Grand Junction KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-1510

Info: 970-242-2527

Email

2819 Highway 50

Grand Junction, CO 81503

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Deluxe Cabins and Camping Cabins

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 09, 2017
What a terrific 3 nights we had at your campgrounds! The facilities were so well kept. Even with some surprise winds, the staff was right on picking up debris and checking on guests. We checked the KOA website prior to leaving home, to find a highly rated and award winning place to spend a long weekend. Grand Junction was perfect. Thank you for a great time! We appreciate your dedication.
May 09, 2017
Possibly the nicest KOA we have stayed at! Sites are beautiful. The patio sites are especially nice. The park is clean and well maintained. Will definitely stay here again.
May 09, 2017
Very nice KOA. Clean and well looked after!
May 08, 2017
People at the reception were great! Camping extremely clean, well maintained and laundry impeccable!
May 08, 2017
We enjoyed the setting, the people were all friendly, and when we had an electrical problem they were helpful. Our grandkids had a blast, and are looking forward to our next trip when the pool will be open.
May 08, 2017
Awesome campground.
May 08, 2017
very clean, great updates, awesome restroom facilities.
May 08, 2017
Quiet, clean. Second time we have stayed here. Will come again
May 08, 2017
May 07, 2017
Beautiful campgrounds. Nice area. Close to everything. Beautiful view. Great hiking nearby.
May 07, 2017
It was clean,the front desk was friendly.
May 06, 2017
Great place to stay and visit the areas
May 06, 2017
Only stayed one night. Staff was friendly and the laundry facilities were clean.
May 05, 2017
It's a nice RV park, very quiet. My only desire would be the banning of wood burning.
May 04, 2017
Was one of the nicest campgrounds where we have stayed. Bathrooms were immaculate as were campsites. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 03, 2017
very clean, the staff was extremely nice and helpful. Some shade an good separation from the main road
May 03, 2017
Nicest ever! So clean and has everything you'd ever need.
May 02, 2017
This was our second visit to the Grand Junction KOA - very friendly helpful staff - only complaint we have is there is no designated fenced in grassy areas for dogs to run around & play ball etc as there are in some KOA's. however the laundry room is exceptional! We will stay again!
May 02, 2017
excellent campground!
May 02, 2017
We were squeezed in when they were quite full, for which we were very grateful. Stayed an extra night to enjoy the area. Camp was very clean and well run. Dog park could have been larger!
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
The water pressure at this park is excellent. Really great and friendly park managers.
May 01, 2017
Very nice campground. It is clean and the staff is great. Will stay there again.
May 01, 2017
Only stayed 1 night, but friendly and clean
Apr 30, 2017
We have stayed in many KOAs and by far this is the best one ever. Our site was amazing. The paver patio, patio furniture, firepit and gas barbecue were all wonderful and well kept up. The grounds were immaculate, and the employees very friendly. Thank you for a superb stay.
Apr 30, 2017
Excellent facilities and camp sites! Very clean , level, shade and nice picnic tables/firepits. Staff very friendly....highly recommend this campground!
Apr 30, 2017
Staff friendly great activities for the kids Clean .
Apr 30, 2017
Absolutely wonderful place to stay! Office ppl were nice personable and gave us ideas of things to do. Campground was clean and well maintained.
Apr 29, 2017
This is one of the best KOA's we've stayed at. Always clean and well kept.
Apr 29, 2017
The park is very nice, staff was awesome too. The park is very well kept. The only thing that we saw that makes things a difficult is that if you are coming in on US Highway 50 heading west, you will have to make a U-turn in order to get to the KOA. We did notice, however, that almost every business was like that. Bad planning on the city's part in building the roads.
Apr 28, 2017
This is a very nice K.O.A The sites are large easy in easy out. Would definitely stay agin.
Apr 27, 2017
Lovely park - great staff!
Apr 26, 2017
Great place will come again. Very well kept.
Apr 26, 2017
Very well kept and plenty of room in each space.
Apr 26, 2017
Nice campground! Nice hosts. Deluxe site was amazing. Road noise is horrible all day and night. I recommend putting the green privacy stuff on fence facing fairgrounds to give you more of the camping feel. Overall was a great stay other than road noise.
Apr 26, 2017
Very nice park. Extremely helpful and friendly staff.
Apr 25, 2017
Great experience.
Apr 25, 2017
Nice pull thru site and the patio furniture and grill were great The dogs were happy also
Apr 24, 2017
first timers, just bought our trailer and we had a ball during our visit, even stayed an extra night.
Apr 24, 2017
This is an unexpected surprise. There's lots of construction, but the park is friendly, quiet and safe. The bathrooms sparkle!
Apr 23, 2017
Brief stop-over on road from Zion to Denver. Perfect location. Nice place. Very friendly and accommodating.
Apr 23, 2017
Very clean, nice level sites, excellent laundry room, nice bathrooms personable and helpful staff. Propane refills at a reasonable price. And, unlike many KOA's, the sites are reasonably large. they don't "shoehorn" you into the sites.
Apr 23, 2017
Staff were great
Apr 22, 2017
Great location, beautiful sites, easy in and out.
Apr 22, 2017
Clean and well maintained facilities and a very friendly staff.
Apr 22, 2017
Everything about this KOA was excellent! Your staff was the most friendliest I have ever seen!!
Apr 22, 2017
Will be back...real soon😊👍
Apr 22, 2017
Very friendly, clean restroom, safe and comfortable.
Apr 21, 2017
A fine overnight stop.
Apr 21, 2017
Nice KOA. Clean restrooms/showers. Nice sites. We would go there again
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award