Travelers Rest / N Greenville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Info: 864-834-8150

Email

2400 North Highway 25

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
We love KOA at Travelers Rest. We took our two grand daughters on this trip and they thoroughly enjoyed themselves. We plan to go back in about 3 weeks.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
This is an excellent RV park. Jason and Rebecca are excellent hosts. The park is well kept, sites are level with grave. Many activities for children.
Aug 16, 2016
The hosts and their employees are exceptionally friendly and always willing to help out with any needs!!
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Beautifully landscaped location. very quiet. Jason and his family made you feel right at home. Going back in two weeks.
Aug 15, 2016
Loved the area! So much to do! The restaurants in Traveler's Rest were amazing! And, the wonderful downtown Greenville area is just minutes away! And, hiking,etc. Great trip! The campground was nice and clean.
Aug 14, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful for our fist time camping with trailer.
Aug 13, 2016
The owners and their help were very nice and Helpful. They treated me like family. I can't wait to make it back.
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
We were only able to stay one night but the campground was nice. We stayed in a pull-thru site in a 34' motorhome.
Aug 11, 2016
The campground is beautiful and the hosts are friendly and very helpful. We are looking forward to our next visit.
Aug 10, 2016
Beautifully maintained - friendly, helpful staff
Aug 10, 2016
Great staff very clean Friendly owners and there for anything we needed Would go back anytime
Aug 10, 2016
Lot to go see in area, very well kept grounds, friendly staff, managed to extend stay for 2 nights when we asked
Aug 09, 2016
The owners are so very amicable. This camping is of human proportion. Bravo
Aug 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Great RV sites with lots of room and well maintained! We look forward to our next stay.
Aug 04, 2016
Great campgrounds. The owners were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2016
Very friendly & helpful staff & owners. This is a great, small sized campground, very easy to find, park, hookup, level hard-graveled sites, bathhouse, pool, shaded, quiet, neat & very well maintained throughout. They help you get to your site and make sure you have everything you need for a great stay. I can't say enough good things. We'll be staying here again.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
BEING A FIRST TIME CAMPER THE STAF WAS A GRATE HELP TO US. EVERY THING VERY CLEAN UP TO DATE. WE WILL STAY AT THIS KOA AGIN THANKS DANNY HEDRCK.
Aug 02, 2016
Beautiful, clean, quiet campground. The owners are very nice and very helpful. We will definitely return.
Aug 02, 2016
clean & well kept. hosts friendly & helpful
Aug 01, 2016
We love this KOA. It is our favorite. The owners are wonderful, the service is awesome, the scenery is beautiful.
Aug 01, 2016
Very clean well run small campground. Mature natural landscaping provides some shade & privacy to most sites. Good well placed hookups. My only complaint is the one way gravel road through the campground. Makes a lot of dust.
Aug 01, 2016
This was our first camping trip and I'm so glad we chose KOA in Travelers Rest. It was so beautiful and Jason was such a great help! We will definitely be back!
Jul 30, 2016
Best stay ever
Jul 28, 2016
A MUST STAY CAMPGROUND! Jason and family go over and above to make your stay an excellent experience. Convenient Upstate location. Roomy sites, clean restrooms and very family friendly! Can't wait to go back!!
Jul 27, 2016
Great stay, very nice quite will be back!
Jul 27, 2016
What a gorgeous campground. Owners are real gems. Clean. Quiet. Just loved it. Can't wait to come back.
Jul 26, 2016
Great place!we will stay there again! The owners are Awesome!
Jul 26, 2016
This is a family owned park that the owners take great pride in running! I had a incident with my fifth wheel on a tire blowout issue and the owner gave me great advise and directed me to a great dealership! Great directions to avoid heavy traffic! Also helped me move to another site because I needed to stay an extra day because of repairs! This is the way to run a RV park take notice KOA!
Jul 26, 2016
The campground is very clean, nicely shaded, right up against a creek, owners are SUPER friendly!! Would not hesitate to stay again. Only negative is, WI-FI is very weak and we could hardly use it. Maybe that's not a negative, we need to disconnect, but if going thinking WI-FI available for work, etc., it's really not strong enough.
Jul 26, 2016
It was a great stop for us half way home. Not terribly convenient if traveling south bound as it requires two uturns. Clean. Neat. Okay amenities.
Jul 25, 2016
The care taken by Jason and family is incredible. We love this campground!
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice campground and nice owner and family. Cleaning it up they just need to let people enjoy the campground a little better and not be so strick.
Jul 25, 2016
Great host and very clean campground
Jul 24, 2016
Campground was very well maintained. Owners did everything possible to make our stay wonderful. This is a hidden gem! Will definitely return.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Perfect! Wonderful staff and fabulous sites. Nice pool, good doggie run. I,be already recommended it to friends
Jul 22, 2016
Very well maintained and large sights.
Jul 22, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Jul 21, 2016
Great Host/Owners. Level sites with concrete patios. Heavily shaded sites. Quite, and peaceful. Great for R & R.
Jul 21, 2016
This park is very well taken care of and the owners couldn't have been nicer with anything we needed. Lots are shady and private. We will most certainly come back! We pulled a 37 1/2 ft fifth wheel with a 3500 Dodge Ram and we had plenty of room.
Jul 20, 2016
Owner Jason is a great host !!! Very friendly and welcoming will be going back when in the area , thank you for superb hospitality !!!!
Jul 20, 2016
Freindly people run this place. Clean and well manicured grounds and facilities made for a great stay.
Jul 20, 2016
Friendly people in a great setting.
Jul 20, 2016
Reservation was easy to make, campground clean, with level spots.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award