Travelers Rest / N Greenville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Info: 864-834-8150

Email

2400 North Highway 25

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind hospitality. Staff was very kind and workwell.
Jun 19, 2017
The campground alone is great, but the attention to detail and outstanding service put this KOA at the top of our list to return! The facilities are immaculate, and the sites are perfectly maintained. It is rare you come across a family operation like this, who love to go above and beyond to make your stay perfect!
Jun 19, 2017
From the moment we pulled onto the property the staff wad willing to help and were incredibly friendly. This was our first camping trip ever a d the Tubbs made it the best vacation yet.
Jun 19, 2017
The campground looks to be managed very well. Excellent and friendly staff.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The Hostess's were very friendly and helpful. Absolutely love our deluxe site. We will definitely return soon. Thank you
Jun 18, 2017
Exceptional campground. Great location. Very well maintained.
Jun 18, 2017
Wonderful place to stay. Plenty of shade and a great bath house.
Jun 17, 2017
Clean and large sites, friendly people, beautiful setting
Jun 17, 2017
Beautiful campground! Very clean, nice staff and would definitely stay again!
Jun 16, 2017
This is the best little campground in the area. We'll be back again and again!
Jun 15, 2017
Thank y'all from the Barker family!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We love to see families having a great time together. It was a pleasure hosting you!
Jun 14, 2017
I had a great stay! Everything was on point and I really appreciate it. Very well kept. I'll be back again for sure
Jun 13, 2017
This KOA is an absolute gem tucked into the foothills of Travelers Rest.It is the perfect place to stay when attending events in Greenville. The owners are the nicest, hardest working, considerate: the list could go on and on: folks we have met while camping! If you ever need a place to catch your breath in this area, don't pass this KOA!
Jun 13, 2017
Very clean and organized campgrpund. We loved the activities for kids that were available! We will definitely be back!
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Beautiful facility, friendly staff, deluxe site had all the amenities, will be staying again this September.
Jun 12, 2017
Thank you for a great stay!
Jun 12, 2017
Nice, clean, quiet, shady, small, easy to find, very friendly owners (Jason & Rebecca) and staff (Vera). Great local info and advice on car rental, directions, food (try Tin Lizzie tacos on Woodruff Rd, Greenville, SC !), definitely staying this KOA again.
Jun 11, 2017
Campground was clean and quiet. The owners were friendly and accommodating.
Jun 10, 2017
Wonderful campground. Owners are super friendly and helpful. Location is close to many places to explore.
Jun 09, 2017
Thank your Jason and Rebecca we so enjoyed our stay with you...we will look forward to staying again sometime...the Hoards
Jun 09, 2017
This is one of the cleanest campgrounds that we have ever stayed in. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful.
Jun 07, 2017
We had a great time. Rv lots were well kept and clean. Owners are very nice people. We would not hesitate to stay at this campground in the future.
Jun 07, 2017
As always the staff were very friendly. Jason and his wife always make you feel like you are a member of there family.
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Beautiful clean quiet sites. Saw fireflies in the trees! Friendly attentive owners. Well stocked store. Can't wait to visit here again.
Jun 06, 2017
Very nice campground with super staff! Looking forward to visiting again!
Jun 06, 2017
Very nice and clean campground. Owner was great.
Jun 06, 2017
The owner,Jason, and office staff, Chris, were so friendly and accommodating. We felt like part of the family. The park is beautiful, clean and well maintained. Can't wait to go back.
Jun 06, 2017
Best stay ever in a KOA.This way tbe first stop with our new Eagle. The owners went out of their way to be helpful. The park was spotless.Great location Will most definitely stay here again. Also have already sent them rvers. Thanks for a great stay. Scott/Susan
Jun 05, 2017
WOW, this campground is one of the best we ever visited. Site,accessibility, cleanliness, maintenance, and hospitality were A-1. Would never hesitate to recommend this KOA to anyone. The Tubb family makes the difference between camping and KOA. Excellent!!!
Jun 04, 2017
One of the best KOA Families Ever. Thank you for making these accommodations for my mom and aunt. See you all July 4th week.
Jun 04, 2017
The Travelers Rest/N Greenville KOA has the best personalized service of any campground we have ever stayed at (even non-KOA's)! The owners are very special!
Jun 04, 2017
What a lovely campground this is!! It delivers an experience that is a level above all the rest. Each site is designed for your ultimate enjoyment with plenty of privacy and space. You will be surrounded by all the wooded beauty that nature provides but have the added touches of gorgeous landscaping that's been integrated throughout the property. Jason and Rebecca deliver impeccable service! WOW
Jun 04, 2017
Quiet stay with friendly and helpful staff and owners'
Jun 04, 2017
Beautiful, clean and outstanding help from staff!
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Best KOA Campground we've stayed in and we have stayed in lots! Great sites & beautiful setting!
Jun 03, 2017
One of the nicest places we've stayed. The staff were pleasant an helpful. Highly recommend.
Jun 02, 2017
Host where GREAT. There for your needs. Beautiful sites and clean.
Jun 02, 2017
Very nice place for a stay. Very pretty location and nice facilities. A little expensive for an over night stay like we made.
Jun 01, 2017
We wanted a quiet pace to spend the night after a long day of traveling. What an absolute pleasure. The amenities are outstanding. We will spend more than one night next time. The babbling brook and scenery were added pluses. Very clean and well maintained.Wish the pool opened earlier because our 4 year old was really wanting to swim. We had to be back on the road by 1000 when it opened.
May 31, 2017
This is by far the best KOA we have ever camped in. Jason & Rebecca and family do an excellent job of making you feel welcomed. They provided us with everything we needed when we checked in. Also the best WiFi we have ever had in any campground. Can't wait to go back. This was our second visit.
May 31, 2017
Beautiful campground, well taken care of. We will be back.
May 31, 2017
Wonderful weekend at the TR Koa.
May 31, 2017
This Campground is clean and well tended to. Jason & Rebecca are great hosts. They make you feel part of the family.
May 31, 2017
Jason and Rebecca were awesome hosts. They went out of their way to make sure their guests were taken care of. We will definitely stay there again. Just wish the Wi-Fi was better.
May 31, 2017
Got a reservation a day before the stay. Had electrical problems that was my problem and they had the fix at the campground. Jason the owner was very helpful. Will return if in this area.
May 30, 2017
This was such a fun and enjoyable trip. The grounds were gorgeous and so well maintained. The activities were super and the kids felt safe in all areas. I cannot thank you enough for such a wonderful trip.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award