Green River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5734

Info: 435-564-8195

Email

235 South 1780 East

Green River, UT 84525

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
WiFi at site 29 was unusable.
Aug 24, 2016
Always clean, good facilitits and easy to get in and out of.
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Our site was large with grass and no complaints.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
The staff was very pleasant, but the grounds are just dirt and totally CONTRARY to the description on the website
Aug 21, 2016
Very pleased with camping experience.
Aug 18, 2016
Clean and quiet. Staff friendly.
Aug 16, 2016
friendly
Aug 15, 2016
Free Breakfast!
Aug 14, 2016
We had a great stay. The site was clean and easily accessible. I would definitely stay there again.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
The dust is just unbelievable - needs to be graveled!!
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Arrived without a reservation and the KOA Staff took great care to get us a nice site. Great staff and a nice campground.
Aug 11, 2016
It's great that you have a good restaurant next door and they give KOA members a 10% discount (although we forgot to ask for it) so you don't have to unhook your vehicle to go eat. Sorry we missed the great sounding strudel and gourmet coffees, that is another plus!
Aug 10, 2016
Great service...great people...
Aug 08, 2016
Clean, easy to hook up.
Aug 08, 2016
this was the first time that we stayed at this KOA and might stay there again
Aug 08, 2016
Way way to may ants all over. Beautiful grounds just too many ants staff wonderful.ants awful
Aug 07, 2016
Great host, very friendly and helpful. Site was good, for the area. I'll stay here again.
Aug 05, 2016
internet did not work. Nice reception staff. clean grounds.
Aug 05, 2016
Spacious sites. Clean facilities. Friendly staff.
Aug 04, 2016
Great people there to assist you. Pool clean and grounds clean
Aug 03, 2016
Friendly staff,clean park.
Aug 02, 2016
very nice personnel in an out of the way place.
Aug 01, 2016
I hope more people take advantage of this stop. Very nice staff, pool and slide, and free coffee and danish.
Aug 01, 2016
SO HOT AND DRY- NO SHADE, JUST A STOPPING PLACE...TEAM WAS SUPER FRIENDLY, SMALL TOWN ATMOSPHERE, BUT REALLY WOULD NOT STAY MORE THAN A NIGHT PASSING THRU...
Aug 01, 2016
The staff was nice and friendly, but it was very dusty and the showers were not the best. Dirty and not much privacy.
Jul 31, 2016
Excellent customer service. Nice touches like coffee bar and continental breakfast included. Internet worked much better than all the other KOA's.
Jul 31, 2016
A pleasant stay. Continental breakfast a plus
Jul 31, 2016
Nice place to stay!
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Dusty,dirty.no gravel anywhere. Sewer caps off and missing. Sewer smell. People walking through our space to get too and from shower. No laundry facility available.showers dirty........a total mess!
Jul 28, 2016
The hosts were really friendly They had a very nice coffee bar and sweets breakfast. The sites were sand and with there dry conditions they were dusty.
Jul 28, 2016
Great staff, facilities, and location. The breakfast was a wonderful surprise.
Jul 28, 2016
Great people, lovely facility. Loved being by the river.
Jul 28, 2016
- Joe was very helpful, concerned and always interested in improvong the campground (i.e. the WiFi system) -large&clean pool with a slide :-) Thank you Joe
Jul 27, 2016
-
Jul 27, 2016
All the blame goes to the weather. It was HOT!
Jul 27, 2016
Camping tout à fait bien sur tous rapports.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Simplistic site. Easy to get in and out of. Nice pool and nice staff. Not much shade. Not many cabins.
Jul 26, 2016
okay for a one night stay
Jul 25, 2016
Of the 5 KOAs we stayed at, this was one of the favorites. The location was convenient, our site was shady, the laundry room was clean and the sites weren't too close together. Appreciate the dog policy too.
Jul 23, 2016
Dust bowl, paid for cable were put in slot for it, later found out they had trouble with that spot, too expensive compared to others much better
Jul 23, 2016
Friendly host --A nice surprise continental breakfast awaits every camper.
Jul 22, 2016
The people running the place were very nice. And they even had eggs, donuts & muffins for breakfast!
Jul 22, 2016
I arrived after closing. Paperwork and map were waiting and easy to use. Site I was in was very large and level, but only dirt and dust. Grading and gravel would be a big improvement. Stayed one night only in a motorhome.
Jul 20, 2016
Pleasant, quiet, and good service. Internet good.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy