Travelers Rest / N Greenville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Info: 864-834-8150

Email

2400 North Highway 25

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Love the owners. Great people. Kids need more farm animals :)
Jul 05, 2017
Awesome campground! Central to a lot of attractions!
Jul 04, 2017
As always we had a great stay, Jason and all his staff where very friendly and the park looked great! Site 24 that we stayed on did need new grass seed on the back it rained a lot of the time that we were there and it was a little muddy but if that's the worst thing with are stay all's good 👍 Jason thanks again for the great stay! We will be back.
Jul 04, 2017
We love this campground and can't wait to come back!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
We stayed there a couple years ago. We were very impressed with how much work the family has done improving the grounds. We wish all KOA's were this well kept.
Jul 04, 2017
Beautiful and quite, we love the creek that backs up to the sites. We've stayed twice and will definitely go back.
Jul 03, 2017
It was quite, clean and relaxing. We love it there!
Jul 03, 2017
Wonderful place to camp. The Tubb family keeps this place in fantastic shape.
Jun 30, 2017
We're new at camping, but the people who run this campground (Jason & Rebecca) couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. They are continuously working to keep everything clean and well maintained. We look forward to camping at KOA Travelers Rest again. Thank you!
Jun 30, 2017
very clean the office goes out of there way to help in any way
Jun 30, 2017
Beautiful Park and very friendly and helpful host:)
Jun 30, 2017
Great experience, and accommodating.
Jun 30, 2017
Wish I could give 10 stars! This was our 3rd visit here and everything was perfect. Clean sites, clean restrooms, friendly staff, awesome owners! Can't say enough good things about Travelers Rest KOA. This was the 1st time here in the summer with the pool open and it was great too!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It is always a pleasure hosting you! So glad you enjoyed another visit here at Travelers Rest KOA!
Jun 28, 2017
Excellent campground!!
Jun 28, 2017
Our stay was outstanding! Will stay there again when in the area.The owners and their staff are A++++++.
Jun 27, 2017
We were one two First Timers. Everyone were great to us. Wonderful experience...will go back, now as old veterans...
Jun 27, 2017
Nice campground, Everyone was very nice. Enjoyed our stay
Jun 26, 2017
Owners were top notch escorting us to our site, helping us back in and showing the hookups. I know this may not sound like much but being fairly new to RVing we found their customer service refreshing. The site was quiet and peaceful with amenities not found at other sites. A raised deck, gas grill, table and chairs to name a few. Will definitely be back.
Jun 26, 2017
Wonderful stay, park was clean and nicely shaded. Pool area was very clean. Delightful front desk staff to check you in and assistance with getting ourselves situated was a plus! We are definitely coming back.
Jun 26, 2017
The camp ground may be small but the constant care and concern of the owners to make sure everyone's stay was special and what they wanted out of it makes this place a definite stopping and jumping off point for any camping destination in the area. AWESOME JOB FOLKS AND I CANT SAY THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR ALL THE HELP.
Jun 26, 2017
Exceptionally clean and the service by Jason, Rebecca and family was amazing!
Jun 26, 2017
Great campground.
Jun 26, 2017
This was my second time staying at the Travelers Rest-N Greenville KOA. Jason and Rebecca, the owners, continue to hit home runs with their outstanding service and upkeep of the grounds.
Jun 26, 2017
Great campground run by a very friendly family. Had a wonderful stay.
Jun 26, 2017
Jason & Rebecca are professional and prepared; it is evident in all areas that they are committed to providing the best camping experience available to their clientele.
Jun 26, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay, and the hosts were among the friendliest and most helpful folks we've ever encountered. Visited the area to trade motorhomes; arrived and spent the first night in one unit, traded it and spent the second night in our new unit. Host helped us park both times, even Ubered me to the showerhouse in the golf cart! Great!
Jun 24, 2017
Love this campground!!!!! Well maintained level sites. Owners and staff are friendly, welcoming and helpful. We enjoy staying here!
Jun 23, 2017
The campground was very clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. My only concern was that while there were two bathroom areas, the one for our end had only 2 stalls and one shower. Also there was one sink with only a small ledge beside it to put stuff. Another shelf or small table would have been useful. Good place to stay!
Jun 22, 2017
Great Staff, Very nice and well managed Kampground, We have a 30' class C with slides and had more then enough room the sites were level and have concrete patios.We will definitely return
Jun 21, 2017
Awesome, quiet location. Great customer service. We will definitely be back.
Jun 21, 2017
Jason, Rebecca and the crew are awesome.They make you feel like family from the moment you arrive.Rebecca greeted us and Jason guided us to our site, assisted with parking and made sure we had everything we needed. The "crew" was helpful, hard working and extremely polite! Wonderful property and amenities. Will definitely visit again. The Courtney
Jun 21, 2017
Absolutely enjoyed my stay... clean... friendly...very well taken care of!
Jun 20, 2017
The park is beautiful and well maintained. The staff is very friendly as well as very helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
We love it here! Jason, Rebecca and family go over and beyond expectations to provide a wonderful stay!
Jun 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind hospitality. Staff was very kind and workwell.
Jun 19, 2017
The campground alone is great, but the attention to detail and outstanding service put this KOA at the top of our list to return! The facilities are immaculate, and the sites are perfectly maintained. It is rare you come across a family operation like this, who love to go above and beyond to make your stay perfect!
Jun 19, 2017
From the moment we pulled onto the property the staff wad willing to help and were incredibly friendly. This was our first camping trip ever a d the Tubbs made it the best vacation yet.
Jun 19, 2017
The campground looks to be managed very well. Excellent and friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The Hostess's were very friendly and helpful. Absolutely love our deluxe site. We will definitely return soon. Thank you
Jun 18, 2017
Exceptional campground. Great location. Very well maintained.
Jun 18, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Plenty of shade and a great bath house.
Jun 17, 2017
Clean and large sites, friendly people, beautiful setting
Jun 17, 2017
Beautiful campground! Very clean, nice staff and would definitely stay again!
Jun 16, 2017
This is the best little campground in the area. We'll be back again and again!
Jun 15, 2017
Thank y'all from the Barker family!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We love to see families having a great time together. It was a pleasure hosting you!
Jun 14, 2017
I had a great stay! Everything was on point and I really appreciate it. Very well kept. I'll be back again for sure
Jun 13, 2017
This KOA is an absolute gem tucked into the foothills of Travelers Rest.It is the perfect place to stay when attending events in Greenville. The owners are the nicest, hardest working, considerate: the list could go on and on: folks we have met while camping! If you ever need a place to catch your breath in this area, don't pass this KOA!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award