Travelers Rest / N Greenville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Info: 864-834-8150

Email

2400 North Highway 25

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 07, 2016
Beautiful & the owners awesome people, will be back soon love it
Feb 03, 2016
Jason, Rebecca and the entire staff were very gracious hosts. What a pleasant experience to stay with them.
Feb 02, 2016
Feb 02, 2016
Such wonderful hosts and a beautiful campground!
Feb 01, 2016
Fabulous service in a beautiful setting.
Feb 01, 2016
Very well managed and maintained park. Staff is dedicated to making your stay worry free. Great area of the Carolinas to explore. Will definitely be back.
Feb 01, 2016
Clean, Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable and Great Location
Jan 31, 2016
We enjoyed our time at this KOA and will return. Jason was very friendly and helpful to us. It was a pleasure meeting Mason also, Jason's son.
Jan 23, 2016
The owner's son came out in the frigid weather to make sure our cabin was warm and toasty. The front desk clerk was also helpful with area information. I would stay here again in a heart beat.
Jan 22, 2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly. A great place.
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 19, 2016
I have stayed here repeated times. This Koa is very clean and pleasant in numerous ways. Owners are very attentive and helpful all the time.It is a beautiful property with a tranquil setting.
Jan 14, 2016
Nice site by the creek. Owners were friendly and helpful. Beautiful place!
Jan 10, 2016
This is the type of campground we love to stay. The Tubbs are such excellent owners and we have always liked their kamper hosts. The park is always clean and well maintained. We always feel welcome and they monitor the park so well u feel secure your needs met.
Jan 06, 2016
First time staying in a Cabin, we usually stay in our RV. The cabin was exceptional. It was very clean and comfortable (2 12 year olds slept in loft). The creek beside the porch was very nice.
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
The deluxe cabin offered a great stay with all the amenities needed then some!
Jan 04, 2016
I feel like we found a gem close to our own backyard. This campground is perfect in everyway.Beautiful, clean, quiet, we will be back often.
Dec 31, 2015
Great place owner brought us to our campsite. Very freindly
Dec 31, 2015
Beautiful sites. Great owners.
Dec 29, 2015
Great customer service and great atmosphere. The facility is very well maintained and very clean. We love this place!
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 27, 2015
We stayed here Christmas Day and loved it. Beautiful campground with lots of trees and privacy. Very clean and well kept with friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend.
Dec 26, 2015
Our home away from home, Great Hostess, quiet campground, helpful, like family, trusting and dependable. Bob & Nette Bomar
Dec 21, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. The cabin was beautiful, the staff were great, and we will definitely come back! Great place to stay and go biking on the Swamp Rabbit Trail!
Dec 11, 2015
Our favorite park away from home, come here often, wooded with stream and super clean. Great family owners!
Dec 10, 2015
We had a wonderful stay and are looking forward to when we can stay there again! It's a beautiful and peaceful place to stay with the stream running through the campground. The owner and staff were super friendly and helpful! The facilities were great and the location is convenient to both Greenvile and Asheville.
Dec 07, 2015
This KOA is good for folks visiting Travelers Rest and the Hendersonville area.
Dec 07, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was extremely helpful to be escorted and guided back into the site. Thank You for another great weekend!
Dec 07, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful campsite and facilities.
Dec 03, 2015
Nice facility. Enjoyed the patio in the wet weather
Dec 02, 2015
Beautiful property! Warm, kind, generous hospitality! Great location! Can't wait to come back... thank you so much!!!
Dec 01, 2015
The place to stay when you are in the area. The family that run this campground go out of their way to make sure that you will enjoy your stay here.
Dec 01, 2015
This is the most amazing clean fun and awesome campground ever! We were treated like family by the owners!!
Dec 01, 2015
This is not my first time staying at this Campgrnd and have always enjoyed my stay.
Dec 01, 2015
This was our 2nd stay here and we love it. Campground is clean and well maintained. The owners are so nice and great to work with. Great location with easy travel to Greenville, Brevard or Asheville!!
Dec 01, 2015
Great place with great hosts
Dec 01, 2015
Great cabins. Fabulous staff
Nov 30, 2015
Wonderful experience. We will go back and will probably select this location for our annual multi family event.
Nov 30, 2015
Very clean. Wonderful owners. Very pleasant. We generally aren't full hook up campers but we will visit again.
Nov 30, 2015
Really enjoyed our weekend there. Only downside was the AP2 WiFi. Router needs to be rebooted every day. Worked on Thursday fine. Fri, Sat & Sun, just said Limited. Rebooting would probably have resolved the issue. But otherwise, great!
Nov 30, 2015
Awesome!! Hearing the creek outside the window as I slept was the most amazing thing! The staff is amazing as well!!!
Nov 30, 2015
Greeted by friendly staff. Site was as advertised. Clean bathrooms. Very satisfied.
Nov 30, 2015
Very Plesant, this was our 2nd visit, and we will go back again.Just like family.
Nov 30, 2015
Super nice owners / staff.
Nov 30, 2015
Friendly staff, well maintained, quiet setting
Nov 30, 2015
Really enjoyable. Had a great time.
Nov 30, 2015
Great time! Very friendly and helpful staff. Facilities are clean, nice, and quiet, located near a relaxing stream.
Nov 30, 2015
My favorite campground. Jason and Rebecca are great, and their staff are always friendly.
Nov 30, 2015
great location and great campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps