Great Falls KOA

1500 51st Street South

Great Falls, MT 59405

Reserve: 800-562-6584

Info: 406-727-3191

Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 19, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
It felt very private in your park. I enjoyed the first night so well, I stayed another night.
Sep 16, 2012
KOA hostess Samantha was very friendly, helpful and made a great breakfast. Facilities were clean and store well stocked. KOA noisy from planes but not the KOA's fault.
Sep 13, 2012
I was here for dog sports at the King's Arena. KOA was a convenient location. The nature trail was an excellent place to walk my dog. I appreciate an RV park that is pet friendly. The bathrooms & showers were super clean. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Loved the gardens & flowers everywhere. All in all a great place to stay. Thanks.
Sep 13, 2012
We had a very nice time at the KOA. The only improvement might be cleaner bathrooms. We were there five nights and they were not cleaned once. Love all the fruit trees, flowers and veggies planted here and there.
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
Great time!
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
Only stayed one night, so didn't use all the amenities. Very well kept facility. Maneuvering a big unit (38 ft 5th wheel) can be tricky because of tight access. Very expensive if you aren't planning to use all the amenities.
Sep 10, 2012
My stay was very enjoyable. I will definitely be back.
Sep 10, 2012
fabulous! Staff are EXTRA HELPFUL!! site is lovely
Sep 09, 2012
The roads and the camper spaces were too narrow.Made parking difficult. Rose bushes between sites had thorns and made it difficult to hookup. Gravel lot behind back-in sites was open to the public and there was a disturbance there during the night that woke us up.
Sep 08, 2012
Great stay. Very friendly staff.
Sep 08, 2012
We loved the landscaping & thought the grounds were beautiful. However, your irrigation is probably why there are so many insects! We did not see as many bugs anywhere else on our trip. Everytime we walked our dog, we got eaten alive, and the flies at the Kamper Kitchen were particularly disgusting. Everything else was great!
Sep 07, 2012
It couldn't be better !
Sep 07, 2012
the site is very very beautifull thank to the help me to install my VR
Sep 07, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
Campsites are a bit tight. Hard to get out of. But beautiful sites and the whole park with flowers and plants. Just lovely. Staff was so nice too
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
love the kiddie water park. Need an adult pool though too.
Sep 04, 2012
management should have came around to the campers close to the cabin were the horrible fight happenedon Saturday Sep 1 at 2.30am in the moring we were in 117 & showed YOUR concern for our safety & the people next to us & the other cabin.But not a word.MY GRANDCHILDREN were SCARED to death.Very poorly handled on your part
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
It is always a joy to camp at Great Falls KOA. The people are fantastic, the facilities are great.......
Sep 04, 2012
Nice campground, lots to do, loved the water park. Not enough room around the fire pit to sit comfortably, heard the sites were small and they were, we enjoyed ourselves and will most likely be back next year.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
It was fun for the kids!! Our are was quite at night but we had family down by the cabins and both nights had rowdy noisy drunks by them. Should be a quick way to get this under control instead of putting up with it! But it is a very pretty location - you don't even realize the city is so close!! Thanks
Sep 03, 2012
Sep 03, 2012
We felt the roads were a little narrow which made it a bit difficult to maneuver a large motorhome towing a car. we liked the fact that the local pizza place delivered right to our site.
Sep 03, 2012
Roads were narrow. sites were narrow closed in.the workers were very nice
Sep 02, 2012
kids loved it and staff was great
Aug 31, 2012
Just a weekend visit. Found out about Koa on a recent camping trip and realy enjoyed the campground. When i went to Great Falls, Koa was the first and last place i looked up. I will be returning to koa campgrounds in the future. I have one small complaint tand thats it. The price is a little high, but its the same at all of the 4 koa's i stayed at this past summer.
Aug 30, 2012
Loved the musical entertainment that was provided in the evenings. The "pool" area was quite cold, but we didn't get there until very late afternoon, so all sun was gone from that area. Bathrooms were the BEST that we had the entire trip. People were WONDERFUL.
Aug 30, 2012
Nice location and lots of amenities....but...cramped sites, not intended for RV's with multi slides as most are today. Seems to be not that well maintained as far as the water lines go, fairly serious water leaks resulting in standing water. Maybe trying to be too many things for too many people. Would we go back? Maybe..
Aug 30, 2012
the camp sites were alittle hard to pull thru with the rail road ties there. other wise it was alright.
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
As always, koa's are great.Friendly helpful staff, clean campsite.
Aug 29, 2012
Aug 27, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.