Great Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6584

Info: 406-727-3191

Email

1500 51st Street South

Great Falls, MT 59405

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 25, 2016
staff was awesome!!! so helpful. we had 10 guys on bikes and they we willing to help with whatever we needed. facilities were great. thanks to everyone there
Aug 25, 2016
We had a great stay at the Great Falls KOA. The splash park is fun and it's close to lots of amenities. If you rent a cabin I would recommend packing 2 extra sheets to create a bit of a blackout blind :)
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Extremely nice and helpful staff, plenty of things for the kids to do and relaxing for the adults. The coffee is amazing and the breakfast is great. So much to look forward to here!
Aug 23, 2016
Lovely KOA. Amazing actually. All the landscaping. Clean cabins and bathrooms. Nice store but has a leaky roof!!!
Aug 18, 2016
great place! Super nice employees, very accommodating to our requests, well maintained. highly recommend!
Aug 17, 2016
We had a wonderful time, the camp ground is clean and well maintained. The morning breakfast and evening music were great. We loved all trees and flowers, just a great KOA. the only reason for the "9" is because, I would have liked the pool/water park area to have had a swimming area, our kids had a great time on the water sides.
Aug 17, 2016
fantastic!
Aug 15, 2016
nice cabin - nice location - clean camp site, nice trail for dog walkers
Aug 15, 2016
We always stay in a camping cabin and have been to this camp ground lots. One of my favourite KOA's, secluded lots with many trees and plenty of clean washrooms on site. Will be back soon.
Aug 14, 2016
The staff was extremely gracious when we arrived without a confirmation, and was able to find lodging for us. The facilities are well kept, and the nature trail is both beautiful and educational. A great place to stay.
Aug 14, 2016
spectacular
Aug 09, 2016
Campground was very nice. Rather small and the town isn't much. Bring whatever you need.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We had a lovely time. The property is well taken care of. The staff was kind and polite. Breakfast served in the Kamp Kitchen by the staff was economical, quick, and tasty. I would like to see more shower spots (long line every morning) and more lights in the waterpark area after dark. Thank you for a lovely experience.
Aug 07, 2016
overpriced dump cabin was on a slant not level at all old and dirty.
Aug 04, 2016
Very happy & stay we you a lot. just a couple of things to mention is to put more air conditioners in to some more cabins & lets work on putting in a pool beside the waterpark. Thanks again and see you in September. Darcy & Gwynn
Aug 03, 2016
beautiful trees, free fire wood, privacy, nice folks, pancake breakfast.
Aug 03, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good mix of ammenities and clean restrooms.
Aug 02, 2016
The wifi pretty much doesn't work at all. But hey, good wifi isn't why I chose to stay at a campground!
Jul 31, 2016
Very nice property and the staff was extremely helpful. Great water park for the kids
Jul 29, 2016
WE had a great time,as usual,I brought a work mate of mine this time,she really enjoyed her stay as well,and will be telling other people about it like I do
Jul 27, 2016
How is it we haven't stayed at this little gem of a spot before? Great staff, beautiful setting, quiet, well treed Kabin sites. I could go on and on but our grandson would say don't forget the awesome Waterpark and playground. Looking forward to our next visit!
Jul 25, 2016
The staff's extremely friendly. The grounds well taken care off. The pool, water park was perfect for my 3 and 5 year olds.
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was awesome! Friendly & helpful. Good amenities & activities. Enjoyed the live music. Nice, well maintained campground!
Jul 24, 2016
The campground was full of campers but still quiet thanks to the many beautiful trees! The children loved the water park, and we all enjoyed the breakfast and cabin.
Jul 24, 2016
This KOA was fantastic! Andy, the manager, was so very helpful with all of our traveling questions and went out of his way to help us.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am so happy to hear you had a great experience here in Great Falls and that Andy went out of his way to make your trip great!
Jul 19, 2016
We had a great stay! This is the second time we've stayed at this KOA and the service has been very good.
Jul 18, 2016
The cabins are absolutely beautiful and campground was a fun place for the kids. When we arrived the cabin had coffee grounds and moths all over the kitchen counter. The garbage under the kitchen sink had not been emptied. The top of the refrigerator was covered in dirt. The shower was dirty, and I did not have any linens for the futon(until I went to the office and asked for them the next day).
Jul 18, 2016
This campground was probably the best KOA campground I have ever stayed at. Lots of trees and friendly staff!
Jul 17, 2016
Great food, beautiful views, an amazing place!
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Nice campground but wifi does not work well at all. Do not count on it working.
Jul 11, 2016
Beautiful campground! We would give it 5 stars but our cabin was not clean. A pair of shorts from a previous camper was under the bed, all was dusty, and there was fecal matter in backed up toilet. However the response was immediate and friendly and the overall experience was awesome.
Jul 11, 2016
Very nice cabin, pleasant surroundings. Had trouble with one washer but it was quickly fixed. Would stay again given the chance
Jul 11, 2016
We stayed only one short night. We will come back again.
Jul 09, 2016
We stayed 3 nights in a kamping kabin and loved it. We have stayed twice before and will definitely stay again. Staff was great. Free firewood a bonus
Jul 09, 2016
My young family of 4 rented a small cabin. My girls loved the bunk beds! The spray park was great, but chilly. They loved the petting zoo. The ground were very well maintained, but the girls in the office were the opposite of friendly!
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Lots of shade trees,excellent breakfast
Jul 06, 2016
Very nice and clean and quiet.awesome staff,great breakfast .all in all awesome place
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
this KOA is starting to show some age and is need of some serious spring cleaning, there was fuzz from the trees everywhere when we were trying to eat breakfast( by the way very good) dead flowers and plants should be replaced not left hanging
Jun 15, 2016
Have been there before and always love it.
Jun 13, 2016
Great bathrooms and showers. Fun pool/water park. Great Kamper Kitchen. Nice store. Cool nature walk. Safe and fun for families. Not recommended if you want peace and quiet. Its full of kids and dogs. Super fun campground and great staff!
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
Nice location but needs maintenance. The outdoor kitchen was a cool concept but the water was not working. The heater in the cabin was disabled and the controls stuffed inside. The water faucet was in some prickly bushes and hard to get to.
Jun 11, 2016
May 30, 2016
It was absolutely wonderful. Pet friendly cutest cabin. Breakfast made to order. Friendly staff..we will be back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals