Homerville KOA

11450 Crawford Rd

Homerville, OH 44235

Reserve: 800-562-5032

Info: 330-625-2817

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2015
Very nice campground with great pool and playground, clean bathrooms, and friendly staff!
Aug 26, 2015
Nice clean quiet park. Owners are very attentive and constantly working on the grounds.Owner was busy on Monday morning refurbishing picknik tables.Nice full hookups plus 50 amp service.Great new pool.Will stay here next season.
Aug 25, 2015
Just stayed overnight. Sites were roomy. Hookups were very good. Site was level. Would stay again.
Aug 25, 2015
We all had a great time.The grounds are very clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and accommadating.Restrooms were very clean all the time and very nice for a campground.The pool was fabulous and well kept.It's really a nice place. We would definately stay there again.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
The place was super clean. The people were very friendly. My only question is why are there no chairs by the pool
Aug 23, 2015
Very nice! Beautiful lots with great views.
Aug 23, 2015
The campground is lovely and very well-maintained and the staff is kind and helpful.
Aug 19, 2015
It is OK for what I wanted, but the WiFi was very weak
Aug 19, 2015
Very nice camp ground quite and relaxing
Aug 19, 2015
Clean, friendly, and quiet. Just like we like it.
Aug 19, 2015
Nice campground. The 3yr old pool is not heated and this is the time, at a campground, NO PATIO FURUITURE AT THE POOL. Very little activities

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for submitting your review, however our pool is heated to 80 degrees. While we don't have pool furniture available yet, we do have an order in for some next season. Hopefully, you'll be back so you can try it out! Thanks, again, for the review. Safe travels!
Aug 18, 2015
Hosts were extremely helpful and friendly. Properly was well kept.
Aug 18, 2015
Nice Campground, nice people but the lots are very small. The camper's sewer connection next to me was right at my door and I even seen other sites that were even closer. There is no trash pick up and you almost have to go to the street to get rid of it. When walking the dog, there was only one place to dispose of the bag and that was beside the pool area.
Aug 18, 2015
Everyone was nice. Our spot was nice and quiet back in the woods.
Aug 18, 2015
Sat and sun night, very nice primitive sites, quiet and peaceful
Aug 18, 2015
Staff is very friendly.
Aug 17, 2015
Clean facilities, friendly & courteous stall.
Aug 16, 2015
Loved this campground! The setup is great and the owners and staff are fabulous! We had a problem with our hitch and the owner was very helpful! I'd definitely stay here again.
Aug 16, 2015
awesome cabins. Everywhere is incredibly clean
Aug 16, 2015
friendly, clean showers and restrooms
Aug 16, 2015
Just stayed overnight....kind of out of the way
Aug 16, 2015
Absolutely went beyond required when I lost my only key to basement compartments.
Aug 15, 2015
This is the former Wildwood Lake park with huge improvements, staff was exceptional and did everything possible to meet any and all needs. This park except for distant location is what all KOA's should shoot for. Staff always busy working and keeping park in top shape. Even the many permanent sites are well kept, no shacks in this park. Wish it was closer to Cleveland but a 5 star park
Aug 15, 2015
This is one of the top 2 KOA"s that we have stayed in. bathroom and showers CLEAN and in good condition. being disabled I especially apprechieated the accessable pool and showers. Thank you so much for including that in your design. Too bad all the KOAs are not as wonderful.
Aug 14, 2015
Very quiet. Great view of stars at night. Owners very friendly
Aug 13, 2015
The park has the best of both worlds with the beautiful trees and the modern feel to the campground. The owners are very helpful. I would have given a 5 star but they need a few more little improvements which I discussed with them to earn that extra star in my book. Very impressed over all!
Aug 13, 2015
Was a great weekend. Plenty of room to exercise our dogs. Nice friendly staff. Very Clean Campground.
Aug 11, 2015
Was a little disappointed that they had to mow the grass right by our camper while we were there. It didn't really need it at the time. Otherwise very nice and quiet stay. Thank you
Aug 11, 2015
Always great
Aug 11, 2015
OK OK
Aug 10, 2015
Well maintained, quiet park. Enjoyed the trail around the pond. Most sites are too close to neighbors. Sites are also not truly pull thru as advertised, only pull thru if the site across from you is empty. Disappointed new pool does not provide any chairs.
Aug 10, 2015
Site was spacious and level. Restrooms/shower houses were very clean with privacy. Fishing was fun. The only thing that we would like to have more of is planned adult activities such as, corn hole tournament, fishing derby, volleyball, kickball, etc. Something every weekend, not just for the holidays. Overall we had a nice weekend. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 10, 2015
Great family oriented campgrounds...
Aug 10, 2015
Very nice people! Had things for the kids to do. Bathrooms were very clean. The price was a bit more than other local campgrounds.
Aug 09, 2015
This is a great campground. A little pricey for extra kids with not a lot extra to do for them. Owners are friendly.Campground is super clean. It's a very quiet campground.
Aug 09, 2015
Out in the middle of no where. Hard to find. No cable, no wyfi. site was unlevel
Aug 06, 2015
Excellent accueil et service très courtois.
Aug 06, 2015
Clean, beautifully manicured campground! Spotless bathrooms! Unable to use the two washers and dryers which were always in use during our stay. This large campground needs better laundry facilities. Trash has to be taken outside of the campground - very inconvenient. WiFi did not work.
Aug 05, 2015
Just fine.
Aug 05, 2015
We only stayed the night, this is a beautiful campground. We were escorted to our site and they helped us park our camper. I wish you were in Tennessee we would stay with you all the time. Very neat and clean! Level sites, easy to get in and out.
Aug 05, 2015
Great stay. Koa employees very helpful. Assisted our family with a late night check in.
Aug 05, 2015
We stayed one nite and wished we had more time. The staff was friendly and helpful. The sites were clean and well layed out.
Aug 04, 2015
Very nice and peaceful stay!
Aug 04, 2015
we have stayed here numerous times and it is always a good time. Like the new pool and paved sites.The folks are grate. When we come here we know what are stay will be like.
Aug 03, 2015
The park is always enjoyable. You can not ask for a more friendly and helpful staff. They keep the park beautiful and it is always clean. Absolutely lived our stay there.
Aug 02, 2015
old female likes to yell at dog owners whose dogs are urinating. We were fully prepared for any thing other thank urine.
Aug 02, 2015
Quiet and relaxing very peaceful
Aug 02, 2015
Plenty of space on the lots. Nice and peaceful. Very helpful staff.
Aug 02, 2015
Staff was very welcoming. Only spent one night but would stay again.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.