Travelers Rest / N Greenville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Info: 864-834-8150

Email

2400 North Highway 25

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
Everything was just about perfect. Pool was a bit small.shower house clean. Beautiful setting. We would defiantly stay again.
Jun 27, 2016
This KOA is great! We are regulars and try to camp every other weekend.
Jun 27, 2016
Loved the park. We had such a great time. It's very family & pet friendly. We would love to visit again. Thank you for more camping memories. Earlie & Carol Marion
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Wonderful for families or others looking for peace and quiet. Extremely clean, well maintained and well managed .
Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff and clean campground and campsites. Very nice property
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice KOA. Good location, great sites, fantastic staff. You pay a little more than some places but you get your moneys worth.
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean well kept with a friendly helpful staff.
Jun 25, 2016
Jason, Rebecca & the whole team are great in helping with anything. It is managed with the utmost excellence. They are very accommodating.
Jun 23, 2016
This camp and the owners an their children and staff were great to us. They are really involved with their campers.
Jun 21, 2016
great place owners very friendly and helpful
Jun 20, 2016
We had a lovely visit. The owners are friendly and helpful. The campground is beautiful. We loved being on the edge of a stream. There is a playground for kids. Greenville, which is a beautiful city, is nearby to visit. I would recommend staying at this KOA.
Jun 20, 2016
We always enjoy the KOA at Travelers Rest!
Jun 20, 2016
Great campground! We will definitely stay there again. Best KOA experience ever!
Jun 20, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The whole family (grandparents, parents, child) had something to do. The Tubbs family are super, very welcoming and helpful. My only issue was the U-Turn we had to make to get to the entrance that bent the jack on our trailer.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly, outstanding service with the view and facilities to match! We WILL be back...this was a fantastic stay.
Jun 20, 2016
Best little getaway in Travelers Rest! Staff is Awesome!
Jun 19, 2016
great campground.....fantastic staff
Jun 18, 2016
Liked the shaded, well maintained, well spaced attractive sites. Staff attentive & friendly, park clean. We'll come back!
Jun 18, 2016
Great park.Very clean with a very friendly staff. We will be back.
Jun 14, 2016
Absolutely the most friendly staff/family ever. They all greeted and helped us faithfully as if we were friends visiting them. We do think our camper battery was stolen on our last night tho unless it fell off leaving. We noticed it gone at first gas stop going home. Only our 2nd outing so we will learn to strap it on for safety.
Jun 14, 2016
Clean, comfortable and friendly! Greenville was fun to explore and the bike trail is great.
Jun 13, 2016
Once again an awesome weekend with Jason and his family!!! Thank you- The Gibaldi Family
Jun 13, 2016
Even though The region was experiencing a 90 degree heat wave, we never had to use our noisy air conditioner...due to the stream and shady campsites, all we needed was open windows and whisper fans provided cool air. Staff was really pleasant and courteous.
Jun 12, 2016
Wifi 😢

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you experienced trouble. Feel free to voice to us while here that you are having trouble. Usually a simple reboot fixes all issues. Also there are multiple routers thru out park that most campers find convenient when having trouble at a specific area.
Jun 11, 2016
Jason and his family are very helpful, always working hard, very personable and genuinely want you to enjoy your stay. We have stayed at this KOA on three occasions now and will do so again.
Jun 10, 2016
Wow! This place is awesome. Perfect location for just about everything. Jason and his staff are unbelievably friendly and helpful. We arrived a little late and Jason helped me park the RV and even helped me unload my motorcycle and trailer. The sights are not huge but are very scenic and somewhat private due to the trees and landscaping. will definitely come back!!!!!!!Thank you Jason and staff.
Jun 08, 2016
The owners have taken great pains to make the campground look great. The owners were very friendly and helpful in every way! I would recommend the KOA to anyone that is in this area. But be sure to make reservations because it is a small campground. The only negative thing I would say about the campground is that the wifi was slow & the cell was not real good which is not there fraught.
Jun 08, 2016
Met me almost before I could get out of my truck. Extremely friendly, and the absolutely cleanest Campground I've ever been at. Cleanest restrooms. A little small, so not a lot of capacity. Definitely will stay again. Signed, Happy Campers!
Jun 07, 2016
Extremely quiet, very well maintained level sites, exceptionally accommodating staff. The gorgeous planting at the entrance tells of nice things to come.
Jun 07, 2016
This is our second visit here. We absolutely love it. Very clean and quiet and the owners are very family. We'll definitely go back again!
Jun 07, 2016
One of the best. Really nice people.
Jun 07, 2016
very friendly and helpful, campground was neat, clean, and quiet. Good for relaxing.
Jun 06, 2016
Very friendly staff and we'll keep campground. We will definitely be back.
Jun 06, 2016
I love this place and return often. The owners are amazing.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
Super, in all respects!
Jun 04, 2016
Jason and Rebecca make everyone feel welcome. They work very hard give their guests a great experience. We will return again.
Jun 03, 2016
Jason and Rebecca gave us such a warm welcome. The entire campground was very well kept and maintained. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there every visit to South Carolina. Thank you for everything!
Jun 02, 2016
We are fulltime RVers and we have found the TR KOA to be our fav!! The Tubbs are truly great caring people. The kampground is so peaceful and very well maintained. They plan very special family events. A must stop on your southeast trips. The Dunkers
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
This KOA is very well maintained, great accommodations, pool and bathrooms. The campground is small and the caretaker and his family are extremely nice and helpful. Our stay was over a holiday weekend and they had events for the kids. Definitely will go back.
Jun 01, 2016
We had a great time,I wish all KOA's were this nice.We will be back, if you are looking for a clean, quite, peaceful place to stay this is the one.Jason & Rebecca and their Kids go out of there way to be helpful and kind.
Jun 01, 2016
Well kept and clean campground. Friendly crew. Only problem was poor and sporadic internet service. Would return.
Jun 01, 2016
Staff greeted us upon arrival with "Welcome Mr. and Mrs. Taylor". We had not identified ourselves yet, but they were correct. Great service, clean grounds and excellent location.
Jun 01, 2016
Very clean,big sites Jason is a very friendly and helpful!!
Jun 01, 2016
Jason and his staff were very friendly and helpful. The grounds were kept in very clean and inviting condition. We were seeing family that lives close-by and recommended that if they knew of anyone wanting to camp to stay there. We will definitely stay again when in the area.
Jun 01, 2016
May 31, 2016
We love going to KOA Travelers Rest, SC The place is spotless. We bring our grandson and feel very safe and comfortable as it has a wonderful family that owns and runs the campground..
May 31, 2016
love the owners and family
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award