Holbrook / Petrified Forest KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3389

Info: 928-524-6689

Email

102 Hermosa Drive

Holbrook, AZ 86025

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 30, 2015
1 night it was fine.
Jul 30, 2015
No trees very open
Jul 29, 2015
Great campgrounds, food was good & staff was friendly & very helpful.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
plenty of available spots for our rig but we were assigned the furthest site possible from everything. (Site #50 out of 50)
Jul 27, 2015
Enjoyed our stay - close to all we wanted to see
Jul 27, 2015
Nice staff. Clean restrooms/showers. Nice pool and play area. Great breakfast.No shade, No grill, or fire pit at the site. (Compared to other Koa sites)
Jul 27, 2015
John was extremely helpful, and had a very nice site picked out for us. The restrooms were very clean and neat. The campground was very well attended to, with breakfast awaiting in the morning. Great Job, Great Campground!!!
Jul 27, 2015
Nice space and sites. Facilities need more attention than other KOA we've stayed.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Great facility. Great breakfast available. Very clean.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
A great place to stay.
Jul 25, 2015
Easy access from I-40 or route 66. Good wifi. Nice to have opportunity for cookout for dinner or pancake breakfast.
Jul 25, 2015
We did an overnight stay and were very comfortable!! They go all out with a pancake breakfast and a nightly grill.
Jul 25, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA several times, as we have other KOA's. Most places we find better parks @ a lower price. The owners are friendly and helpful, if they weren't we would have tried the park down the street.
Jul 25, 2015
Love the pancakes
Jul 24, 2015
Bruit de la route très présent
Jul 24, 2015
Nice place to stay.
Jul 24, 2015
Great facility. It has everything a family could want for a night or two. The staff is great as well.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Quite personable hosts. Didn't use any facilities they had. Passing through n just needed a place to spend the night. I do love KOA campgrounds though. Spent next night at the one in Holbrook AZ. Another good one.
Jul 23, 2015
Friendly people. Beautiful weather. Cable signal poor. We enjoyed our stay. We shall return.
Jul 22, 2015
The Holbrook KOA is wonderful in every way. Great service, clean. My daughter loved the playground.
Jul 22, 2015
Great place for a stop-over. Not a lot of grass - this is in the desert! All-you-can eat pancake breakfast is reasonably priced!
Jul 22, 2015
Convenient, but no noise from either the train or highway
Jul 21, 2015
Kind of run down. The electric and water hook-ups were rusty. It was fine for one night to rest your head. I liked the cowboy rules in the bathroom. That being said the women's bathroom needs a woman's touch.
Jul 21, 2015
We had a very nice stay and would consider another visit. I loved our spot in the campground. It was very quiet and very clean.
Jul 21, 2015
Great greeting, explained amenities. Had a great little food operation. Had supper and breakfast both terrific. Nice and friendly staff. Highly recommed!
Jul 20, 2015
Very clean, nice staff.
Jul 20, 2015
A very clean and friendly KOA. Staff was very helpful, food was great and their dog park had grass. This is a great KOA and perfect base camp to see the National parks in the area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy