Gros Morne / Norris Point KOA

5 Shearakin Lane

Rocky Harbour, NL A0K 4N0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3441

Info: 800-562-3441

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2014
It was great,staff and park are great.
Aug 09, 2014
Loved the garbage cans at the end of lot, bouncy pillow, covered kitchen, playground, lake, nature trails, per park (essential with 3 dogs), privacy of lots, front store with coffee n sofas, and the friendly staff!
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Everything was great.
Aug 07, 2014
Always the best
Aug 07, 2014
Best KOA in the system. Stayed there 2 years ago and will stay there again!
Aug 07, 2014
great private sites, very quiet. Friendly staff, level site; very nice.
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Our stay was awsome! The staff are friendly and very helpfull. One night we had noisey neighbors.. Upon complaining they were delt with very promptly! We will be back next summer! See you then! Great job KOA Norris Point!!!
Aug 06, 2014
Private sites, full services, nice lake, super facilities for kids and owners fantastic. Would not hesitate to stay again or recommend to others
Aug 05, 2014
Beautiful waterfront site! Great friendly staff!! Clean surroundings! Loved my stay!!! Will definitely return some day.
Aug 05, 2014
Great time , clean and quiet !
Aug 05, 2014
A good place for touring Gros Morne national park - but a little out of the way otherwise.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Kampground and facilities are wonderful! So clean. Loved the Moose trail. Great park for the kids.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Everyone was friendly & helpful. We rented a canoe & had a peaceful ride on your beautiful pond. So much fun for our 12yo son. He enjoyed swimming, the playground and jumping pillow. Great family campground.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Weather great, water great, site # 1 best one yet....great staff and service! Our dog loves the dog park!
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
very private wooded sites and clean washrooms and showers.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
The best laundry room and machines so far, nice well kept park with really nice and friendly staff.
Aug 02, 2014
We had an awesome time even though we were only there for one night. Would be nice to have a bigger tent lot next time as we had a large tent.
Jul 31, 2014
Enjoyable, lot was good. Staff were very helpful, price of firewood was quite high for what was considered a bundle.
Jul 30, 2014
Amazing stay! Beautiful park and kids loved it as well! Very very clean and groomed. We will be back for an extended stay!
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Perfect location for visiting the park and surrounding places of interest.
Jul 28, 2014
An amazing park - so beautiful
Jul 28, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at KOA. The staff was super friendly and very accommodating. I have only two complaints, the quiet time should be at 11pm not 10pm and the check out should be a little later in the day. Perhaps 1pm. Other than that, it was wonderful :)
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Fantastic time! Clean, friendly and so much fun!
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
We loved every minute of our stay at the KOA! Excellent for children, super clean restrooms/showers, and great workers! We will be back!
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Loved every minute!!
Jul 22, 2014
awesome place! very family orientated. feel safe letting kids go around camp by themselves. Very clean excellent service
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
best kept KOA we have ever stayed in! Keep up the good work!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
We stayed four nignts, the staff was excellent the washrooms and showers was extremely clean, we will be booking soon for next year can't wait to go back again.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Relax and amazing ! Nice site !
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 19, 2014
Staff great site nice and private. You had no control of weather :)
Jul 19, 2014
Very private and clean sites with water and electric
Jul 19, 2014
very enjoyable.. thanks to Robert for kindness see you soon
Jul 19, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.