Homerville KOA

Open April 15 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Email

11450 Crawford Rd

PO Box 26

Homerville, OH 44235

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
Very clean and beautiful grounds! Looking forward to our next stay. Friendly staff and great entertainment👍
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great time! Can't wait to come again!
Sep 06, 2016
Great campground! Only problem is that because someone else made my reservation,I paid her, I didn't get my KOA discount. Will still camp at Homerville, but won't buy another KOA card.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
We love at Homerville. We consider Homerville our home base campground. The sites are always clean and the staff are always very nice and helpful.
Sep 06, 2016
We love this KOA! They treat us so well! We've already recommended friends to stay and they are!
Sep 06, 2016
Extremely clean campground. Great fishing ponds, walking trails, swimming pool, and facilities. Very family oriented and quiet/relaxing
Sep 06, 2016
Only thing I would recommend is trash pick up.
Sep 06, 2016
Loved our weekend. Fishing, swimming, bingo, and Elvis!
Sep 06, 2016
Great place to stay! Clean and very well maintained. Friendly and professional staff!
Sep 05, 2016
A lovely oasis in Amish country yet convenient to many central Ohio cities. Friendly, helpful staff and many activities on site to make for an enjoyable stay!
Sep 05, 2016
very friendly staff; well maintained CG; will definitely return
Sep 04, 2016
We consider Homerville KOA our home campground. We love it here. The sites are always well kept and the staff is fantastic!
Sep 04, 2016
This is a beautiful KOA. It is a little off the beaten track, but well worth the effort to get there. Amenities are great, two fishing areas, and sites that are large with great wifi. The staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. Can't help but rave about the amount of area and trails to walk your dog(s). Only wish they had a dog park for off-leash play time.
Sep 04, 2016
Gteat site, close to pool and playground
Sep 04, 2016
We lost the hydraulic breaks on our rig. The owner and the staff went out of their way to find someone to fix them on a weekend. They continued to check with us to see if there was anything else they could do to help us. Beautiful campground!
Aug 27, 2016
As first timers we were blown away with our experience. They went above and beyond to help us hook up our rental RV. Delivered ice, wood and even toilet paper! We made the most of this wonderful place by utilizing the walking trails, pool, ponds and beautiful surroundings. Will def be back!
Aug 26, 2016
Best KOA it is nice and level, peaceful, beautiful and so many things to do. Try it you will keep on going back.
Aug 26, 2016
We just stayed 1 night. Was very clean, quiet. nice flat and easy access to sites.
Aug 24, 2016
Brenda at check in was super friendly and as genuinely happy we were there. We were guided to our site and wood was delivered! The site was clean, spacious and close to the pool. The pool was clean and inviting. Super friendly people and a nice campground.
Aug 23, 2016
The park is well maintained. There are a lot of seasonal campers there, but everyone keeps their place looking nice. The staff is AWESOME! Very helpful and just down right pleasant to talk to. We will definitely go back if in the area.
Aug 23, 2016
It would be five stars if there Wi-Fi worked ! This was the second time we've stayed there same thing both times Wi-Fi didn't work
Aug 20, 2016
Nice campground in a country setting. It work good as a comfortable home base, while we ventured in to see the Rock and Roll HOF.
Aug 19, 2016
Cleanest pool we found so far.
Aug 18, 2016
It's a nice quiet, relaxing campground. There is lots to do if you want. Very dog friendly areas to walk.
Aug 17, 2016
We had a wonderful relaxing time! It was a very clean and quite place to stay!
Aug 17, 2016
This campground is very nice. Clean, grounds kept well groomed, great amenities and friendly staff. Beautiful scenery-so beautiful and well kept, my daughter and her fiance decided they will have their wedding here after I took them to camp here. I camped prior to that and enjoyed it so much, it was first thought when planning the next camping trip.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
It was nice, bt the staff wasn't aware of our request for a pull thru despite calling three times and making the reservation with that requirement. It also took three requests to get the email confirmation. As we left we also wanted to use the bathroom, but ut was closed. However it wasn't during the 10-11:00 hours that were posted for cleaning.
Aug 16, 2016
A routine over-night stop off on our return trip to Oklahoma from the East Coast. Would visit again.
Aug 16, 2016
Super friendly and helpful staff! Very clean campground.
Aug 15, 2016
Good campground, level, nice pads for the camper, nice pool. Nice friendly staff
Aug 15, 2016
Despite the rain, we had a fantastic weekend. This KOA is clean and peaceful.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice people on the phone. The "husband" who showed us to our spot and helped park us was really grumpy, almost angry. As soon as we backed in he left, not quite showing us where to plug in and that we had to turn on the breaker. Otherwise, nice site and stay.
Aug 14, 2016
Sites were mostly level. Grass was very long in pet walk areas. Popcorn was great!
Aug 14, 2016
Kinda tough to get to and get back to Interstate. But nice camp.
Aug 12, 2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely go again.
Aug 12, 2016
The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Aug 10, 2016
Just love this clean, scenic and well maintained campground in the middle of OH Amish country. The camping people here are the best!!!
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
NICE SHADED AREA AND SIZE. MANAGEMENT WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. I HAVE STAYED AT KOA PREVIOUSLY AND ENJOYED MY STAY THERE ALSO
Aug 10, 2016
Very pleasent
Aug 09, 2016
Told them needed good wifi was told very good never had complaints.Well wifi signal very weak was given # of service co and told to call them. Service co told me they corrected problem. Wrong no change So I explained I paid $11.00 aday for 4 days to stay in KOA after my membership 10% discount. Said they were sorry but nothing they could due about refund. What I can do no more KOA
Aug 08, 2016
One overnight is okay, but the seasonal sites are a bit dirty and messy.
Aug 08, 2016
Always a great time at KOA. Cabins are clean, and updated. Friendly staff, fun activities for family.
Aug 08, 2016
Camp rate is good, Very, Very Clean, And plenty to do. Great place!!
Aug 08, 2016
We consider Homerville KOA our home campground.
Aug 08, 2016
Great campground..very friendly and helpful.
Aug 07, 2016
The only difficulty was the entrance. When checking in, there's no place to park without blocking the entrance. However, it's a lovely camp ground with friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2016
Nice clean quiet park and look forward to our return.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals