Travelers Rest / N Greenville KOA

2400 North Highway 25

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Info: 864-834-8150

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
Our host and hostess were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the walking trail and pool at the site along with the state parks. This was our 2nd stay at this site but 1st stay since KOA. We were happy to see it was the same except for the yellow!
Aug 13, 2012
We love staying at Valley Park KOA - the sites are always clean, the staff is wonderful! We will be back to stay again.
Aug 13, 2012
Aug 11, 2012
Grounds were well maintained and clean. Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
Aug 09, 2012
We were warmly welcomed to our site by Jerry & Cheryl Nelson. After a long day on the road, it was very refreshing to be so welcomed. Jerry procedded to lead us to our site and help me hook up the water etc. I could not find the outlet on the motor home for the cable tv. After some time, Jerry found it in the electic cable storage space. He immediatle hooked it up. KOA is fortunate to have the Nel
Jul 31, 2012
Everyone I talked to was very nice. I stayed in one of the rental cabins. The cabin was in good shape and was very comfortable. I will stay there again on my next trip to Travelers Rest.
Jul 31, 2012
It was very relaxing.
Jul 31, 2012
Staff was amazing! Facility is always clean!
Jul 31, 2012
great ,small,quite,shady,great landlords.
Jul 29, 2012
The people are really friendly and very helpful. The camp is really nice and clean. Had a wonderful time and look forward to coming back again.
Jul 29, 2012
Very friendly greeting and extremely clean campground.
Jul 27, 2012
Jul 26, 2012
We loved the cabin, it was just right for the 3 of us. Also enjoyed the shade and the creek,
Jul 25, 2012
Cabin was very nice. The staff we dealt with were friendly and helpful.
Jul 24, 2012
This was our first stay, but it won't be our last. The campground was quiet, clean, and relaxing. All the staff were pleasant and very helpful. Location is great. We spent a day at Table Rock State Park. Next day we had only a short drive to get to the Blue Ridge Parkway and Asheville. We'll be back!
Jul 24, 2012
Jul 23, 2012
The cabin was clean and the location was very quiet. The pool was big enough and the area clean around the pool. One thing that would be nice is 2 ceiling fans on the deck, gets quiet stuffy sitting on the deck.
Jul 12, 2012
very clean, very quiet, excellent staff. cant wait to come back
Jul 10, 2012
I would have given them a 5 star rating if the camp was complete. this was their first day on the KOA system and they did great... The cabin was the best I have stayed in at a KOA and for the most part our family rented cabins at another camp 15 minutes away and they liked ours much better. Pool was clean and well kept. enjoyed our stay and will return soon. All the employees were the best.
Jul 09, 2012
We came across several large live ants in the cabin which contributed to the feel that it wasn't as clean as some of the cabins we've stayed in before there.
Jul 08, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.