Holbrook / Petrified Forest KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3389

Info: 928-524-6689

Email

102 Hermosa Drive

Holbrook, AZ 86025

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 23, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
Easy to get in and out for overnight stays. Showers were hot but not much water.
Apr 22, 2016
Great stay. Would come back again (and so would our dog Jake)
Apr 22, 2016
Park fit our needs at the time.
Apr 21, 2016
Great stopover to see the Painted Desert. The spaces are a bit short necessitating unhooking but the rest of the campground makes up for it.
Apr 21, 2016
only draw back was the laundry room people put there clothes in to wash and then walk away no concern for others that need to wash clothes. five machines only three working
Apr 21, 2016
The site I was given was too small for my RV. A tree was located on the right side of the site with about 10 inches of clearance from the trunk of the tree. Small branches were touching the RV. I could not open the slides. On the other side of the site, the electrical box was about 8 inches from the body of my RV. This park has too many sites with too little space.
Apr 21, 2016
Enjoyed staying at the Holbrook KOA. Liked the Italian restaurant on Navajo.
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 20, 2016
Great experience. Albeit we were just passing through we had a great stay. Very nice campground. Friendly and helpful staff. Will go back.
Apr 20, 2016
40 min to check in. Just a gravel lot with hookups. I was sent to a 30 amp site that didn't have 30 amp plugin.
Apr 20, 2016
nice place.
Apr 20, 2016
Excellect
Apr 19, 2016
It was very clean. Plenty of picnic areas. Nicely landscaped. Lots of traffic noise from the freeway. Not sure I'd go there when the temperature is hot at this point as the trees are not mature enough to provide shade.
Apr 19, 2016
Very plane and stark. If it were not for the yellow and red logo, I would not have known it was a KOA
Apr 19, 2016
The host was very helpful in a placing us in a clean site that fit our needs.
Apr 19, 2016
Very clean and they had done some up grading to improve appearance.
Apr 18, 2016
We only stayed one night but it was great.
Apr 18, 2016
Nice grounds. Nice people. Everything I expect in a KOA. LOTS of stuff to see and do around here.
Apr 18, 2016
Campsite was good, but very windy and cold. Thank you
Apr 17, 2016
Very nice campground,great location and friendly staff. Love the K-9 Camp for our dogs.
Apr 17, 2016
short stay, we found this campground nicely kept, clean, with a helpful staff, most sites are satellite friendly
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
Convenient to Petrified Forest National Park. We had a noisy neighbor which detracted from the camping experience.
Apr 15, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA many times and will so in the future.
Apr 15, 2016
Park was well kept. Restrooms were clean. Quiet stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps