Green River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5734

Info: 435-564-8195

Email

235 South 1780 East

Green River, UT 84525

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 29, 2016
Had a nice stay and the manager Erin was a delight. She is polite and extremely helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
very good
Aug 28, 2016
Campsite are clean and well kept. Restrooms need a deep cleaning particularly the showers and floors.
Aug 28, 2016
Loved the complimentary breakfast. It made an on the road day easier. Thanks.
Aug 27, 2016
There was no one to guide us to our site so we were parked on the wrong side of our site. There was only about 10 other campers there and the "manager" came over to tell us we were in the wrong spot, asked my hubby if he was indeed registered and was overall rude. She kept saying "I don't want to offend you but..." which shows she knows that's exactly how she was.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
We had a very nice stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
WiFi at site 29 was unusable.
Aug 24, 2016
Always clean, good facilitits and easy to get in and out of.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Our site was large with grass and no complaints.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
The staff was very pleasant, but the grounds are just dirt and totally CONTRARY to the description on the website
Aug 21, 2016
Very pleased with camping experience.
Aug 18, 2016
Clean and quiet. Staff friendly.
Aug 16, 2016
friendly
Aug 15, 2016
Free Breakfast!
Aug 14, 2016
We had a great stay. The site was clean and easily accessible. I would definitely stay there again.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
The dust is just unbelievable - needs to be graveled!!
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Arrived without a reservation and the KOA Staff took great care to get us a nice site. Great staff and a nice campground.
Aug 11, 2016
It's great that you have a good restaurant next door and they give KOA members a 10% discount (although we forgot to ask for it) so you don't have to unhook your vehicle to go eat. Sorry we missed the great sounding strudel and gourmet coffees, that is another plus!
Aug 10, 2016
Great service...great people...
Aug 08, 2016
Clean, easy to hook up.
Aug 08, 2016
this was the first time that we stayed at this KOA and might stay there again
Aug 08, 2016
Way way to may ants all over. Beautiful grounds just too many ants staff wonderful.ants awful
Aug 07, 2016
Great host, very friendly and helpful. Site was good, for the area. I'll stay here again.
Aug 05, 2016
internet did not work. Nice reception staff. clean grounds.
Aug 05, 2016
Spacious sites. Clean facilities. Friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2016
Great people there to assist you. Pool clean and grounds clean
Aug 03, 2016
Friendly staff,clean park.
Aug 02, 2016
very nice personnel in an out of the way place.
Aug 01, 2016
I hope more people take advantage of this stop. Very nice staff, pool and slide, and free coffee and danish.
Aug 01, 2016
SO HOT AND DRY- NO SHADE, JUST A STOPPING PLACE...TEAM WAS SUPER FRIENDLY, SMALL TOWN ATMOSPHERE, BUT REALLY WOULD NOT STAY MORE THAN A NIGHT PASSING THRU...
Aug 01, 2016
The staff was nice and friendly, but it was very dusty and the showers were not the best. Dirty and not much privacy.
Jul 31, 2016
Excellent customer service. Nice touches like coffee bar and continental breakfast included. Internet worked much better than all the other KOA's.
Jul 31, 2016
A pleasant stay. Continental breakfast a plus
Jul 31, 2016
Nice place to stay!
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Dusty,dirty.no gravel anywhere. Sewer caps off and missing. Sewer smell. People walking through our space to get too and from shower. No laundry facility available.showers dirty........a total mess!
Jul 28, 2016
The hosts were really friendly They had a very nice coffee bar and sweets breakfast. The sites were sand and with there dry conditions they were dusty.
Jul 28, 2016
Great staff, facilities, and location. The breakfast was a wonderful surprise.
Jul 28, 2016
Great people, lovely facility. Loved being by the river.
Jul 28, 2016
- Joe was very helpful, concerned and always interested in improvong the campground (i.e. the WiFi system) -large&clean pool with a slide :-) Thank you Joe
Jul 27, 2016
-
Jul 27, 2016
All the blame goes to the weather. It was HOT!
Jul 27, 2016
Camping tout à fait bien sur tous rapports.
Jul 27, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy