals
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice and clean, we'll run. Nice area.
Jun 19, 2017
We camped at the new lakesite lot #3 - one of the best sites around -
Jun 19, 2017
Carol at the front desk was great. She set us up with a nice spot and suggested things for us to do. She was very friendly. Nice campground overall.
Jun 18, 2017
Good service beautiful surroundings. Only wish item would be cable.
Jun 17, 2017
Great
Jun 17, 2017
We have stayed two times and have had a great time every time, the grand kids love the kidy pool.
Jun 15, 2017
After 15+ years as a seasonal camper, I simply can NOT recommend this park. The management is completely unreasonable with their expectations making the campers walk on eggshells at all times. There are so many "unwritten" rules that one must be telepathic to know, and they change upon whim. The park itself is still very pretty, laundry facilities awful, wifi terrible, pool is great!
Jun 15, 2017
Clean, well kept campground with lots of things to do.
Jun 15, 2017
Scenic and relaxing family campground! Very clean and well kept. Exceptially friendly and helpful staff. Definitely would go back .😀
Jun 14, 2017
Very clean, friendly and quiet atmosphere. Enjoyable stay!!
Jun 14, 2017
Very quiet and family oriented campground.
Jun 14, 2017
Absolutely awesome. We have been there 3 times in the past 2 years. Very clean restrooms for tent campers. great place to take younger kids. Our 4 year old loves going there.
Jun 14, 2017
Very nice, it was quite and peaceful. The koa family was the sweetest and nicest people.
Jun 14, 2017
Nice quiet campground. The pool was nice. Not many side activities to do. The staff was great. Very clean.
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Friendly personnel, helpful since we had coach problems. Clean showers & restrooms.
Jun 11, 2017
This is our favorite KOA. Absolutely beautiful. Can't say enough good about it. A nature lovers dream and plenty for kids to do.
Jun 10, 2017
Staff very friendly. Very informative of surrounding area.
Jun 07, 2017
The Wifi went down both nights we were there. (Sat. & Sun.) For someone who has difficultly sleeping, this was a real problem. Also, our friend was charged $5 to enter the grounds to sit with us at the campfire. (3hrs). I was embarrassed when he told me. Plus side: the grounds were clean and well kept.
Jun 07, 2017
we loved this campground, the people were so helpful and friendly. Restrooms were clean and all the activities they have are awesome. we will be staying there again on our way back down south.
Jun 07, 2017
Best KOA ever. Friendly staff very clean.
Jun 06, 2017
Nice Campground. During season, when I have business in Cleveland, I will return.
Jun 06, 2017
We love this campground! It's always our go-to!
Jun 06, 2017
Great peaceful location. We stayed only one night on our way thru however we would love to return.
Jun 05, 2017
Awesome weekend at Homerville KOA again! We always make this campground our first trip out for the season...awesome people, awesome staff. HUGE shout out for the stargazing...it was AMAZING!!! Can't wait to do it again!
Jun 02, 2017
We consider Homerville KOA our "homebase"
Jun 01, 2017
Great weekend even though it rained and we were in mud city!! We always have a great time and enjoy seeing the staff at Homerville KOA!! Always make us feel so welcome and do a great job running the campground! They go above and beyond to meet our needs and all the other campers too. Thanks for making our camping weekends a super time!!
Jun 01, 2017
Very Friendly and helpful
May 31, 2017
We love stay here very family friendly and then staff is great. Even with all these rain there place is clean
May 31, 2017
May 30, 2017
Loved our weekend here, the staff does an excellent job, facilities are very well maintained. Pool was warm and great.
May 30, 2017
Greg and his staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The new lake lots are going to be a great addition to an already awesome campground. Thanks for a great weekend! The Simon Family
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals