Gros Morne / Norris Point KOA

5 Shearakin Lane

Rocky Harbour, NL A0K 4N0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-3441

Info: 800-562-3441

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2014
I would stay there again. Enjoyed walking the trails in the park.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
adequate, but not spectacular. Office personnel rather impersonal, but knowledgeable Showers were clean, but few and very small
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Beautiful park nice size sites, clean washroom and showers and loved the fenced dog area. We brought our 2 dogs and they loved it. Will stay here again.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Beautiful , clean park and wonderful staff. Will definitely stay here again. Thank you for everything!
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Great stay, great people, very helpful when I needed it. Kids loved the jumping pillow! We will be back for sure! Thanks again!
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Nice clean park, washrooms always clean, staff friendly. Campsites a little small for larger trailers.
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Lots of kids around. Very kid friendly park. Love the jumping pillow
Aug 18, 2014
Awesome staff!! Facilities very clean. My children LOVE it there!!!
Aug 18, 2014
Wonderful campsite! Helpful staff! Lots of events! We love it there!
Aug 18, 2014
GREAT PLACE FOR THE KIDS TO PLAY AND HAVE LOTS OF FUN
Aug 18, 2014
Awesome campground, especially for children!
Aug 18, 2014
We had a good experience visiting this KOA park for the first time. I was a little disappointed that the sites did not individually have garbage cans & recycle bins, we had to walk three sites over to dispose of our garbage, into the second day we lit our fire and burned most of our garbage instead. Overall a great campground, fabulous for the kids! Thanks
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Amazing staff, willing to help out each and every customer to make them happy!
Aug 18, 2014
The kids really enjoyed the park, biking, swimming, and of course the air cushion! Lots of children around making it a very family oriented park. Clean washrooms and shower facilities. We will return!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Great for kids
Aug 17, 2014
great time, my son loved it, he even learned to ride two wheeler. thanks see u next year
Aug 17, 2014
Loved it. Only complaint would be...it would be great if there was scheduled times for air pillow for smaller childer. My little girl (age 4) would not get on it our entire stay, even though she wanted to and we made several trips, as there was always older children, who of course were having a great time
Aug 17, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. The jumping pillow was amazing! On the other hand, the paddle boats weren't working very well when we tried them but it was still fun to be out on the pond trying to get to shore. :)
Aug 17, 2014
Beautiful campsite...but too many dogs and owners that never picked up after them😝
Aug 17, 2014
We had a wonderful stay. The tent site was near the washrooms, water was available across the road. We loved it. Our only regret, we didn't stay longer.
Aug 17, 2014
Loved it....but too many dogs and dog poop not picked up by owners!!
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Stayed in the cabins 3 nites beds were a little hard but for the dollar it was just fine great view of the lake
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Very nice. Were badlucky with noisy neigbours.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Great campground in the beautiful setting that is Gros Morne National Park. Clean, orderly and pleasant. My kids loved the giant jumping pillow. Staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay at this campground when in the area on future trips.
Aug 15, 2014
Great location, clean facilities and kind staff.
Aug 14, 2014
Loved the location and the site
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
AWESOME AGAIN THIS YEAR...WE LOVE VISITING EVERY YEAR FOR 10 DAYS...IT IS A VACATION THAT WE WILL CONTINUE TO DO AT THIS PARK. VERY CLEAN... VERY FRIENDLY...LOVE STAYING THERE.
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Beautiful camp grounds,clean bathrooms and showers, friendly staff, and TONS of activities for the kids...PERFECT holiday with family and friends. WILL be camping here again!!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.