Great Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6584

Info: 406-727-3191

Email

1500 51st Street South

Great Falls, MT 59405

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 15, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Cabin was just a bit out dated. We booked the Cabin after looking online at the pictures and stayed in Cabin 29 which was a bit smaller and less attractive than what is portrayed on the website. It was however a great time and we enjoyed our stay.
Sep 08, 2014
beautiful campground lovely staff love all the activities and family events setup like hay ride and music breakfast ect the only thing i might offer a little comment on is the pool was a little dirty and had some algae all around the edges and their was a mild smell other than that i wouldnt change a thing about this campground we enjoyed every minute of our stay and we will be back in the future
Sep 06, 2014
We all loved staying here. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Wished the pool area and the hot tubs were a little warmer and that the kottages had better parking. Our kottage did not have a fire pit so we had to go to our friends for a fire which was a bummer but was still fun.Would deffinately stay here again
Sep 06, 2014
the staff are so amazing, helpful and friendly, they will cater to all requests promptly
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
We're so happy we stayed here and would like to come back every summer. The staff is very friendly, the campground is well taken care if and very clean and the amenities are amazing!!
Sep 03, 2014
Awesome bathroom, very quiet, free firewood and fantastic staff!
Sep 03, 2014
Great campsite awesome staff
Aug 30, 2014
Very helpful and friendly office staff. Beautiful treed private sites, very clean bathrooms. Excellent value!!! I'll be back as soon as possible.
Aug 29, 2014
Loved it! The spray park is great! Bathrooms are clean! Staff is excellent!
Aug 29, 2014
We have stayed here numerous times over the past 20 years. The staff has always been so friendly and it is always clean and quiet.
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
Great place to stay! Beautiful campground and friendly people! Lots of freebies too.
Aug 26, 2014
We specified that we would be arriving by motorcycles. The first spot we were lead too, was really not very acceptable at all for purpose. While the staff was happy to move us, perhaps more thought could be given initially as to where to put motorcycle campers to make the site more motorcycle friendly. We decided to upgrade to a cabin. Front porch light was out. Additional restroom at back
Aug 26, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the cabins at the KOA Kampground in Great Falls. The facilities were clean and well maintained.
Aug 26, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Stayed here before, will be back. Great ameneties, clean facilities friendly staff.
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
A great deal of thought seems to have gone into making this place shine. LOVED the flowers all over the place. The ammenities of the pool and well designed bathroom/showers! You should be proud.This one lives up to its claims
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Really liked the showers and reatrooms. would like to see the roads throughout the Kamp grounds paved, but other than that very nice.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Very helpful staff, beautiful grounds, bathrooms are the nicest I've seen at any campground.
Aug 09, 2014
A fun place to stay. Really busy but the accommodations were nice. Wonderful private bathrooms.
Aug 07, 2014
The cabins were poorly built; could have been done by a HS tech ed class. The parks and recreation areas were filthy and looked nothing like the online photos. For $190/night One should expect more!
Aug 07, 2014
Our family rented a one room cabin as we had done at previous KOA stays elsewhere. We found the ground to be poorly layer out without any washroom facilities even close to the cabin that don't have washrooms. Also found that the Kamp Kitchen area was not accessible for use in the morning due to the KOA selling breakfasts out of them like a restaurant.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy