Harrisonburg / Shenandoah Valley KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5406

Info: 540-896-8929

Email

12480 Mountain Valley Road

Broadway, VA 22815

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Dec 01, 2015
Great little campground for a quiet weekend away. The area has plenty to do and see. The Camping Cabins were very nice and clean.
Nov 30, 2015
So friendly and the deluxe cabin is perfect for a family getaway.
Oct 28, 2015
Loved the deck on lodge #1! A nice amenity!
Oct 26, 2015
I really have no complaints. We were welcomed and treated with courtesy for our entire stay. Restrooms were kept very clean. The activities for the kids were great. A few more food items in the camp store wouldn't have been bad, but that's the worst I can say.
Oct 05, 2015
Even with the rain all weekend I had a great time camping in the cabin. It was warm and cozy. Everyone was so friendly and the bathrooms were exceptionally clean. I was very impressed and look forward to coming back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do our best to offer a wonderful place to stay in spite of the weather. You seemed to be having a great time. We look forward to seeing you again.
Sep 30, 2015
wonderful cabin lovely grounds but rained 6 out of the 9 days stayed. Not their fault but colored the whole stay

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad you enjoyed our campground. As you said, the rain is not in our control. I sure wish it would not color your review of our campground.
Sep 28, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Clean bathrooms, friendly staff, well-maintained. Free mini-golf. Set back in the woods in a quiet, remote location; it's a few hours from home but we would come back again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We look forward to seeing you again!
Sep 22, 2015
Clean Campground & bathhouse. Friendly staff. 2nd year camping here For Alpine Loop Gran Fondo bike race
Sep 22, 2015
The cleanest, most updated KOA I have ever stayed at. With lots of friendly staff. Thanks!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals