Holbrook / Petrified Forest KOA

102 Hermosa Drive

Holbrook, AZ 86025

Reserve: 800-562-3389

Info: 928-524-6689

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Very nice KOA! The owners were very welcoming. Everything was nicely groomed and cleaned. Holbrook has a lot of really cool things to do. Nice little town with great Mexican food. We will stop back soon!!
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Wonderful people, very nice stay
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
The only issue was that restroom never had toilet paper
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Warmly received. Pool time was great, as were the dinner & breakfast able to be purchased. It was nice to avoid food prep & clean up.
Jun 29, 2013
Nice overnight spot.
Jun 29, 2013
There are no trees und no shadow.
Jun 28, 2013
Smooth check in. Very polite personal
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Nice pool. Pleasant staff and amenities. As with almost all campgrounds I've stayed at, the wi-fi needs a lot of improvement. It is either down or very slow.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
EXCELLANT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will return, clean, quite, helpful, and friendly. Woolsey's
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 26, 2013
Clean bathrooms, showers and pool. Loved the stay really nice little park.
Jun 26, 2013
Our stay was super while in Holbrook and surely will stay again as we travel through that area. We had a super time seeing the sights at the Petrified Forest.
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Very clean facility with excellent staff.
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 25, 2013
Loved the large and level sites. Vey nice manager and friendly as well. Good stay
Jun 25, 2013
Good dinner at the chuckwagon
Jun 25, 2013
so very nice to have food to purchase! No cooking for me on that stay!
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Cable tv is erratic but still charged for.
Jun 24, 2013
We had a great time. Our grandkids loved the pool. Breakfast was also great
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
. reviewed other parks, selected this one. Hot, dry, Windy ,good folks, clean restrooms. Infrastructure needs work, good stay
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
The lady who checked us in was very friendly and helpful. It is a nicely kept KOA and reasonably priced for the stay. A half cup of coffee was $1.00, so breakfast might be a little pricey.
Jun 20, 2013
plenty room at site. very clean, employees helpful and friendly.
Jun 19, 2013
hAD A GOOD stay
Jun 19, 2013
We had a very nice stay while there.
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Fourth stay here. Decent for the area.
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
We were welcomed so graciously. They explained my points also. Very nice
Jun 18, 2013
Good stay
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Interstate I 40 is right behind the koa so you hear the trucks all through the night. Site was clean and nice.
Jun 18, 2013
Most everything was wonderful pulled right in did not have to level the RV. WIFi was slow.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Clean, well-kept sites. Friendly staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.