Great Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6584

Info: 406-727-3191

Email

1500 51st Street South

Great Falls, MT 59405

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 03, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
I reserved a cabin for reunion to accommodate 3 widowed seniors, 87,85 & 83. Was put in 1 room with bunk beds and 1 double bed. Do you not keep notes in your computer? None of us could use upper bunk, plus sister and brother pretty broken down. Very poor management; The summer teen cleaners were not properly supervised on quality of cleaning or stocking of supplies. I am not happy!
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
This was perfect for our stay. The kids loved the splash park and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. This was a very clean campground.
Jul 28, 2014
we will be back next summer Thank-you
Jul 28, 2014
My children and their families joined me at the KOA in Great Falls for 4 nights. We had a marvelous time together and loved the water park especially. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 27, 2014
The accomidations left a lot to be desired,the cabin was small, the chairs were hard, the beds were impossible. Dust coated our car, you could not open windows for dust of vehicles what happened to Calcium Cloride for dust. The food was expensive and so was the stay at $196.07 per night we should of had luxury accommidations not what we got. The workers were polite & tried, total disappointed.
Jul 26, 2014
Lovely trees and landscaping. Everything was very nice. Friendly people at the office to check us in and show us to the cabin. Close to attractions in Great Falls. Will definitely stay here again.
Jul 22, 2014
I thought the cabins were quite expensive and not super clean. They didn't have a clean smell. For the price we paid I would have thought breakfast should have been included.
Jul 20, 2014
Employees go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable, bathrooms are clean and the whole facility is tidy.
Jul 19, 2014
We loved the airconditioned camping cabin. Everyone we came in contact w/was very pleasant and willing to answer any questions we had.
Jul 18, 2014
Beautiful landscaping. Great nightly Entertainment. Best bathrooms and showers we've seen so far. Kamping kitchen was excellent and hayride a plus.
Jul 15, 2014
The employees at the breakfast did not meet our expectations for courtesy and hospitality.
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
The staff is friendly and helpful but we were not at all pleased with our cabin. We usually travel with an RV but decided on a cabin this time did to our short stay.
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Very clean but only one window with a screen.
Jul 08, 2014
Great campground! By far the most comfy bed in the camping cabin we stayed at. loved the music by The River Town Rounders! A very enjoyable stay.
Jul 05, 2014
Fourth of July Fireworks allowed by campers inside the campground beginning at the end of June. Will not stay here again here again near the 4th - crazy, drunken people shooting fireworks near my cabin, car, or RV was not acceptable.
Jul 05, 2014
Very clean. loved the bathrooms
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Cabins were not clean and were infested with moths. The cabins werelocated very far from the washrooms. Water in spray park was hypothermia cold the kids couldn't even enjoy.
Jul 02, 2014
Bombarded with moths in our cabin! So many to deal with! Not fun, better off tenting!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
great music every evening. wish i had of done the hay ride. prices are a bit high. was in town for the senior olympics and host hotel had rooms f or $99 w/breakfast. koa charged for breakfast. all the employees were very helpful and nice. roads need pothole repair and some gravel for the mud. love the nature trail and the abundance of greenery everywhere. pool area tops all the other koa's
Jun 25, 2014
Having just stayed in 12 KOA's this month, this is by far the best! The shower rooms are wonderful. Their service was great. I have nothing but praise for this franchise.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
The cabins require more gravel in front to cut out some of the mud being tracked around in the cabin especially no 24. We were promised a pork roast (Bike rally as promised at bike show in Calgary. But there was none). Probably not come back next year. might even no renew my card.
Jun 18, 2014
Facilities were well maintained. Breakfast was excellent.
Jun 18, 2014
Even though it was raining, the kids had a great time in the pool and warmed up in the hot tub. The common cooking area was close to our cabin, that made things nice as I didn't have to bring a bbq for grilling. And thank goodness there was some dry firewood to get our fire going as it was a very wet and cold day.
Jun 15, 2014
Three of us stayed in a Kabin with kitchen, bathroom. It was lovely, beds were okay and we'll stay there again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals