Hardin KOA

RR 1, Box 1009

Hardin, MT 59034

Reserve: 800-562-1635

Info: 406-665-1635

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2014
My wife and I could not have been better treated during our 12 day stay with Dave and Gina. If ever there were a couple meant to serve the travelers, these are at the top of the list. We had eight in out group and each one has commented on how welcomed they felt. Hardin, Montana's KOA will remain on our list of places to visit.
May 29, 2014
May 28, 2014
I prefer KOA when available. Never had a bad stay.
May 28, 2014
pool and hot tub out of order

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Pool and Hot tub do not open until June 1st, as stated on website.
May 27, 2014
May 26, 2014
Friendly staff and clean facilities.
May 26, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The staff made us feel welcomed and did everything they could to make us comfortable.
May 25, 2014
After travelling all day on the interstate it was nice to stop at a clean and well maintained campground, and the two owners were extremely nice and helpful when setting up. Only complaint would be the "low" water pressure. We had to use our on-board water and pump to clean and shower inside the RV. The view, grass, and level sites are a definite plus for this overnight stopping point.
May 25, 2014
May 21, 2014
Friendly staff. Very helpful. Stay was a very good experience.
May 20, 2014
Was great host
May 19, 2014
May 16, 2014
May 13, 2014
Dave and Gina are incredible. Great people in a great place. Cleanest KOA we'd ever been to...also the cleanest campground we'd ever been to.
May 12, 2014
The owners were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were very clean.
May 12, 2014
Very friendly and helpful! Wi-Fi didn't work. Everything else in great shape.
May 11, 2014
very nice park. Quiet and easy access for a big rig. good wifi but low water pressure. very helpful and friendly staff. would stay again.
May 04, 2014
Outstanding location . Just far enough off I90 so you hear no noise. The two members of the Staff went out of their way to help us. I will go out of my way to stay there again
May 03, 2014
Very peaceful setting. Wonderful owners. Enjoyed our 2 night stay and had no issues. Thank you Gina & Dave!
Apr 29, 2014
very good very friendly lots of knowledge of the area
Apr 27, 2014
very nice campground we will stay more on our travels
Apr 25, 2014
THEY WERE WONDERFUL PEOPLE
Apr 17, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
J'ai adoré et c'était la première fois que nous louons une cabine et nous avons bien aimé . L'acceuil était excellent des gens vraiment formidable.
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 20, 2013
Nice Park and Owners...We will return
Oct 19, 2013
Very friendly and helpful hosts. I arrived at their closing yet they accommodated us and let us stay. Even helped us hookup and stayed to answer any questions. Would definitely recommend staying here again.
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
We loved all the KOA campgrounds we stayed in. They all had a pool and laundry with clean showers.
Oct 01, 2013
Went to visit family in Hardin, but enjoying staying at your KOA each time because it's relaxing and clean.
Oct 01, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
The people were wonderful and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 29, 2013
It was nice to stay in an RV site off the main road. We came in late and they stayed open for us and accommodated our every need. Close proximity to all the site and places we wanted to see. Stayed here in a 35' RV. Easy pull through sites, friendly owners.
Sep 28, 2013
Owners were very nice and helpful. Very poor water pressure made it difficult to take a shower.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Well run. Office was closed but Dave waited for me and got me set up, very comfortably and pleasantly. Nice place!!!
Sep 23, 2013
The hosts were great! But the water pressure was so low we had to turn on our water pump, the wi-fi signal so weak my ipad couldn't connect and my husband's tablet could barely stay connected. We didn't complain because we were only there for the night.
Sep 22, 2013
Great owners from Wisconsin. Nice campground.
Sep 22, 2013
New owners were very accommodating. Greatly appreciated by us!
Sep 21, 2013
No pet area
Sep 19, 2013
Clean bathrooms. Quiet. Free range bunnies in the campground for your amusement.
Sep 19, 2013
Host was very friendly and helpful. We had a great stay and would stay again.
Sep 18, 2013
Okay, owner more interested in his new RV. Hope he lasts!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
Very clean staff on site & did many rounds of park daily would definitely stay again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.