Great Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6584

Info: 406-727-3191

Email

1500 51st Street South

Great Falls, MT 59405

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 25, 2014
Campsites too close together for comfort. Quiet hours NEED to be strictly enforced - our neighbours were talking and screeching with stupid laughter well after 11.00 pm.
Jul 24, 2014
The pie shaped tent sites are nice for privacy, parking, and space, but the noise carries from the 5 other sites. We had drinking bikers until after midnight, and a barking dog during the day. Great bathrooms and breakfast!
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
This is the nicest KOA I have stayed at for bathroom facility's with individual shower/toilet/sink rooms. They cram the most possible into the room they have at this campground. On the other hand, the tent campers are crammed together around hexagon shaped gazebos so if your neighbors on both sides are snoring, you can forget sleep. Prices are outrageous for just a tent site. $40.
Jul 20, 2014
Beautiful place to stay, clean and well maintained. Office personnel friendly and willing to help.Excellent.
Jul 17, 2014
AMAZINGLY MEMORABLE
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
Second time to stay here. Beautiful. What is not to like? Wonderful entertainment, friendly staff, every comfort. Great breakfast. Can't wait to come back.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Friendly staff. Our campsite was close to 'locals' who stay there for weeks and sometimes for months on end thru the summer season. Our neighbors were very friendly as well. Always a good time at the KOA. Thank You
Jul 02, 2014
Tent village cover helped greatly during the recent thunder storms.
Jul 01, 2014
Comfortable, nicely shaded and a great place for kids to have fun.
Jun 30, 2014
We enjoyed the musician, hiking trail, and free firewood.
Jun 30, 2014
Definitely enjoyed our stay in a tent village. Great water park for the kids!
Jun 29, 2014
We are regulars at this great KOA!Great staff, dogs love the nature walk, adequate, modern bathrooms, family and wheelchair friendly,good coffee and love the complimentary homemade cookies, lots for kids, free firewood, lovely flowers, fruit and veggies around the site. Love it!
Jun 28, 2014
We felt very comfortable & this was our second stay here - the first being as tenters & the second with an RV. Thank you!
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
On my honeymoon traveling across country this was I think my 5 th of 10 KOAs so far this was the best hands down. Friendly staff, amazing facilities. Bathrooms incredible. Try had lambs and my wife got to bottle feed them a huge deal for her. I still have 4 more KOAs to go on this trip. Great place would recommend to anyone
Jun 16, 2014
Stayed in the tent sites by the water park. It was a circle camp site shared with 4 other camp sites, not to thrilled about being packed in that closely. Otherwise the place was great!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals