Grand Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

Email

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 02, 2016
Nice level sites
Jun 01, 2016
The staff was friendly and efficient. The place was clean and nicely landscaped. I would definitely stay at another KOA.
May 31, 2016
Thanks for the hospitality and the great rate. See you next year.
May 31, 2016
TOO NOISY NEAR THE HIGHWAY
May 30, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we've ever stayed in. It's well-taken care of; and the people are just great!
May 30, 2016
This camp is spotless and the crew is always available if we had a problem, which we didn't. I noticed they had 1 man checking each site as soon as the people left. We stayed at a camp in North Platte Neb. where my first duty was to pick up after someone's dog. Not to worry here. Curt and Ann have a great crew.
May 29, 2016
Friendly friendly place. Best laundry facilities (rolling basket racks, deep sink, plenty of machines) we've hit in a year of being on the road.
May 29, 2016
It is a very clean and well put together. I was impressed with the camp sites.
May 29, 2016
Clean , quiet ,well kept
May 29, 2016
Arrived with no reservation. They made an accommodation for me and were very very nice!
May 29, 2016
Staff is great!
May 28, 2016
Very pleasant
May 28, 2016
Great atmosphere, clean and friendly. Not to mention the beautiful view.
May 27, 2016
This KOA did not disappoint us, like some in the past have. This KOA was a pleasant surprise when we pulled up, beautiful, clean and the staff very friendly & helpful. Bathrooms were clean and the grounds very nice. We will stay here again.
May 27, 2016
We just spent one night while traveling through. The sites are level, the place is clean, and everything we came in contact was working and well maintained.
May 26, 2016
Excellent location seamless check in. Would recommend to anyone.
May 25, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the campground was clean and well maintained.
May 25, 2016
Very helpful staff upon arrival and throughout the camp. Nice sites, 2 dog runs, clean restrooms and activities for kids and families. It was a great place to stay!
May 24, 2016
Best staff and workers at this koa I have ever stayed at great job outstanding place
May 24, 2016
Very clean and nice.
May 23, 2016
This campground is kept up very well. Super friendly people to greet you and get you settled. We came with a large group and really had a great time.
May 23, 2016
This KOA is very clean and is easy to get in and out of with a trailer.
May 23, 2016
Great place to stay. Very clean and well maintained.
May 23, 2016
The most clean campground I've stayed in and quiet also. Nice people too.
May 21, 2016
Very quiet and great staff to work with.
May 20, 2016
Friendly people & always working at making improvements. We stay 2x a year to visit family for a week at a time and have never been disappointed!!
May 20, 2016
Nice and clean, and quite despite being next to the Fair Grounds where there are often events going on!
May 20, 2016
Outstanding. We had to extend our stay because of a medical urgency. No problem.
May 17, 2016
Great time. Great service. We will be back.
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
Great stay Friedly staff
May 16, 2016
loved the miniature golf!!!
May 16, 2016
Extremely nice owners very well run and clean!
May 13, 2016
We were extremely happy with this campground. The sites were spacious and everything was well maintained. We will definitely return to this campground.
May 12, 2016
Only spent the night, but everything was fine, nice spots with pad, picnic table and fire pit.
May 10, 2016
Suggestion-for long stays (Month)place in more private space. Utilities in next space is weird when setting up and dumping.
May 10, 2016
The staff is wonderful! The grounds are meticulous!!! Love this campground!!!!!
May 09, 2016
Great KOA Campground, Staff was very friendly. Grounds are well maintained. Plenty of room for our 30' 5th wheel.
May 09, 2016
This KOA has been recently upgraded and has very nice sites with grass, trees. Restrooms are great. Staff is helpful. However, location is next to a busy highway and next to the county fairgrounds. We stayed on a Friday night, and fairgrounds had drag races. Not a good experience.
May 09, 2016
Very nice campground, super clean and well maintained. Friendly, helpful staff. We chose one of the large patio pull through spots and were not disappointed. The patio was very big with a grill and furniture and a fire pit. We had a great weekend in Grand Junction!
May 09, 2016
Friendly, knowledgeable hosts who obviously care about their campground. Sparkling restrooms, pristine grounds, level and manicured RV sites. Utilities positioned properly and in good order. Clean and well maintained laundry area. Hosts were very helpful in recommending nearby restaurants and historic downtown.
May 09, 2016
Nice park. Pleasant atmosphere. Part Staff was awesome.
May 09, 2016
Just one night, unfortunately. The grounds and facilities were clean and well-maintained. The staff were very friendly and cheerful. Lots of grassy areas, which is not common in campgrounds. Would definitely return.
May 07, 2016
Nice campground, well maintained. Office staff very efficient. Good laundry, ample sized sites. We stayed in a mh.
May 06, 2016
One of the 3 best KOA's we have ever stayed at. Lots of things to do, mini golf, pool, air ball and table tennis. Rest rooms and showers were immaculate. Entire camp well cared for and in excellent repair. Wonderful stay and if I ever go back that way I will certainly try to stay for a few nights.
May 05, 2016
We stay at the Grand Junction KOA every year. We love the site and the staff.
May 03, 2016
Very nice campground, nicely laid-out sites. Also quiet *except for* the bike fair going on "next door." We'd probably check on planned events next time.
May 02, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award