Green River KOA

235 South 1780 East

Green River, UT 84525

Reserve: 800-562-5734

Info: 435-564-8195

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

Campground Reviews

Sep 27, 2014
office personnel made you feel welcome
Sep 26, 2014
Could be 4 stars... but in our assigned spot, water, power and cable are at the wrong end.... luckily my elect cable was a 50amp/30ft, but my 25' TV cable would not reach, and we missed Monday nite football. Had to move our 35' class A forward just to make the power connection, but any further would interfere with bed slide vs tree.
Sep 26, 2014
Very well run and clean rv campground. Nice showers and nice, level sites. A little truck traffic noise, but overall, a great place to stay.
Sep 26, 2014
But helpful.
Sep 26, 2014
Just a one night stay on our way home to So CA. Very pleasant staff and a wonderful continental breakfast in the morning. Low voltage caused some minor power fluctuations with my surge protector.
Sep 25, 2014
Small but very nice and clean. Grassy area for pets.
Sep 25, 2014
Joe was a great host. The Kabin was clean, well lighted and very comfortable. The restrooms were clean and well stocked with supplies. We swan in the pool and it was very refreshing. Joe also provided a continental breakfast which we enjoyed with other campers. We highly recommend the Green River KOA.
Sep 24, 2014
Great site staff considerate we had trouble with our trailer and were one day behind schedule we had a phone call from the campsite asking us if we were ok nice touch Would come again and stay longer
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Friendly host. Clean facility. Enjoyed the karaoke DJ. Will stay there again.
Sep 22, 2014
Everyone is so nice & the camp grounds a kept neat & clean. No complaints.
Sep 22, 2014
The people All of them were as as usual great . They took good care of us . Above n be on. Thanks.....
Sep 22, 2014
We left late and no one said any thing Everyone was just super .pool was cool put it also rained ha ha really fun time
Sep 22, 2014
Fantastic time and very friendly and helpful staff
Sep 22, 2014
Staff were great. We will be staying there again on the way home.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Easy access, great site and enjoyed a lovely free breakfast! Wonderful! Thanks Bob!!!
Sep 20, 2014
The owner/host gave us his personal services to insure our stay was enjoyable. The Continental Breakfast with specialty coffee suggested and served by the Owner was a delightful experience !! Although gravel, the spaces are level and comfortable, with trees and grass nearby to enjoy.
Sep 18, 2014
enjoyed our stay, Large well mantained sites,good morning coffee with goodies,great staff, what more could we ask for. I also liked the clean restrooms, and showers. see you again.
Sep 15, 2014
It was a great place. My kids loved the pool. The only bad is the breakfast. So many sweets. The only non sweet was a boild egg. If they added toast or english muffins etc...it would have been much better.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Only reason for the 9 is that they really need to update their bathrooms.
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Love the wide wide sites!!! Wifi not too great need a booster Great continental bkfst

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

WIFI is new 20 MEG Fiber optic system. Will check out but many positive comments about how well it works. Possibly a computer problem.
Sep 13, 2014
Nice park just need would like to have stayed longer.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Very nice park with friendly staff. The gravel pads were terrible for tracking gravel into your rv.
Sep 11, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean sites and made sure we found our site at night after the office was closed
Sep 11, 2014
Koas are getting expensive
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
It was clean and friendly . Nice having coffee and rolls.
Sep 07, 2014
Was top of line Hospitality, Great place to stay, Everything was Clean and Quite.
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Friendly staff. Breakfast was a plus
Sep 04, 2014
Sandy parking area tracked sand everywhere (after rain) other KOA'S had rock at camper parking arears which made a big difference clean, friendly,comfortable
Sep 04, 2014
friendly staff...great coffee and sweet roll breakfast.
Sep 04, 2014
Wonderful Breakfast! Very friendly beagle and hosts! Bathrooms were a bit dated. The breakfast made a great start to the day. Thanks!!
Sep 04, 2014
Very little greenery and a plethora of stickers to get in a dog's feet. And, the dogs are not allowed in any of the "people" areas. Definitely not dog friendly.
Sep 04, 2014
Great people. Sites operated properly.
Sep 02, 2014
We stayed in the Kamping Kabin. We had an amazing time! The campground was very clean, the hosts were very friendly and helpful! My kids wanted to stay for another 2 weeks, lol. We'd definitely do this again!
Sep 01, 2014
Nice grassy tent area. Great staff. Nice big pool.
Aug 30, 2014
Nice clean park, we were under the ress in the "delux" spot. Joe and Frank, (the hosts), were extremely helpful and friendly. The "at not extra cost", (nothing is free), breakfast was a great addition to the facility
Aug 30, 2014
Wonderful for all ages. Great breakfast, coffee, tea, playground, pool and slide. Adorable KOA dog.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
Always impressed with this campground.
Aug 30, 2014
Nice, pleasant will be returning on a trip back home. Nice park
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.