Harrisonburg / Shenandoah Valley KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5406

Info: 540-896-8929

Email

12480 Mountain Valley Road

Broadway, VA 22815

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Feb 16, 2016
We stayed the night of Feb 13. It was 6 degrees outside and the bathrooms were in service and actually comfortable to use,clean too..Kamper Kabin was clean and furnished with a heater. Staff was polite and nice to deal with. we have stayed here many times and will come back again.
Jan 18, 2016
Everything was tidy and clean The bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly. The bathroom was clean beyond my expectations.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
Great location with great customer service, we'll be back!
Dec 02, 2015
Very nice place with a very helpful staff. Would recommend it.
Dec 02, 2015
Carol is a tremendous asset to this KOA. Her sincere concern was truly appreciated. Andrew also cleared up the problem in less than 5 minutes. The owners of this KOA never did call or follow up with me. When Wi-Fi is advertised as a plus, please provide better service. We were very disappointed in the Wi-Fi quality and gave up.
Dec 01, 2015
Great little campground for a quiet weekend away. The area has plenty to do and see. The Camping Cabins were very nice and clean.
Nov 30, 2015
So friendly and the deluxe cabin is perfect for a family getaway.
Oct 28, 2015
Loved the deck on lodge #1! A nice amenity!
Oct 26, 2015
I really have no complaints. We were welcomed and treated with courtesy for our entire stay. Restrooms were kept very clean. The activities for the kids were great. A few more food items in the camp store wouldn't have been bad, but that's the worst I can say.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals