Grand Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

Email

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2015
Have stayed several times over the last few years, always a good experience, friendly staff.
Sep 17, 2015
Excellent place to camp, very friendly staff, and excellent sites. I wish all campgrounds were like this one.
Sep 17, 2015
Nicest KOA we.ve ever stayed at and at a reasonable price.
Sep 17, 2015
Lovely park with great sites.....can't fault it.
Sep 15, 2015
Nicest KOA we've visited. Friendly staff. Reasonable rates. Would like to see paved access and pads. Would stay here again.
Sep 15, 2015
great sites. Clean bathrooms. Table tennis! Good host.
Sep 15, 2015
Very nice
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Very nice facility. Staff was courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Sep 14, 2015
Nice level sites. The park was very clean. More than average road noise if parked close to the front entrance or I would have rated them a five star.
Sep 14, 2015
Nice place to stay. I have stayed here in the past and will do so again.
Sep 13, 2015
Gaby is one of the most pleasant and professional people we've done business with. She's a keeper! We enjoyed all aspects of our stay.
Sep 12, 2015
Excellent facilities, spotless and very friendly staff. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Sep 12, 2015
The campground was nice and very neat and clean. However, it did not have the "warmth" of some of the better KOAs... that is the warmth of the staff. It didn't have the excitement of other campgrounds in the area. . . the only reason it did not get a 10.
Sep 12, 2015
very nice, bathrooms were better than most.
Sep 11, 2015
Great laundry facilities, easy access, clean, handy location.
Sep 11, 2015
Great facilities, outstanding staff.
Sep 11, 2015
Reported badly leaking water valve to office. They knew about it but were "too busy to fix it ". Had to run onboard water pump for 2 days annoying neighbors. Otherwise nice park.
Sep 10, 2015
This was a very clean KOA with excellent campsites and extraordinary bathrooms
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Awesome camp
Sep 09, 2015
Loved this park! Nicely paved. Free putt putt and movie night, giant checkers and an awesome playground. We will be back!
Sep 08, 2015
Staff were very nice and campground was nice. Bathrooms were always clean.
Sep 08, 2015
Very clean, dog friendly, very nice owners. The site we were at was the best
Sep 08, 2015
I would have rated this KOA 5 stars if not for the dogs that barked all day long in one of the sites that looked like it had a permanent resident.
Sep 08, 2015
great place. treated me well
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Great campground, very camper friendly.
Sep 07, 2015
The sites were level and large. The restrooms were recently remodeled and clean.
Sep 07, 2015
Really good stay but Not too easy to find without GPS from the Interstate
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 05, 2015
The sites have concrete pads and tile patios and a large patch of green grass. We loved visiting the Colorado Nationsl Monument nearby. We were in Grand Junction two days and we're pleased with the campground.
Sep 02, 2015
The owner is not a customer friendly person. He seems strange and awkward. The camp is nice.
Sep 01, 2015
Nothing wrong with this park. Close to winereys and peaches when they are in season. Clean park. Laundry facility good.
Sep 01, 2015
Nice staff. Steven was great. We got upgraded. Clean showers, well stocked store.
Aug 31, 2015
Clean restrooms. Not as good of wifi sig as we had in Ely.
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice park, lots of room and the pool was good. Friendly staff and would come back again!!
Aug 31, 2015
We loved it!
Aug 30, 2015
Lots are set up very nicely. Hook ups at the right places. Gravel as needed so no mud. Grass great for dog. Facilities clean and staff are freindly and helpful.
Aug 29, 2015
internet not good
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Aug 28, 2015
This is a top notch facility. Friendly personnel. Very dependable Wi-Fi.
Aug 27, 2015
Small but friendly. Excellent dog runs !
Aug 27, 2015
Very nice ,clean and roomy sites, great staff friendly and helpful, I would recommend the patio site with the grill in the shade.
Aug 27, 2015
Very pleasant stay. Quiet, good camp sites. Excellent staff constantly cruising the area. Clean dog run areas.
Aug 26, 2015
Great customer service.
Aug 26, 2015
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay! We will be back and stay longer next time. 😊
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award