Harpers Ferry / Civil War Battlefields KOA

343 Campground Road

Harpers Ferry, WV 25425

Reserve: 800-562-9497

Info: 304-535-6895

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Unique Cabins Reviews

Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
We have been coming to the KOA for 10 years. Always have a fun time, but would like to see more adult activities. Love the pancakes. Campground is very clean. thanks again for a fun time.
Jul 17, 2014
Cabin was dirty and lots if ants
Jul 10, 2014
This KOA is the perfect place to bring young teenagers -- lots of activities for them! A game room, indoor basketball court, swimming pool, volleyball, moon bounce, miniature golf -- great accommodations!
May 27, 2014
I rented the 20-person bunkhouse and the A/C did not work when I got there. They called in someone and got it up and running relatively quickly. We had a blast and can't wait to come back again.
Apr 12, 2014
though the season hadn't yet begun - we did miss the jumping pillow, and the Bunkhouse heating situation was dicey, we enjoyed the facilities, the office/store, and the accommodations. We'll be back next year - with a larger group.
Mar 24, 2014
Bathrooms across street were closed, attendant said they would be open. Otherwise the stay was great and staff was helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for the confusion. The second comfort station generally opens mid March, weather permitting. Unfortunately, Mother Nature is not cooperating with us this year.
Feb 16, 2014
The bunk house was grate no problems

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.