Green River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5734

Info: 435-564-8195

Email

235 South 1780 East

Green River, UT 84525

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
Green River, UT. KOA is a very good place to stay along interstate 70
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
People were very friendly and helpful at the coffee station. We will stay here again!
Sep 21, 2016
Our hosts we so friendly and the campground fit our needs very well.
Sep 20, 2016
Totally awesome campground, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend that any one going to or thur Green River stay at this place
Sep 20, 2016
WE COME WITH THE SQUARE DANCERS AND YOU ARE ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY. YOUR SITE IS VERY CLEAN AND WELL KEPT. WE WILL SEE YOU NEXT SEPTEMBER FOR MELON DAYS! THANKS FOR ANOTHER GREAT YEAR.
Sep 20, 2016
Only an overnight. Facilities were nice. Bathrooms and showers clean and neat. Grounds clean, quite time awesome.
Sep 20, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
it was nice it was hot but we enjoyed the pool hot showers and also the breakfast awesome Thank you for letting us keep our trailers a little longer so I could visit with my brother Thank You again
Sep 19, 2016
a fun time and joe and his staff were great as they have been in the past
Sep 19, 2016
Easy to find and nice. Restrooms were clean and well kept. Grounds good too. Quite after 10pm. Which was really appreciated after a long driving day. People friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
The workers where very friendly and check in was very well done
Sep 19, 2016
Nice clean restrooms and friendly staff.Sites are large with 50 and 30 amp
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Green River is the unexpected melon capital of the USA. This KOA was fine for a stop over. FREE breakfast was a welcome change. There's a corn field and cows right behind it, so while ur BBQing steaks you can listen to mooing. If this is your thing, then it's RAD if it's not, bring salad. Lots and LOTS of flies. We stayed in the RV because of them. Clean and Nice people.
Sep 18, 2016
Thr staff was extremely friendly and helpful.There should be more than two toilets in the restroom. Facilities however were clean.
Sep 17, 2016
very friendly and helpful staff. Nice spots with pull thru. I would stay again.
Sep 17, 2016
Second time there in a motor home. The spaces are plenty long and level even though it is a gravel surface. They have a nice little shop, free coffee and continental breakfast. We used the laundry both time quick and easy wash and dry. Did not use the showers or any other amenities.
Sep 16, 2016
The best one yet. They even serve continental breakfast.
Sep 14, 2016
very dusty - need some gavel down and landscape new spots. Very friendly staff and nice breakfast!
Sep 14, 2016
Dusty,dusty,dusty, Nice people though
Sep 13, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and when we needed to move to a different site they couldn't have tried harder to make the move easy... it needs improveme6s and add more trees and grass... good location for visiting all local attractions
Sep 13, 2016
Large pull through spaces, friendly staff. Excellent place to stay if visiting the Arches. Small town.
Sep 13, 2016
Lady at the front desk was very friendly. Restrooms were ok, but the campground was dusty and there were red ants everywhere. They were accommodating and gave us spray to get rid of them, but there were just too many. Not sure if we would stay there again.
Sep 13, 2016
Friendly staff, easy to get to, clean rest rooms.
Sep 11, 2016
very nice. Extremely clean and staff was great. Enjoyed our overnight.
Sep 10, 2016
too far from the Arches National Park. Wish I could have had more information on what other attractions were in the area.
Sep 10, 2016
Expensive for the location and amenities. The real problem was the owners dog hounding us for crumbs throughout the continental breakfast. Big signs, no pets, all on leash etc. Just like the rest of USA, rules for me, not for thee.
Sep 09, 2016
facility ok, but rate way too high for tent trailer
Sep 09, 2016
Erin was extremely pleasant and very helpful. She definitely made the stay even better.
Sep 06, 2016
Everything was clean and nice at this location, the breakfast every morning was wonderful! I was very impressed with the friendly staff as well.
Sep 06, 2016
Friendly helpful folks. Bathroom could use an upgrade but it was ok. Great espresso shop up the road !
Sep 06, 2016
Too loud, lots of people in the neighbour areas.6 tents and 1RV in one side.
Sep 05, 2016
The best choice in Green River. Quiet, off the highway, no pesky insects and no goat head weeds. We did not get to experience the complimentary breakfast due to an early departure but heard good things about it.
Sep 05, 2016
The desert winds are here but for an overnight or two, great CG. Friendly hosts and a good complimentary continental breakfast. Best of all, no road noise from I-70.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Nice place, very friendly hosts, nice pool. Only a few guests. Good breakfast, especially the melons.
Sep 01, 2016
Excellent WIFI. Quiet campground. Laundry room needs an upgrade. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Sep 01, 2016
Just over night
Aug 31, 2016
Great friendly staff.
Aug 30, 2016
Great one night stay. Trevor checked us in and was Great host!!!!
Aug 30, 2016
Nice place and really nice owners. Close to 5, but could be a little better. It may as they are trying hard. Nice free breakfast and coffee.
Aug 29, 2016
Had a nice stay and the manager Erin was a delight. She is polite and extremely helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
very good
Aug 28, 2016
Campsite are clean and well kept. Restrooms need a deep cleaning particularly the showers and floors.
Aug 28, 2016
Loved the complimentary breakfast. It made an on the road day easier. Thanks.
Aug 27, 2016
There was no one to guide us to our site so we were parked on the wrong side of our site. There was only about 10 other campers there and the "manager" came over to tell us we were in the wrong spot, asked my hubby if he was indeed registered and was overall rude. She kept saying "I don't want to offend you but..." which shows she knows that's exactly how she was.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 27, 2016
We had a very nice stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful
Aug 27, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy