Holbrook / Petrified Forest KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3389

Info: 928-524-6689

Email

102 Hermosa Drive

Holbrook, AZ 86025

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
Nice koa
Aug 18, 2017
Chose to stay here enroute from Phoenix to Durango. Clean campsites. Easy to maneuver 40'RV with vehicle tow. Only complaint....scattered cigarettes butts throughout.
Aug 18, 2017
Husband liked the cookout for supper.
Aug 18, 2017
Like the new sites and ease of pull through don't like the men's showers with the shower head height made for 4ft people ð
Aug 17, 2017
Nice location, enjoyed our brief stay.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Very nice
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
The hosts were great, accommodating and helpful with a problem we had. Great place to stay. Weill definitely stay there again.
Aug 15, 2017
Very nice folks who run this KOA and very accomodating. Lots of choices for camping.
Aug 14, 2017
le personnel est vraiment gentil
Aug 14, 2017
Very nice rv park. Close to interstate. Run by nice people and park is very clean.
Aug 14, 2017
Everything was great. Easton and off and sights were long enough for pull thru
Aug 13, 2017
Nice showers!
Aug 13, 2017
Very friendly Great pancake breakfast
Aug 13, 2017
We had a great time staying in the park. Nice space and the pool was really large and,nice to swim in. Well stay here whenever I'm in Holbrook area.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Loved the chuck wagon dinner you could purchase. Great campground.
Aug 12, 2017
It was too load, trains, interstate, noises everyware. No Grill at the Sites. However, anything Else, oK.
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Lovely stay. Convenient to Petrified Forest and Painted Desert!
Aug 12, 2017
We paid for the night but did not stay. The lady that checked us in was very nice but the place needs a great deal of TLC. When we saw the fenced dog area was all weeds, we decided to leave.
Aug 11, 2017
Great overnight stay
Aug 11, 2017
Friendly staff, clean park
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Excellent park. The employee's were very friendly. The facilities were clean. We'll stay again.
Aug 09, 2017
Squeezed in like sardines in a can on a gravel parking lot.
Aug 09, 2017
Campground clean and well maintained, but getting older. Couple minor water leaks while I was there. Example: gland nut on my water supply was cracked, resulting in leak when not fully open. They have a pool!!! Wifi was worthless. Ran on my hotspot for Netflix and Apple iTunes. 4G/LTE had great coverage. Awesome dog park. Well stocked store. All in all very good excepf wifi.
Aug 08, 2017
Friendly staff. Great breakfast.
Aug 08, 2017
Wonderful to have a park with wide roads and no speed bumps!
Aug 07, 2017
It was clean, everyone was very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend to anyone.
Aug 07, 2017
Clean and accommodating. Great facilities as well.
Aug 07, 2017
Easy , clean , everything works well - great overnight facilty
Aug 07, 2017
Well-stocked store, great dinner & breakfast option. Big spaces and quiet park.
Aug 07, 2017
The site was very clean and we'll kept. The facilities and staff were kind and maintained well. I would recommend that people stay there.
Aug 06, 2017
Quiet campground, nice facilities
Aug 04, 2017
Best food yet
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
2nd visit here and great place. Nice staff and clean grounds.
Aug 03, 2017
RV area looks like a car park, with no trees and very few things to make your stay enjoyable.
Aug 03, 2017
Very easy access to this KOA. The park is need of some upgrades but not bad overall. Be sure to check out the museum in town...it's fantastic!
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 03, 2017
Nice park - very convenient.
Aug 03, 2017
Stay went off without a hitch
Aug 03, 2017
Had everything we needed. Husband raved about steak at cowboy cookout!!
Aug 03, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Nice clean place for an overnight or two stay. Close to Petrified Forest. Staff friendly
Jul 31, 2017
Friendly and helpful. We made changes in plans and they were so able to accommodate us. Great breakfast. Wish we had been there for a cowboy dinner!
Jul 31, 2017
Our first stay at this KOA and found the staff very accommodating. A little pricey compared to other KOAs. Would be nice if the roads were paved.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals