Gravenhurst / Muskoka KOA

1083 Reay Road East

Gravenhurst, ON P1P 1R3 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9883

Info: 705-687-2333

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2013
Devrait nettoyer salles de douche à un autre temps.
Jul 31, 2013
We stayed for 2 nights. We didn't use any of the available facilities. We found the campsite to be well groomed and clean. The site was shaded and pleasant. We would love to come back.
Jul 29, 2013
Stayed in the back with full hookup as always. Boated everyday on Morison Lake awesome! The KOA was very awesome about all we needed to park there.(2 trucks, 5th wheel and a boat)
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
We loved the site that we were on! There was shade all day, and very quiet! We hope to come back either in the fall or next summer. The bathrooms were also nice and clean. The new mirrors and sinks were great!
Jul 29, 2013
it was a good campground. I was annoyed because someone was building across from us and we couldnt talk for the noise
Jul 29, 2013
Love the sites.plenty of space and lots of trees.staff were very friendly.
Jul 29, 2013
Loved the park. Just need to keep the washrooms a little more clean n maybe add an out house a few places so it's not so far to the washroom. Will be telling friends to come visit you. :)
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Lovely, clean and well-kept. A bit of a trek to the one washroom, but really was a great place to stay. We will be back!
Jul 27, 2013
Nice sites, Internet was good, sewer drop area was narrow.
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Was sandy in the area but this is outdoor living. Great place loved it.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
I thought I was booking a pull through, full-service site, but did not get sewer hook-up.
Jul 24, 2013
Our stay was wonderful, being our second year. We were there during the big storm a week ago in Gravenhurst and left one day earlier due to no power and no services - fault of KOA. We requested a credit for our last night which would have been our free night and use it at end of August and would have added another two paying nights but management at KOA have not responded and we are disappointed
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
repeat visitor to this camp ground, would be nice if they invested into a new pool area...
Jul 18, 2013
I always feel very welcomed and appreciate the friendly services extended by the staff. Greatly impressed by the maintenance of the campground.
Jul 18, 2013
very nice people, No sewer hook-ups aqnd their sanitary station was overflowing...yuk
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
the lot was a little small but other then that its a very nice camp and would come back again very clean ,pools really nice and the staff were very good too...thanks we will come again
Jul 17, 2013
There were too many teenagers hanging out in the store sitting on the counter and not looking like they were doing anything. The washrooms were the worst that they have been as far as clean no one seemed to go in at all during the day to clean, paper towels ran out and paper on the floors toilets dirty not a pleasant experience for that part The time we had was good other than that.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Great wilderness sites! We were on site 14and loved how it backed onto Wooded area. Pool was nice and washrooms clean. Really went there as next to buck wallow mountain biking place and got discount for it! Will be back and next bringing golf clubs to go golfing!
Jul 17, 2013
The people were very friendly (staff and campers ). Luckily we have a usable washroom in our motorhome as there is only one bathhouse in the whole complex which is a good five minute walk from where we were. The camp store had everything you could want. The pool area was fun for the kids but a little small; not too packed as we were there during the week. I would say the use of bikes are a must.
Jul 16, 2013
staff friendly and helpful thanks for fitting us in on such short notice great park will be back
Jul 15, 2013
Great site, stayed twice now as it's convienent for a local race. Shaded lot, full hookup, friendly and stress free check in. We will be back next year.
Jul 15, 2013
The camp sites we had were poor no 1 spec of grass 0 privacy, our fire pit was 8 ft from our neibours, with nothing in between, not even 1 tree between sites, u could not tell were ours started and there's ended, they were numerous parties and no one came around to stop them. We have 2 kids 3 and under and midnight these parties still going, unacceptable
Jul 15, 2013
Very noicey. People that had the cabins rented were very loud and keep crossing through your campsite,there seemed to be a lot of people in those small cabins
Jul 15, 2013
We live in Gravenhurst but can not accommodate overnight guests. This was the BEST and most affordable option for maximizing meaningful family time :-) Thank you Gravenhurst KOA
Jul 15, 2013
This was our first time campin with our four kids and we had a great experience,, the staff and other campers were great and the campground was so clean :0) we will come again :0)
Jul 15, 2013
Stay was great staff was nice sites were lovely
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
We enjoy the camp and area very much. However, this time we found that too many very young children were operating golf carts. With small children always out and about on the roads this is not a safe practice. We liver in a 4 season park where you have to be 16 and have a valid drivers license to drive a golf cart.
Jul 12, 2013
Nice quiet park. The weather didn't turnout to bad after all. We will be back again!
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
very pleasent love it 5 star
Jul 11, 2013
Clean,roomy sites,and staff friendly
Jul 11, 2013
Very friendly staff and clean washrooms. The little golf course is fun too.
Jul 10, 2013
Would like internet access at all campsites.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.