Great Falls KOA

1500 51st Street South

Great Falls, MT 59405

Reserve: 800-562-6584

Info: 406-727-3191

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Tent Reviews

Sep 24, 2012
Not big rig friendly and a bit on the pricey side.
Sep 20, 2012
We stayed here for our honeymoon - really friendly staff, awesome waterpark and right in town. Especially liked the restrooms - shower and bathroom in individual rooms. Very well taken care of.
Sep 19, 2012
It was a very nice campground. Lots of shade and nice facilities. They might consider clearing the bushes by the water spikets, but other then that it was a nice place and I loved all the bunnies!
Sep 19, 2012
We live in Cleveland(Chinook) MT and as grandparents decided this would be a wonderful place to bring the grandkids for a few days..We have stayed at a few KOAs and this is the best by far...
Sep 12, 2012
Nicest bath shower arrangement I have ever seen in a camp ground.
Sep 04, 2012
Beautiful campground, great breakfast Excellent facilities!
Sep 03, 2012
The best and cleanest bathrooms around! Loved the hot tub.
Aug 30, 2012
Most things were great. The water draining from water park into driveways was annoying and a potential mosquito source. Biggest complaint: $.25/4 minutes of dryer time in laundry and $2.50/washers that didn't spin out. Highway robbery. Less free cookies, more reasonable laundry rates please.
Aug 30, 2012
This is one of the nicest KOA's I seen (in CO,WY&MT anyway!) The tent village was really cute.
Aug 29, 2012
The facilities, staff and breakfast were all wonderful. The water park is always a huge hit and the landscaping, groundskeeping, trees and vegetation are a real pleasure. You have made a genuine oasis in the plains. My only complaint was the noisy young couple next to us that did not seem to have a clue that the entire campground could here them driving around, talking and playing music til2;30

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.