Great Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6584

Info: 406-727-3191

Email

1500 51st Street South

Great Falls, MT 59405

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
I liked the bathrooms very much, but even though it wasn't very crowded you did have to wait to get in. So would suggest adding a few more
Aug 18, 2015
We stayed in the tent village and were very happy with the space and amenities provided. Bathrooms were exceptionally clean. We will be recommending this KOA to our friends.
Aug 09, 2015
Nicest KOA I've ever had the pleasure of visiting
Aug 09, 2015
It was excellent! They ended up upgrading us to a luxury cabin free because there were a lot of wasps/hornets around our first cabin & my son & I are allergic! So we were very happy, will definitely be coming back!
Aug 08, 2015
The only down side, there were several campers including ourselves who were woken at 645 am by a youth group or bible camp. I'm not against any religion but they were very disrespectful to the fact it was early and so many people were still sleeping. Maybe next time don't let any group in till 8 am? Most people camp to relax not get a rude awakening.
Aug 06, 2015
This is one of the best campgrounds. Friendly staff, clean washroom (even better than hotel washroom), family/kids friendly, sheep/chickens.. We are always enjoyed whenever I visited there with my family. Please keep it up, I would like to bring my friends for next time. Thank you !
Aug 05, 2015
Great for small kids as the splash park was wonderful. The free firewood makes for a true camping experience. Wifi is pitiful, even after going to the main room and going back to site, UPGRADE required.
Aug 04, 2015
Great camping, lots of activities, and fun things to do!
Aug 04, 2015
pros- water park Cons- campers loud well after quiet hours, dogs not kept on leashes, small tent village sites, not enough toilets, expensive, no regular pool, very weak wifi Highly doubt we will be back.
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Love the water park.
Aug 02, 2015
Our first KOA and a great experience! We've travelled the world on motorcycles and loved this place :)
Aug 01, 2015
Very lovely facilities and well mannered staff. We will visit more often and already have suggested to many friends to select this place to stay.
Jul 29, 2015
Very nice amenities. My kids loved the pool!
Jul 29, 2015
Great accommodations. Would definitely return to this campsite again.
Jul 29, 2015
We absolutely loved your staff and campground. The only bump we hit was the size of the tent sites. The sites were great, but too small if you have a large tent like ours. We would just like to see space for larger families with big tents.
Jul 28, 2015
Nice facility but the design of the tent villages is not appealing and the internet is sorely lacking.
Jul 24, 2015
Great place! Friendly people! Lots to do here!
Jul 23, 2015
It was a great stay!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals