Gulf Shores / Pensacola West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3471

Info: 251-961-1717

Email

11650 County Road 99

Lillian, AL 36549

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 03, 2017
We love KOA Lillian. We always come out to rent the cabins. It is a quick getaway and always a great experience.
Mar 30, 2017
We stayed in a cabin on the beach. It was relaxing and beautiful. The staff were Fri and accommodating. Will stay again!!
Mar 28, 2017
We had a great stay . The cabin we stayed in was a little small but fairly clean. The only complaint I had was the floors needed to be mopped badly. But we had a great view of the bay and had a great time the park is very nice and well kept!
Mar 27, 2017
It's great been going there for 15 yrs.on & off love it nu
Mar 27, 2017
Nice clean camp ground. Check in time is a little late.
Mar 26, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
This was about the 15th KOA I've stayed in & definitely the most crowded! Place must be popular but full timers had the entire grounds occupied. Too much of a good thing! Could not sit on porch without multiple people also sitting outside, looking at me. Am giving the place 3 stars for although my cabin was ok, appliances were old & 2 wall heaters did not work, only blew cold air.
Mar 18, 2017
Fantastically clean and beautiful location. Will definitely look forward to revisiting.
Mar 18, 2017
Store needs more stuff. Staff was great
Mar 17, 2017
Stayed with my two grandkids the cabin was perfect for us. Grandson wnjoyed fishing off the pier, camp fire at night and swimming in the day...we will be back...
Mar 16, 2017
very nice clean showers and restrooms,tv receptation poor.
Mar 15, 2017
We love this KOA! Always clean. Always prompt check-in/check-out. Always friendly plus the view from our Kabin can't be beat!
Mar 10, 2017
would not let us check in early even tho the cabin we rented was ready
Mar 08, 2017
really nice place.have stayed several times.this last time in one of the cabins.was nice.kitchen was stocked very well,bed was comfortable,2 of kitchen chairs broken.told them about it,they brought us 2 folding chairs from party room,did not take broken ones.futon was the most uncomfortable thing I have ever sat on,the only thing in the living area.nice staff to work with.
Mar 06, 2017
Grounds were beautiful, people were amazing and our cabin was comfy and very clean!! Thank you for making a couple day retreat so awesome! We will definitely go back!
Mar 01, 2017
We were disappointed in the size of the cottage and the bed. The bed was just a mattress on a piece of plywood that hurt our backs. Plus the heat did not work and it got cold. But the grounds were beautiful
Feb 28, 2017
Wonderful place. We booked another stay for six weeks later. This will be our go to place for our getaways.
Feb 25, 2017
We had a great time. Perfect location away from the traffic and congestion, yet close to beaches. We could fish right outside our cabin. And bathrooms were sooo clean all the time. Perfect family getaway.
Feb 21, 2017
my family totally enjoyed staying here! my dogs also loved it!
Feb 20, 2017
very friendly..staff attentive..great view of Perdido Bay..
Feb 17, 2017
The worker Tina was a very helpful and nice person. She was very knowledgeable about the campground and was helpful. She answered all my questions.The other campers were nice and friendly. My wife and I will be back if we can get a deluxe cabin for a week.Most of the deluxe cabins are taken by snowbirds for the winter season.
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 11, 2017
If we come back to this KOA we would not ever stay in a Cabin again. The Cabin we stayed in was Musty smelling, so I went to Brew a pot of Coffee and the Coffee Pot was dirty and there was a coffee packet molded inside. This cabin had sand on the floor and the windows had dead bugs. The bunk beds under the mattresses were 1/4 inch thick of dust. Then to Top it off No Reception on the TV, static.
Feb 10, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
Nice property and owners. I was pleasantly surprised when the owner delivered free firewood to my campsite!
Jan 02, 2017
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful!
Dec 31, 2016
Great water access and view! Cabin was clean and usable. Owners extra nice!
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
Staff promptly corrected two deficiencies in the cabin. Very friendly staff. The office was open on Christmas eve and Christmas day. Very convenient. Thank you.
Dec 25, 2016
I spoke with two staff members before and during my stay. Both were so pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed my stay.
Dec 21, 2016
We stayed in the cabins with bathrooms. Three cabins served as overflow for a family Christmas weekend. We will probably reserve again - maybe this time in the Sea Angel. Nice facilities and the snow birds were welcoming.
Dec 15, 2016
Dec 04, 2016
It was a pleasant stay for my husband and I. In fact we liked it so much we are already planning a family trip for next year. Cant wait!
Nov 30, 2016
The view was great right by the water!!! Nice and quiet !! Faculties where clean!!!
Nov 29, 2016
enjoyed our stay
Nov 28, 2016
Always a great place to stay! Probably my 10th visit. Cabin with pets and kids😋
Nov 28, 2016
We had a great weekend at the campground. The water front is a beautiful place to spend the mornings and evenings. The grounds were clean and everything was very convenient
Nov 27, 2016
Lovely area, great staff. Will return again! Burns Family, Moultrie Ga
Nov 27, 2016
Our family enjoyed our stay in the cabins by the bay. It was very quiet area with a beautiful view. The bathrooms near the cabins could use some updating. The lighting inside the showers and bathrooms is very poor and some of the outlets didn't work and new shower curtains and towel hooks that are secured would be nice as well. Other than that e have no complaints.
Nov 27, 2016
Not family friendly. Rude office people, managers
Nov 27, 2016
Beautiful location but the staff wasn't very friendly at all
Nov 26, 2016
We arrived 3 minutes after 1800 and there were no employees to be found to check us in. We had to find a hotel in the area to stay. It was honestly such an awful experience not having our reservation honored and losing the money as well as having to spend much more on a hotel. I'm so disappointed with KOA and don't plan on staying there again.
Nov 23, 2016
wifi only worked intermittently.Door hard to open scraped on floor. Washroom not that clean and only one shower. Place kind of run down. Not as good as previous KOA's I have stayed at.
Nov 21, 2016
Nov 16, 2016
Nice location. Very helpful staff.
Nov 16, 2016
The bed was way too soft, and the heater didn't work well. We stayed in camping cottage DK6, and I don't want to do so again.
Nov 15, 2016
Good. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Nov 15, 2016
We stayed 3 nights, we had a late check in the key and paperwork to our cabin were easy to find. We enjoyed the cabin it was very cute and clean.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So glad you enjoyed! See you soon!
Nov 02, 2016
Wonderful location. Friendly staff. Our kids loved the bunkbeads. Floors were sandy upon arrival (understandable due to beach proximity) Overall great stay!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals