Gulf Shores / Pensacola West KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3471

Info: 251-961-1717

Email

11650 County Road 99

Lillian, AL 36549

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 19, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Stayed in the Sanddollar, loved the porch and pier. Great place for a coffee break. Weather excellent through stay.
Apr 18, 2017
Was a great weekend. Look forward to coming back.
Apr 17, 2017
Had a great Stay, it is one the Best I have been to !
Apr 17, 2017
The kamping cabin was perfect for our needs. The views fantastic and the evenings were quiet
Apr 15, 2017
We came for Spring break. Kids and family . Kids had a wonderful time. Went fishing they caught a good amount of fishes ,swimming in the pool, hot tub. So much more . We the adult had a great time relaxing by the bay beautiful view. The store bathroom, the campground ⛺️ all up kept. The staff were really nice 👍. My kids didn't want to leave . A lot of activities . Yes I wo
Apr 14, 2017
Friendly people, beautiful property, great stay!!
Apr 11, 2017
Excellent and the views of the bay were gorgeous,staff was friendly and informative,on my list to return to!
Apr 10, 2017
We have stayed in the waterfront cabins t least 10 times. It is our peaceful,clean, and convenient home away from home!
Apr 10, 2017
The main bathroom with showers ..... next door to the office had no hot water. This was on the weekend with pretty full campground and tent/Kabin campers who need hot showers. Maybe should have discounted price? Same bathroom still dirty at 9:00 a.m. From night before (trash on floor).
Apr 09, 2017
We had a great time! The cottage was clean & cute. Pool was fun. Want to come back so we can use kayaks on bay! Only thing that bothered us was a rattling air conditioning unit & that can be fixed easily. Nice people, cool place.
Apr 06, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
We had a wonderful time Rented a cabin that was a very pricy stay for 4 adults and 3 kids. Laundry facilities are very poor and need a lot of improvement. The pool, grounds and location are excellent and I would recommend this KOA to anyone.
Apr 03, 2017
We love KOA Lillian. We always come out to rent the cabins. It is a quick getaway and always a great experience.
Mar 30, 2017
We stayed in a cabin on the beach. It was relaxing and beautiful. The staff were Fri and accommodating. Will stay again!!
Mar 28, 2017
We had a great stay . The cabin we stayed in was a little small but fairly clean. The only complaint I had was the floors needed to be mopped badly. But we had a great view of the bay and had a great time the park is very nice and well kept!
Mar 27, 2017
It's great been going there for 15 yrs.on & off love it nu
Mar 27, 2017
Nice clean camp ground. Check in time is a little late.
Mar 26, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
Mar 19, 2017
This was about the 15th KOA I've stayed in & definitely the most crowded! Place must be popular but full timers had the entire grounds occupied. Too much of a good thing! Could not sit on porch without multiple people also sitting outside, looking at me. Am giving the place 3 stars for although my cabin was ok, appliances were old & 2 wall heaters did not work, only blew cold air.
Mar 18, 2017
Fantastically clean and beautiful location. Will definitely look forward to revisiting.
Mar 18, 2017
Store needs more stuff. Staff was great
Mar 17, 2017
Stayed with my two grandkids the cabin was perfect for us. Grandson wnjoyed fishing off the pier, camp fire at night and swimming in the day...we will be back...
Mar 16, 2017
very nice clean showers and restrooms,tv receptation poor.
Mar 15, 2017
We love this KOA! Always clean. Always prompt check-in/check-out. Always friendly plus the view from our Kabin can't be beat!
Mar 10, 2017
would not let us check in early even tho the cabin we rented was ready
Mar 08, 2017
really nice place.have stayed several times.this last time in one of the cabins.was nice.kitchen was stocked very well,bed was comfortable,2 of kitchen chairs broken.told them about it,they brought us 2 folding chairs from party room,did not take broken ones.futon was the most uncomfortable thing I have ever sat on,the only thing in the living area.nice staff to work with.
Mar 06, 2017
Grounds were beautiful, people were amazing and our cabin was comfy and very clean!! Thank you for making a couple day retreat so awesome! We will definitely go back!
Mar 01, 2017
We were disappointed in the size of the cottage and the bed. The bed was just a mattress on a piece of plywood that hurt our backs. Plus the heat did not work and it got cold. But the grounds were beautiful
Feb 28, 2017
Wonderful place. We booked another stay for six weeks later. This will be our go to place for our getaways.
Feb 25, 2017
We had a great time. Perfect location away from the traffic and congestion, yet close to beaches. We could fish right outside our cabin. And bathrooms were sooo clean all the time. Perfect family getaway.
Feb 21, 2017
my family totally enjoyed staying here! my dogs also loved it!
Feb 20, 2017
very friendly..staff attentive..great view of Perdido Bay..
Feb 17, 2017
The worker Tina was a very helpful and nice person. She was very knowledgeable about the campground and was helpful. She answered all my questions.The other campers were nice and friendly. My wife and I will be back if we can get a deluxe cabin for a week.Most of the deluxe cabins are taken by snowbirds for the winter season.
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 11, 2017
If we come back to this KOA we would not ever stay in a Cabin again. The Cabin we stayed in was Musty smelling, so I went to Brew a pot of Coffee and the Coffee Pot was dirty and there was a coffee packet molded inside. This cabin had sand on the floor and the windows had dead bugs. The bunk beds under the mattresses were 1/4 inch thick of dust. Then to Top it off No Reception on the TV, static.
Feb 10, 2017
Jan 06, 2017
Nice property and owners. I was pleasantly surprised when the owner delivered free firewood to my campsite!
Jan 02, 2017
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful!
Dec 31, 2016
Great water access and view! Cabin was clean and usable. Owners extra nice!
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 27, 2016
Staff promptly corrected two deficiencies in the cabin. Very friendly staff. The office was open on Christmas eve and Christmas day. Very convenient. Thank you.
Dec 25, 2016
I spoke with two staff members before and during my stay. Both were so pleasant and helpful. I enjoyed my stay.
Dec 21, 2016
We stayed in the cabins with bathrooms. Three cabins served as overflow for a family Christmas weekend. We will probably reserve again - maybe this time in the Sea Angel. Nice facilities and the snow birds were welcoming.
Dec 15, 2016
Dec 04, 2016
It was a pleasant stay for my husband and I. In fact we liked it so much we are already planning a family trip for next year. Cant wait!
Nov 30, 2016
The view was great right by the water!!! Nice and quiet !! Faculties where clean!!!
Nov 29, 2016
enjoyed our stay
Nov 28, 2016
Always a great place to stay! Probably my 10th visit. Cabin with pets and kids😋
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps