Green River KOA

235 South 1780 East

Green River, UT 84525

Reserve: 800-562-5734

Info: 435-564-8195

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 27, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Nice campground, owner and staff were wonderful! We have stayed here before and each time the grounds get better, it is a work in progress.
Aug 26, 2013
The only real problem I have with this KOA is, twice I have called to make reservations I have had to leave a message and it takes them about three hours to call back. That is not acceptable!!!!!!! That is the only reason for the three stars
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
nothing special...clean restrooms..just the basics
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Great staff, good facilities. A good place to stay.
Aug 16, 2013
Not very friendly
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Our stay at KOA Green River was great. We didn't realize the Green River would have such a nice campground.
Aug 16, 2013
Managers personable, friendly, helpful and very competent. Kampground was clean, attractive and well maintained with convenient,full-service hookups. Made the stay very pleasant as did the large trees, green grass and clean restrooms and showers. We will use again if in the area.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Had a little trouble with elec. Not sure if it was us or the park...had fun in the dark!
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Very nice KOA. Stayed open late to check us in and also suggested a dinner spot. Clean, safe.
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Good location traveling to Arches NP coming from the West. The kids liked the water slide very much. Staff was nice and helpful
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Adequate trees and bathroom. Clean. Breakfast a nice touch!
Aug 05, 2013
It was our second time to visit this KOA with family. We like the proximity to area and the sites are level.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Wonderful staff. Good breakfast.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
The people here are really great. They were very polite and helpful!
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
This campground was very nice, clean and quiet. Continental breakfast with coffee is an added bonus. The restaurant next door on the river is also nice, especially with campground discount. Easy access is another bonus. very nice place to stay!
Jul 22, 2013
Not the best location, kinda basic.
Jul 21, 2013
Very friendly staff. Very clear restroom and showers. Only negative was the ants and burrs picked up while walking the grounds. Overall we love KOA.
Jul 20, 2013
Easy access, friendly staff, nice facilities.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
People were really friendly. Free coffee and pastries in the morning.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
it's o.k people are very nice, good camping kitchen, hardly no groceries and no stores in town, very tiny pool filled with kids, internet non existing
Jul 14, 2013
Spots were a little expensive for most KOAs but were roomy.
Jul 13, 2013
Clean park, The pool was a very welcome part of our stay. Hot outside cool water! The only thing that would make the stay more interesting is to have available to rent the DVD of the Green River Killer. That sad and unfortunate title for Green River Utah makes the area more interesting. I apologize and don't mean to be disrespectful. Just interested.
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
JUST TOO HOT OF A DAY!
Jul 10, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
Staff was very friendly & the all u can eat pancake breakfast was yummy! Thanks for making a long trip bare able. The pool was clean & refreshing.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.