Hardin KOA

Open April 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-1635

Info: 406-665-1635

Email

RR 1, Box 1009

2205 Hwy 47

Hardin, MT 59034

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in Hardin. Very welcoming and friendly owners,and a beautiful veiw.
Aug 17, 2015
We had to have our vehicle repaired at the dealership in Hardin. Our hosts were very accomodating in keeping our spot for us since we were on a day to day reservation due to repair delays. They are a great team to deal with.
Aug 16, 2015
Top spot ! Excellent service and value.
Aug 15, 2015
The owners and staff are very friendly and helpful. A very nice park, the pool was cool and refreshing on a very hot day.
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Nice location, wish we could have spent a few days, but home was calling!!
Aug 11, 2015
Great place to stay. Love the sunset there.
Aug 11, 2015
Nice grounds good value
Aug 11, 2015
bathrooms we're dirty. doesn't offer much.glad we were passing g through
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Nice people and nice campground
Aug 09, 2015
Pet owners did clean up after dogs. Large pile near our picnic table. Our site along farm field-nice view. Good central location to Battle of Little Big Horn and Pompeys Pillar.
Aug 09, 2015
You guys are AWESOME!
Aug 09, 2015
Very friendly hosts. Convenient access.
Aug 09, 2015
Easy to find, quiet and great staff.
Aug 07, 2015
We stay at the Hardin KOA every year on the way to Sturgis. It's a great place and we will keep coming back.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Convenient to Mt Rushmore attractions,, friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
This was a nice, clean campground with easy hookups and friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2015
Very friendly people and a nice quiet campground.
Aug 04, 2015
Great place to stay!
Aug 03, 2015
Great owners and staff nice long pull thru sites easy off/on to the freeway yet very quiet and peaceful
Aug 03, 2015
We had a GREAT time here and were very happy to meet the Workampers that were staying there as well - GREAT FOLKS!
Aug 03, 2015
Good location, could use some work.
Aug 02, 2015
Unprofessional how the management was trashing the callers trying to make a reservation while she let the phone ring should be grateful that there are people wanting to stay there and help them make a living
Aug 01, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
We were there in 2009 and it was minimal at best. There has been absolutely no upkeep over the years. The trash dumpsters were overflowing. It needs lots of TLC.
Jul 30, 2015
Very helpful staff. Very quiet park and extremely well cared for. I would defiantly stay again when passing through.
Jul 30, 2015
Nice spot, great owners /hosts.
Jul 30, 2015
Great hosts. Clean campground with good amenities. Well maintained quiet time. Good shade in most areas. Would definetly stay here again when in the area..
Jul 30, 2015
Host very nice
Jul 29, 2015
OK STAY CLOSE TO CUSTER BATTLEFIELD. A LITTLE PRICEY FOR AMMENITIES, BATHROOMS NOT AS CLEAN AS OTHER KOA WE HAVE STAYED IN
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Nice location away from the noise of the freeway!
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
As usual, easy check-in With very friendly people! Always a pleasure staying at KOA!
Jul 27, 2015
Ray and JoAnn were wonderful. I needed a long sewer hose that I did not have and Ray gave me his to use. Great people.
Jul 27, 2015
5 stars if I could have gotten wifi! Hosts were so welcoming and kept the campground and facilities in great shape.
Jul 27, 2015
Staff is very good polite and helpful. Facilities well used, bathhouse could use improvement. Again nice place friendly and quiet but facilities at end of useful lifespan.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
We stayed at the Hardin KOA park for 1 day in our 40 rig. Check in was easy because of our reservation. The check in staff was very friendly. There is a store and gift shop with the basics. We found our space with no problem but it had too many trees for our satellite so the manager was nice enough to let us move to a space with less trees for our satellite. It was easy to pull into our pull
Jul 26, 2015
Campground for nice but the area for the dump station was hard to get to for larger rigs.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Nice koa
Jul 25, 2015
Clean KOA, pool a nice touch. Liked the ice cream social in the afternoon.
Jul 25, 2015
Quiet and roomy site Not much shade on my site I used this stop as a one night on the way to Mt Rushmore A good stop over
Jul 25, 2015
Love the country setting a little distance from town, level & easy in/out pull through sites. Friendly people.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy