Travelers Rest / N Greenville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Info: 864-834-8150

Email

2400 North Highway 25

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2016
Very clean and peaceful place to stay. Owners are first class.
Jul 08, 2016
Great camping. Quiet. Helpful hosts.
Jul 08, 2016
Highly Recommend Campground! The Family and Staff very friendly people. Quite campground.Our stay in the cabin was the best with our family dog and had everthing you needed for the stay.Would return again.
Jul 08, 2016
Beautiful campground. The owners Jason and Rebecca are great hosts. I met their 2 sons that were very helpful and polite. We stayed in cabin 2 with our black lab Lucy. The park is very pet friendly. One afternoon while relaxing on the deck watching the creek we had a Barred Owl land in a tree across the creek. We have booked another stay in November with our travel trailer.
Jul 08, 2016
Very neat, helpful,staff were great.
Jul 07, 2016
GREAT PLACE EXTRA CLEAN PROPERTY WELL KEPT SUPER GREAT PEOPLE. THE BEST PLACE I HAVE BEEN TO SO FAR THANK YOU FOR HAVING US. WE WILL BE BACK
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
We had a wonderful stay thanks. We will be back. You was really kind to us and my blind dog jingles thanks again.
Jul 05, 2016
Super nice! Very clean and well maintained and owners we extremely nice. This is definitely a KOA we will return to.
Jul 05, 2016
Can not say enough good things about this KOA. Very thoughtful and accommodating. A type of sanctuary for your taking.
Jul 05, 2016
Once again a great trip for us !! Thank you.
Jul 05, 2016
Great trip!! Can't wait to come again.
Jul 05, 2016
Great in every way. Owners and staff were awesome. I would highly recommended this KOA.
Jul 05, 2016
This place was great!!! The owners are hands on and very friendly.. grounds are very clean and we had sooo much fun there!! Definitely going back again and again!
Jul 05, 2016
Very friendly great staff we had gotten their late in the evening the owner was very helpful and courteous
Jul 04, 2016
It was just an overnight, but what a beautiful camp. Very clean nice sites with bench and wooden deck. We were late coming in, but everything was waiting when we got there. Staff we meet next day friendly. Other campers there highly recommended it.
Jul 04, 2016
Very nice campground with decent privacy and pleasant surroundings with trees and the creek. We actually saw a Barred Owl along the creek and a turkey with two chick's running through the playground area. Jason and his wife and family are very nice, helpful and accommodating. This was our 4th stay at this KOA, and they all went well.
Jul 04, 2016
Very comfortable. Very Clean. Very pleasant stay. Look forward to returning on a regular basis.
Jul 04, 2016
This is the cleanest, nicest and most friendly KOA!!! Highly recommend!!
Jul 03, 2016
This campground is unlike most KOAs. You will love it and will want to stay here again. The owners are special people, with the whole family involved. And the spacious, clean and groomed, shaded sites are great. Saltwater pool!
Jul 03, 2016
The owners were very nice and friendly. Campground well kept. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 03, 2016
Best KOA ever! Clean, well groomed sites with creek behind all. Clean restrooms, saltwater pool! Crafts and icees for kids. Best of all are the owners and their family that strive to make each guest's stay a great experience.
Jul 02, 2016
The entire stay was fabulous. Friendly owners who keep everything immaculate and tidy. Loved being at the pool with our little ones and the sandbox with "treasure" to find. We will definitely return!
Jul 01, 2016
Extreamly nice place,very clean and quiet..We really enjoyed our stay.The people who run the place was great and very helpful..Will be going back again soon
Jun 30, 2016
Very nice park in every way. This park sets the standard for koa. We will return for sure. Host family made us feel welcome.
Jun 29, 2016
Great staff and owners who take an active role in making sure your stay is a great experience. Sites are clean and level with concrete pads. We were there in a 36ft motorhome, no problems in parking or excexiting the spot
Jun 29, 2016
Best ever camping experience!!
Jun 28, 2016
Lovely setting and so clean! We enjoyed ourselves. Also felt very safe. Jay and Maureen Woods
Jun 27, 2016
Everything was just about perfect. Pool was a bit small.shower house clean. Beautiful setting. We would defiantly stay again.
Jun 27, 2016
This KOA is great! We are regulars and try to camp every other weekend.
Jun 27, 2016
Loved the park. We had such a great time. It's very family & pet friendly. We would love to visit again. Thank you for more camping memories. Earlie & Carol Marion
Jun 27, 2016
Wonderful place, quiet, clean, organized, relaxed, friendly and convenient.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Wonderful for families or others looking for peace and quiet. Extremely clean, well maintained and well managed .
Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff and clean campground and campsites. Very nice property
Jun 26, 2016
Very nice KOA. Good location, great sites, fantastic staff. You pay a little more than some places but you get your moneys worth.
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean well kept with a friendly helpful staff.
Jun 25, 2016
Jason, Rebecca & the whole team are great in helping with anything. It is managed with the utmost excellence. They are very accommodating.
Jun 23, 2016
This camp and the owners an their children and staff were great to us. They are really involved with their campers.
Jun 21, 2016
great place owners very friendly and helpful
Jun 21, 2016
The staff makes the stay!!! They are excellent and that doesn't take away from the beautiful campground!!! The cabins are perfectly sized, with a camp feel but very comfortable!
Jun 20, 2016
We had a lovely visit. The owners are friendly and helpful. The campground is beautiful. We loved being on the edge of a stream. There is a playground for kids. Greenville, which is a beautiful city, is nearby to visit. I would recommend staying at this KOA.
Jun 20, 2016
We always enjoy the KOA at Travelers Rest!
Jun 20, 2016
Great campground! We will definitely stay there again. Best KOA experience ever!
Jun 20, 2016
We had a wonderful time. The whole family (grandparents, parents, child) had something to do. The Tubbs family are super, very welcoming and helpful. My only issue was the U-Turn we had to make to get to the entrance that bent the jack on our trailer.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly, outstanding service with the view and facilities to match! We WILL be back...this was a fantastic stay.
Jun 20, 2016
Best little getaway in Travelers Rest! Staff is Awesome!
Jun 20, 2016
The most amazing people I have had the privilege of dealing with. Loved every aspect of my stay here. I will be back...often!!!
Jun 19, 2016
great campground.....fantastic staff
Jun 19, 2016
It was quiet and relaxing
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award