Halifax West KOA Canada

Open May 1 - October 31

Reserve: 888-562-4705

Info: 902-865-4342

Email

3070 Highway 1

Upper Sackville, NS B4E 3C9 Canada

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Special Reviews

Aug 18, 2016
My family and I enjoyed the stay in the Camping because they rented us a rv and it was our first experience. They have small beautiful play ground for kids and many other activities too that make your whole family enjoy the stay. For sure I will come and visit again
Aug 15, 2016
Enjoy our stay every time. It is well run and the staff are all so nice and friendly to all the campers
Aug 09, 2016
Thank you really enjoyed. An amazing experience for us and the kids. The place is clean and nice and cool guy Joe. Thank you very much, see you next year
Aug 03, 2016
Great staff. Lots of supplies on hand. Everything worked great. Can't wait to go back.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We very liked the employees that were very helpful and gentle. The camping was quiet. The activities were very funny. The camping is in a great place, surrended by a lot of trees.
Sep 22, 2015
A wonderful weekend spent with great friends and family. A very clean, well looked after Kampground! The staff was wonderful
Sep 10, 2015
Great place! Owners are so personable and provide efficient and very timely service to the campers
Sep 04, 2015
Toilet backed up so did shower smell was horrible however they did come to pump it out however no discount was given to off set the issue
Aug 29, 2015
STAYED IN TRAILER WITH ELECTRIC plugs that pull from wall. Mold on blinds/window.sewage dumping left to renter.
Aug 22, 2015
We had a great stay. Friendly staff, lots for kids to do, yummy breakfast. But people drive too fast esp. down by where the play area is.
Aug 17, 2015
We spent a weekend in one of the rental units and had a fantastic time.
Aug 17, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
We loved our stay at KOA Halifax! The only thing that could have made it better was if the staff had given us some guidelines about living in an RV. It was our first time renting and they didn't give us any info and then seemed surprised when we called with questions about water backing up into the tub - again.
Jul 20, 2015
Not my first time there, everything was perfect looking forward to coming back next month
Jul 06, 2015
Very friendly staff, grounds were clean and lots for the kids to do!
Jul 01, 2015
We have been going to this KOA for 17 years. With each different owner the campground improved to a very kid friendly beautiful place. We love this place and we tell everyone to come here. Thanks for always making our camping trips memorable
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals