Travelers Rest / N Greenville KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5631

Info: 864-834-8150

Email

2400 North Highway 25

Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 31, 2017
Quite quiet.
Mar 31, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
Beautiful well maintained campground. Very friendly owner and staff. Great location. We will return.
Mar 29, 2017
The campground was very clean and the staff were all amazing. I would recommend this location to everyone.
Mar 29, 2017
A very nice, quiet campground. The staff and owners are the friendliest we ever met. Campsites are a tad tight but staff expertly guided us in place. Main thing to be aware of: We have Verizon phones, which were virtually useless (despite a Verizon tower right next door) but Sprint and ATT phones worked well. Condition and cleanliness of the camp were outstanding.
Mar 28, 2017
I have been to way to many campgrounds to mention from high end resorts to state parks, but this is one of the cleanest and well maintained I have seen in a while. The owners are on top of everything that happens from check in to check out, this is a diamond in the rough and I am glad we gave it a try
Mar 27, 2017
Super nice folks running the campground. My second time staying there, and I'll continue visiting in the future.
Mar 27, 2017
Great!
Mar 26, 2017
Always courteous, friendly, quick to respond.a lovely, quiet place in a site convenient to area attractions and resources.
Mar 25, 2017
Very pretty and quiet campground. All the KOA staff and owners were very nice and accommodating. WiFi worked great.
Mar 25, 2017
We will return to this KOA. Staff and owner were very friendly, area is beautiful, and campground is all you could ask for.
Mar 24, 2017
Jason was extremely helpful getting us set up. We are new to camping and his directions saved us a lot of time. The camp is extremely clean and everything is very convenient. Will definitely be back!
Mar 23, 2017
Owners are fantastic and the campground is very well manicured. Bathhouses were very clean. Close to a lot of restaurants and nature areas but far enough away for some peace and quiet.
Mar 23, 2017
Super friendly staff, Very clean,quiet. Would definitely stay there again.
Mar 22, 2017
We love this KOA! Super friendly staff and also very helpful. Cleanest restrooms I have ever seen at a campground and the sites are so nice!
Mar 21, 2017
Wonderful stay! Quiet, nice campsites by a stream. Well maintained and clean. Very gracious and attentive hosts. Would definitely return and will highly recommend!
Mar 21, 2017
Great staff and location! Very close to the Swamp Rabbit bike trail, hiking and Greenville.
Mar 20, 2017
Excellent customer service, beautiful setting, and clean. A few more amenities would make it a 5 star.
Mar 20, 2017
This was by far the best experience we have had any campgrounds. The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating our special needs veterans and often dropped by our site to check on us and make sure we had anything they could provide. I will return here as often as I can and highly recommend this KOA to everyone I know. Jerry Honor the Warriors
Mar 20, 2017
Very peaceful and quiet, owners are very personable Christian people. Precious and friendly children. Loved it and will be back soon
Mar 20, 2017
Great Stay. Great Host. Only thing I would change would be better internet in the camping areas.
Mar 19, 2017
Great campground with lots of space. Owners were super friendly, always around to help. Very clean facilities.
Mar 19, 2017
One of the cleanest and friendliest campgrounds we've been to. Had a great stay! The staff were very helpful to make our stay easier and more enjoyable.
Mar 19, 2017
Great people and very relaxing stay!
Mar 18, 2017
Second time camping there. We look forward to our next visit.
Mar 18, 2017
Staff could not be nicer or more helpful.Campsite was spacious, clean and set up perfectly!
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 16, 2017
We stay in the cabins at this KOA! They are like home. Very clean KOA. The Owners, and staff are so accommodating!!
Mar 16, 2017
Once again - wonderful experience!!!!!!!!! I highly recommend this campground.
Mar 15, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean
Mar 14, 2017
Already booked again! Awesome place! Very clean and well maintained. You need to book the KOA in Travelers Rest SC!!
Mar 14, 2017
Clean, easy, courteous, quiet, neighborly.
Mar 14, 2017
Beautiful campground in a town most appropriately named Traverlers' Rest.
Mar 13, 2017
Cleanest campground, excellent sites that are level, clean gravel and a stream behind them. Nicest staff ever!
Mar 12, 2017
Probably the best KOA we have stayed in. Jason & staff are very helpful & personable. Extremely clean & improvements are being made.
Mar 12, 2017
Excellent campground. Very clean & well maintained. Lovely, intelligent, hard working family owns & operates the camp ground. It was a pleasure to meet them. Great location near Travelers Rest, Greenville, & the mountains.
Mar 10, 2017
Best KOA! Clean, quiet, wonderful amenities! Sites back up to creek, and are well spaced. Owners are extremely professional, friendly, and helpful. Well done!
Mar 08, 2017
If you are in the Travelers Rest/Greenville, SC area, you should definitely stay here. Probably the cleanest campground with the most helpful staff that we've ever stayed in anywhere. Bath house was so clean that, when I dropped a square of tissue, I felt compelled to pick it up! From registration to guiding us to park just right within our spot, everything was perfect!
Mar 08, 2017
Exceptionally well kept campground and very courteous employees. Modern facilities with a country atmosphere.
Mar 08, 2017
We have never enjoyed such a nice place before. LOVED it and everyone was so helpful and kind!! We have already contacted our camping group to plan a trip!
Mar 07, 2017
This is the best Koa I have stayed in
Mar 07, 2017
One of the best KOAs we have stayed at!
Mar 07, 2017
Our stay was very nice. Hosts were helpful as we got settled in and available but not intrusive while we were there. There were observable improvements at the park since we're were last there. Good job. Thanks.
Mar 07, 2017
Best KOA we've been to in years. Clean facilities, level sites, kid-friendly, well-maintained, friendly on-site owners. It is the standard all KOA's should strive for!
Mar 06, 2017
Always so clean and pleasant atmosphere. This is my number one quick getaway place. 🤗
Mar 06, 2017
Best KOA we have been to! Owners are so very nice and accommodating! Beautiful place, will most definitely be going back during summer months!
Mar 06, 2017
Excellent Campground. Very clean. Owners and staff very helpful.
Mar 06, 2017
Great customer service! The grounds are well-kept, easy to get in and out.
Mar 06, 2017
This was the honey moon we never got. We did this for our 21st anniversary. I could not stop smiling. EVERYTHING WAS GREAT!
Mar 05, 2017
Great place with plenty of room Will go back when I'm the area
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps