Gravenhurst / Muskoka KOA Canada

Open May 13 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9883

Info: 705-687-2333

Email

1083 Reay Road East

Gravenhurst, ON P1P 1R3 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We have stayed here several times over the years. We love the park as it is close to home for a weekend getaway. Paul, Marcel and staff are wonderful and very accommodating. Park and washrooms are always clean. We loved the site we were on, it was very nice to have full hookups for the weekend and a beautiful, large, private site.
Jul 18, 2016
nice campground
Jul 18, 2016
Quiet, clean, great campground
Jul 18, 2016
This is not a family campground. Dirt bikes flying around park with drunken guests is not my idea of a family campground. Even after complaining to the front desk they just kind of said yeah we know and that's it. The next night same thing. This park is for heavy drinking and parties not children. Beware!
Jul 18, 2016
Kids had a lot of fun golfing.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Great location. And well kept campground. Friendly staff. Long walk to the one washroom.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
we always enjoy spending time at this campground. very clean and very friendly staff
Jul 13, 2016
The camp was very clean and the host was VERY friendly and help full. Would go again
Jul 13, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much we have been there a couple of times before and have always had a good time.Louise Atkins
Jul 12, 2016
we had fun
Jul 12, 2016
Nice sites with trees on each side and to the back. Washrooms clean and showers work great.
Jul 12, 2016
We had a wonderful time so much fun for the family. It was breeze to check in and out. We will defiantly stay again. Looking forward to next summer
Jul 11, 2016
We had an amazing stay at this campground. The staff was nice, and there was so much to to. I would Iikely recommend this campground to friends, and will come Back next year
Jul 11, 2016
It was a girls weekend and we had a great time, it was a first time for 1, they had such a good time we will be doing it again next year.
Jul 11, 2016
A beautiful campground. Very quiet, respectful campers. 2 parks for the kids to play and a really nice pool. Beaches close by and a fishing pond!! We will definitely be returning!
Jul 11, 2016
The golf course needs to be kept cut, the pool could use some tlc and maybe some planned activities for the kids on the weekend. Other then that the campground is nice. One last thing, your map should be color coded to tell people which sites are electric, FULL HOOKUPS or tent sites.
Jul 11, 2016
the kids love going there and it is close by.
Jul 11, 2016
Even though it rained the stay was excellent. The staff was extremely personable and helpful.
Jul 11, 2016
Our stay at the KOA is always great I've been camping here for many years. It's great to bring the family to experience camping. Only thing I would recommend is having more activities in the barn for the kids to do. ie. Movie, bingo, crafts, anything rain or shine there should always be something going on. Thank you
Jul 10, 2016
Great location, clean, friendly staff. We would have appreciated some night security from hosts. Lots of noise from party goer late one night and a noisy outdoor screened movie until 3am on another site.
Jul 10, 2016
Great sites,Friendly people.
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
We have been to this campground several times we love it Camp staff are great friendly and helpful Reccomend this koa to a lot of our friends and family
Jul 09, 2016
The grounds are well treed and nice, the shower heads need replacing (and raising), the pool needs to be better supervised. Teens swearing and carrying on was not acceptable
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Great site...Great Staff... Great washroom/showers...Great pool... well equipped store. Quiet evenings. Just a few min drive to Gravenhurst for food 'n beer.
Jul 07, 2016
We loved site #112 but asked ahead of time to be away from families with small children and close to bathrooms. We did not feel either was taken into consideration. We were woken up each morning by screaming babies early before 7 am each day. We also were kept awake late after midnight due to loud guests still up and no one to monitor the 11 pm quiet guideline. It was frustrating amidst thefun
Jul 07, 2016
We had an amazing time!!
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
It was a good place to stay. Lots to do.
Jul 04, 2016
Jul 04, 2016
We come every year same time and its always good time.
Jul 04, 2016
It was lovely thanks
Jul 04, 2016
Clean park, helpful and cheerful staff
Jul 04, 2016
Stayed the the KOA for the Canada Day long weekend to hit Buckwallow. Arrived Thursday and my friends were given a hard time about having 4 people at the campsite even though the website allowed the booking. Site 112 was the worst site when it rained - all the water poured onto our site and nearly flooded one of the tents. Otherwise, the staff was friendly and the location was great.
Jul 04, 2016
Campground is very clean and staff are very friendly.
Jul 04, 2016
The location and property was excellent but when it came to check in or questions, staff seemed disorganized and uncertain.....there is no pump out included in lengthy stays and if one is required you are charged $40.
Jul 04, 2016
Kareoke was a HUGE hit; the pool was FAB fun; the biking/hiking trails nearby are such a fun activity; the only negative was that we were 5 minutes over check-out time and just finishing up when the next guest pulled up and was rude in rushing us off - if your check in is 1pm then they should not have been allowed past the gate.
Jul 04, 2016
It was a great experience, itt was our nieces first time camping and she loved it, especially the pool. Thanks great Koa staff very friendly.
Jul 04, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA. There is lots to do - at an extra cost. Facilities were well kept and clean. Very quiet. Would go back.
Jun 27, 2016
It was a real pleasure just sorry it was so short and hopefully will return many more times !
Jun 27, 2016
We love the friendly service, the campsites that we stayed at and the atmosphere
Jun 27, 2016
Park was nice and the restrooms were very clean and well kept, the pool was also nice and warm. The kids had a great time and spent hours in the pool. Will be back!
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
good staff, nice site. We came to this camp because of the pools and the golf course. The pools were freezing cold and the golf course was in terrible condition.
Jun 23, 2016
It's a beautiful campground that I will definitely use again on my travels thru Central ON.
Jun 21, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy