Green River KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5734

Info: 435-564-8195

Email

235 South 1780 East

Green River, UT 84525

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 24, 2016
Friendly staff. The grounds themselves were less desirable, dry weeds and stickers, dirt camp sites
Jun 24, 2016
Great location, great site, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Good wifi. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
Jun 22, 2016
The staff is fabulous!! Extremely helpful and friendly. I can't say enough about them. That being said, the spaces could really use upgrading. Grass and trees. However, the pool area is wonderful and although the bathrooms are older, they are clean and have air conditioning. But, the pool was not advertised online and it should be. Thanks for being so friendly!
Jun 21, 2016
I have already recommended it. Very spacious sites. Extremely friendly staff. Can't think of anything I would change.
Jun 20, 2016
It was just okay. Not very many trees for shade. The pool closed extremely early (around 7:00). We had promised our kids they could go swimming. They were in there less than an hour before we had to get out. There was a park for little kids but it wasn't very big. The people that worked their were very friendly so that was a plus. However, we would not stay there again.
Jun 20, 2016
Nice sites, we had a dog barking a lot in the site in front of us. It was after hours and we did not call, Showers were ok, for a campground showers. We did not go to the pool. We would stay here again
Jun 20, 2016
Wonderful staff. Wish there would've been more trees and grass at all sites, otherwise this was a great little campground.
Jun 20, 2016
The best experience in the road thank you KOA.
Jun 19, 2016
Ok for overnight, electric was good. Nothing however than a dirt field full of plants with stickers that get all over your shoes and inside the camper They have not invested a dime in gravel. If it rained, the place would be a big mess
Jun 19, 2016
The park was alright but they need some upgrades to be done, old play swing set needs to upgrade to a plastic swing set with nicer equipment.
Jun 19, 2016
Great-Perfect
Jun 17, 2016
Nice stay. Good location.
Jun 15, 2016
The campground was clean, staff was friendly. There were things to do. Nice place to stay.
Jun 15, 2016
Great facilities and hosts. Loved the complimentary breakfast 😊
Jun 14, 2016
Good utlities, level spot, but everything dirt so dust is very prevalent. Quiet at night and staff was very friendly at check-in. Convenient off of I-70 but not a lot in Green River.
Jun 14, 2016
Our visit was great! Sorry about not notifying you of dogs illness and our need to return home without stopping. (brain fade!)
Jun 13, 2016
Clean, but definitely a " no frills " campground
Jun 13, 2016
Wonderful large site - level! Trees - pool was great with a turbo slide for the kids. Only a one-night stay driving through, but a relaxing spot to stay.
Jun 13, 2016
Friendly staff clean restrooms
Jun 12, 2016
As always a nice stay.allstaff top notch. And we just love Harley..
Jun 12, 2016
Very nice, courteous people. Very, very nice bathrooms, clean facility. Will stay again!
Jun 10, 2016
Fine for over night stay and the staff was very helpful. Site was just long enough for 36' 5th wheel and all sand.
Jun 10, 2016
Little overpriced for quality of sites. $47 with KOA discount. Green River is not a resort town. Most of town boarded up and abandoned.Gravel sites and roads, stickers and no grass at our site. Staff was nice. Sorry to not be able to give better review. It is much better than the other RV park in town. So yes I would stay here again.
Jun 10, 2016
Expensive rate for spaces without any trees
Jun 09, 2016
Staff very friendly . Campground was very nice
Jun 09, 2016
Very nice campground.
Jun 08, 2016
Joe and Denise we had a great time ,you have awesome staff and Diane and I look forward to our stay again The Sawyer,s
Jun 07, 2016
Great view! The bathrooms were shiny and the yellow shirt staff always helpful and easy to find! Easy check IN and OUT!
Jun 07, 2016
Had a great time. The staff and the people with RVs, trailers and tents were all very friendly,
Jun 06, 2016
Staff were extremely rude.
Jun 05, 2016
Really friendly folks.Small park, but nice.Clean showers.
Jun 05, 2016
The staff were very friendly. Joe (the owner) was not just friendly but great in showing places to visit. The park was clean and everything was great.
Jun 04, 2016
Good flat site, friendly staff. Bathrooms are clean. The molded plastic showers are narrow with an unattractive puce color in the women's room. This KOA is great for a night passing through.
Jun 02, 2016
Love this place big sites great friendly staff good facilities Good base to see Arches And the Canyons will come back
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Really liked the morning coffee and pastry bar. Never had that at a campground before.
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
Very nice and clean
Jun 01, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jun 01, 2016
Pool closes at 7:00! (Memorial weekend!) Kids weren't happy. No real grass areas mostly weeds and dirt.
May 31, 2016
Great experience, will certainly choose it again.
May 30, 2016
nice and quiet place to stay
May 29, 2016
The staff at this KOA are the best we've ever met. Coffee and muffins for the win!
May 29, 2016
Very clean and friendly. I would go back again.
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
Excellent, friendly, helpful staff. Great location for exploring. Was given a great site for a longer stay. Definitely recommend.
May 25, 2016
Need a Hot Tub!
May 24, 2016
Very friendly and well managed
May 23, 2016
May 22, 2016
Great park. Really friendly people.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy